bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Egyptian Wealth, das von Mad Millions betrieben wird, ist ein progressiver Jackpot-Video-Spielautomat von Ainsworth, der auf dem Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 50 festen Gewinnlinien aufgebaut ist. Dies ist ein hoch animiertes Spiel mit atemberaubenden Effekten, das jede Gewinnkombination feiert. Mit Wilds, Scatters und Bonussymbolen beginnt der Hauptpreis des Spiels bei 15.000 € und kann in die Höhe steigen. Erfahren Sie mehr in der Egyptian Wealth Slot Review.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Egyptian Wealth einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Egyptian Wealth Screenshots

In der Landschaft einer schatzreichen Pyramide gelegen, ist dies ein Spiel, das Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können. Bevor Sie die Unterwelt betreten, wählen Sie Ihren Münzwert aus mehreren angebotenen Werten: 0,01 €, 0,02 €, 0,05 €, 0,10 € und 1 €.

Wir müssen erwähnen, dass der Egyptian Wealth Free Play Modus mit einer Million Demo-Credits ausgestattet ist, die Sie für jeden beliebigen Zweck verwenden können. Laut den jüngsten Gewinnern ist dies eine großartige Möglichkeit, zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt, aber auch eine bequeme Option für Spieler, die ihre eigene Wettstrategie einrichten wollen.

Symbole auf der Auszahlungstabelle sind eng mit dem Hauptdiskurs verbunden, so dass Sie die Pharaonen, Ankh, Skarabäus und Hieroglyphen als diejenigen mit einer höheren Auszahlungsrate finden werden. Außerdem gibt es eine Standardsammlung von Spielkarten von 9er bis Asse, die einen etwas geringeren Geldbetrag produzieren.

Der Pharao, der alles Gold gekleidet ist, zeigt sofort den entsprechenden Preis an, so dass du 500, 1.500, 2.500, 2.500, 5.000 oder 12.500 Münzen nehmen kannst. Wann immer 6 oder mehr Pharaonen auf den Walzen erscheinen, lösen glückliche Gewinner die Funktion Egyptian Wealth Bonus aus.

Die Mad Millions-Funktion sperrt alle Walzen, auf denen die Pharaonen landeten, während sich die restlichen Walzen bis zu dreimal hintereinander drehen. Denke daran, dass jeder neue Pharao einen weiteren Rückwärtsdreh ohne zusätzliche Kosten gewährt.

Sollten Sie es schaffen, das gesamte Layout mit Pharaonen zu füllen, vergibt das System den entsprechenden Egyptian Wealth Big Win, dessen Höhe stark von Ihrer Wettstrategie abhängt. Für eine Sammlung von 15 Pharaonen nehmen glückliche Gewinner den Grand Jackpot ab 15.000 € in Anspruch.

Unser Fazit

Grafisch reichhaltig und mit großem Verdienstpotenzial, ist dies ein Spiel, das Spielern mit viel Spielerfahrung empfohlen wird. Sie benötigen auch die Egyptian Wealth Tipps als bewährte Werkzeuge, die helfen, den Hausrand zu senken, also versuchen Sie es jetzt.

Die besten Egyptian Wealth Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Egyptian Wealth in den besten Ainsworth Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Ainsworth sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jokerino
Players accepted
Claim now! Jokerino
Players accepted
Play

Powered by Mad Millions, Egyptian Wealth is a progressive jackpot video slot machine produced by Ainsworth built on the layout with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 50 fixed paylines. This is a highly-animated game with eye-pleasing effects celebrating each winning combination. Featuring Wilds, Scatters, and Bonus icons, the game’s main prize starts at €15.000 and may climb sky high. Find out more in the Egyptian Wealth slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Egyptian Wealth screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Egyptian Wealth screenshots

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Set in the scenery of a treasure-packed pyramid, this is a game you can play for fun or for real money. Before entering the underworld, choose your coin denomination among several offered: €0.01, €0.02, €0.05, €0.10, and €1.

We have to mention that the Egyptian Wealth Free Play mode comes with a million demo credits you can use for any given purpose. According to the recent winners, this is a great way to learn how to win and pay nothing in front, but also a convenient option for gamers who want to set up their own betting strategy.

Symbols on the paytable are closely associated with the main discourse so you will find the Pharaoh, Ankh, Scarab, and Hieroglyphs as those with a higher payout rating. Also, there is a standard collection of playing cards from 9s to Aces that produce a slightly lower amount of cash.

Dressed all gold, the Pharaoh immediately displays the corresponding prize, so you can take 500, 1.500, 2.500, 5.000, or 12.500 coins. Whenever 6 or more Pharaohs appear on the reels, lucky winners will trigger the Egyptian Wealth Bonus feature.

The Mad Millions feature locks all reels where Pharaohs landed, while the remaining reels continue spinning up to 3 times in a row. Remember that each new Pharaoh grants another re-spin at no extra cost.

Should you manage to fill the entire layout with Pharaohs, the system will assign the corresponding Egyptian Wealth Big Win, which's amount heavily depends on your betting strategy. For a collection of 15 Pharaohs, lucky winners will take the Grand Jackpot starting at €15.000.

FAQ on Ainsworth Egyptian Wealth

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3+ Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you will activate the Egyptian Wealth Free Spins feature. Throughout this round, Scarab acts as the Bonus symbol and awards a Mini Bonus prize of 10 coins whenever appears on the reels. Remember you can also use it as the Wild and improve the payline or replace any missing symbol, presuming we don't talk about the Scatter.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online around the sites powered by Ainsworth directly on your mobile device. This also means you won’t have to download an app for Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Egyptian Wealth?
Our Egyptian Wealth recension will be updated with the official RTP info as soon as the publisher discloses the figure.

Our conclusion

Graphically-rich and with massive earning potential, this is a game recommended to players with significant gaming experience. They will also need the Egyptian Wealth tips as proven tools helping to bring the house edge down, so try them now.

Best Egyptian Wealth Casinos & Bonus

Play Egyptian Wealth at the best Ainsworth casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Ainsworth as well as other providers NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming or Big Time Gaming

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.