Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Microgaming’s Hearts & Tarts Slot ist Teil der beliebten Reimspulen Kollektion. Dieser Slot bietet eine Vielzahl von Besonderheiten: Ein 24.000-Münzen-Jackpot, die Freispielfunktion Hearts & Tarts mit 10 Freispielfunktionsspins und das gestapelte Bonus-Jokersymbol Hearts & Tarts. Unser Hearts & Tarts Slot Review und Bewertung wird Sie in alle wichtigen Aspekte dieses Slots einweihen!

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Hearts & Tarts Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Hearts & Tarts Screenshots

Wie funktioniert der Slot?
Gewinnkombinationen können von links nach rechts auf der Hearts & Tarts 5 Rollen im 3-reihigen Spielgitter gebildet werden. Der Wettbetrag kann zwischen 0,10 und 30 pro Runde liegen, indem Sie 1 bis 10 Hearts & Tarts Coins wählen und zwischen 1 und 30 Gewinnlinien auswählen. Das Bonus-Jokersymbol Hearts & Tarts dient als Wild-Symbol und verdoppelt alle Gewinne, bei denen das Wild-Symbol ein Symbol ersetzt. Das Symbol der Herzdame dient als Stapelsymbol sowohl während der normalen als auch der Freispiel-Spiele Hearts & Tarts. 3, 4 oder 5 Hearts & Tarts Königssymbole gewähren dem Spieler 10 Hearts & Tarts Freispiele. Das Wild-Symbol Hearts & Tarts wird während der Freispiele gestapelt und multipliziert automatisch alle mit Hilfe des Wild-Symbols erzielten Gewinne mit dem Faktor x4.

Unser Fazit

Hearts & Tarts von Microgaming, das lose auf einem alten Kindergedicht basiert, bietet den Spielern eine optisch schöne Slot-Umgebung, die mit einer Vielzahl von Hearts & Tarts Bonusfunktionen ausgestattet ist. Die lukrative Kombination aus Hearts & Tarts Freispielen, der gestapelten Wild-Funktion und dem hohen Coin-Jackpot von 2400000 kann Sie zu einem glücklichen Gewinner machen.

Die besten Hearts & Tarts Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hearts & Tarts in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Novomatic oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Play

Microgaming’s Hearts & Tarts slot is part of the popular rhyming reels collection. This slot offers a ton of special features: A 2400000-coin Hearts & Tarts jackpot, the Hearts & Tarts free spin feature with 10 free play feature spins, and the stacked Hearts & Tarts bonus wild symbol. Our Hearts & Tarts slot review and rating will clue you in to all of the great aspects of this slot!

Want to see how Hearts & Tarts works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Hearts & Tarts screenshots

Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play

How does the Slot work?
Winning combinations can be formed from the left to the right on the Hearts & Tarts 5 reel by 3 row play-grid. The betting amount can range from 0.10 to 30 per spin by choosing 1 to 10 Hearts & Tarts coins and picking between 1 to 30 pay-lines. The Hearts & Tarts bonus wild symbol acts as the wild symbol and doubles all wins in which the wild symbol substitutes for a symbol. The queen of hearts symbol will act as a stack symbol during both normal and Hearts & Tarts free spin games. 3, 4 or 5 Hearts & Tarts king symbols grant the player with 10 Hearts & Tarts free spins. The Hearts & Tarts wild symbol will stack during the free spins and automatically multiply all wins scored with the aid of the wild symbol by a factor of x4.

FAQ on Microgaming Hearts & Tarts

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Hearts & Tarts free spins in combination with the stacked wild are the most distinct features one can find in this slot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no Hearts & Tarts slot download, players can simply enjoy the game in the desktop PC version.
3. What is the RTP factor of Hearts & Tarts?
The odds may just be stacked in the players favour thanks to the high RTP factor of 96.1%.

Our conclusion

Hearts & Tarts by Microgaming, which is loosely based on an old children’s poem, offers players a visually beautiful slot environment stuffed with a wide range of Hearts & Tarts bonus features. The lucrative combination of Hearts & Tarts free spins, the stacked wild feature and the high coin jackpot of 2400000 may turn you into a lucky winner.

Best Hearts & Tarts Casinos & Bonus

Play Hearts & Tarts at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Bank Wire Transfer or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers BGaming, Wazdan or Evoplay

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Blitzspins 200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games