Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Steigen Sie an Bord des Jackpot Express von Microgaming und versuchen Sie, die Jackpots zu knacken, die Ihnen auf den 3 Walzen und einer Reihe dieses faszinierenden Video-Slots angeboten werden. Genießen Sie die klassische Casino-Schnittstelle des Spielautomaten und gewinnen Sie Preise auf 5 Gewinnlinien. Unser Jackpot Express Slot Review erklärt alle relevanten Details zu diesem Video Slot und gibt Ihnen Tipps zu möglichen Jackpot Express Freispielen, Freispielfunktionen und Jackpot Express Bonusfunktionen.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Jackpot Express verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Jackpot Express Screenshots

Wie funktioniert der Slot?
Die allgemeine Spielmechanik des Microgaming Video Slot Jackpot Express ist erfrischend einfach. Stellen Sie die verschiedenen Zug- und klassischen Casinosymbole (wie das Balkensymbol und die rote Sieben) von links nach rechts auf, um große Gewinne zu erzielen. Beginnen Sie Ihre Zugreise, indem Sie einen Wettwert zwischen 0,25 und 25 pro Runde wählen. Die Goldkarren-Symbole bieten großartige Preise, basierend auf der Gewinnlinie, auf der sie getroffen wurden. Zum Beispiel, 3 Goldkarren, die auf der 5. Gewinnlinie getroffen werden, belohnen den Spieler mit dem einzelnen Payline-Jackpot von 5000, während 3 Goldkarren auf der 1. Gewinnlinie dem Spieler einen Payline-Gewinn von 1000 gewähren. Für Spieler, die es satt haben, jeden Spin manuell auszulösen und eine bestimmte Anzahl von Jackpot Express-Spins automatisch auslösen lassen möchten, steht eine Auto-Play-Funktion zur Verfügung. Spielen Sie zum Spaß in der Freispielversion oder setzen Sie echtes Geld, wenn Sie sich glücklich fühlen!

Unser Fazit

Trainierte Fans und erfahrene Slot-Spieler werden die Vintage-Casino-Atmosphäre schätzen, die das Jackpot Express Slot Interface bietet. Wir haben diesem Slot eine gute Bewertung gegeben, denn seine klassische Casino-Atmosphäre und seine einfache Spielmechanik sind eine erfrischende Abwechslung zu den chaotischen modernen Videoslots.

Die besten Jackpot Express Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Jackpot Express in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Play'n Go oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

• EN

Hop aboard the Jackpot Express by Microgaming and try to hit the jackpots being offered to you on the 3 reels and 1 row of this intriguing video slot. Enjoy the slot’s classic casino interface and score prizes on 5 pay-lines. Our Jackpot Express slot review will explain all the pertinent details about this video slot and give you tips about possible Jackpot Express free spins, free play features and Jackpot Express bonus features.

Want to see how Jackpot Express works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Jackpot Express screenshots

Microgaming Jackpot Express Slot Review
Chilli Casino Claim bonus! Chilli Casino
Play

How does the Slot work?
The general game-play mechanics of the Microgaming video slot Jackpot Express are refreshingly simple. Line up the various train-themed and classic casino symbols (like the bar symbol and the red seven) from left to right in order to win big. Commence your train journey by choosing a betting value between 0.25 and 25 per spin. The gold-carts symbols offer great prizes, based on the pay-line on which they’re hit. For instance, 3 gold carts hit on the 5th pay-line will award the player with the single pay-line jackpot of 5000, while 3 gold carts on the 1st pay-line grant the player a pay-line win of 1000. An auto-play feature is available for players that are tired of triggering each spin manually and would like to have a certain amount of Jackpot Express spins triggered automatically. Play for fun in the free play version or bet real money if you’re feeling lucky!

FAQ on Microgaming Jackpot Express

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
There are no exciting Jackpot Express free spin or bonus features included in the video slot. However, the classic casino slot atmosphere will be a big bonus for some players.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No download and mobile web versions of this slot are available. Microgaming has not made Jackpot Express available for mobile Android or Apple platforms.
3. What is the RTP factor of Jackpot Express?
Enjoy your train ride with the high RTP (return to player) factor of 93.23%.

Our conclusion

Train fans and veteran slot players alike will appreciate the vintage casino atmosphere being offered by the Jackpot Express slot interface. We gave this slot a good rating because its classic casino atmosphere and simple game-play mechanics are a refreshing change from the chaotic modern video slots.

Best Jackpot Express Casinos & Bonus

Play Jackpot Express at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Euteller, Trustly or Siru Mobile, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Blueprint Gaming, Quickspin or BetSoft

More popular games