888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Kingdom of Legends ermöglicht es den Spielern, in ein geheimes Königreich inmitten verschneiter Berge zu blicken, komplett mit goldenen Kronen und bunten Juwelen. Das Spiel wurde von Novomatic veröffentlicht und verfügt über ein innovatives System von „Scatter Pays“, anstatt eine bestimmte Anzahl von Gewinnlinien innerhalb des Spiels zu haben. Diese und weitere Funktionen werden in diesem Kingdom of Legends Slot Review erläutert!

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Kingdom of Legends Screenshots

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Im Gegensatz zu den meisten Video-Slots belohnt Kingdom of Legends die Spieler nicht, indem es Gewinnkombinationen auf den Gewinnlinien bewertet. Tatsächlich hat das Spiel nicht einmal eine Gewinnlinie, die auf seiner Gewinntabelle angezeigt wird. Stattdessen fungieren alle Symbole innerhalb des Spiels als Scatter-Symbole, was bedeutet, dass, wenn fünf oder mehr identische Symbole irgendwo auf dem Spielautomaten in einem Durchgang erscheinen, die Spieler automatisch bezahlt werden. Da das Spiel nur 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen hat, wird dieser Spielstil nach einiger Zeit sehr einfach. Aufgrund des Fehlens von Gewinnlinien ist die einzige Wettmöglichkeit der Gesamteinsatz, der zwischen 0,1 und 50 Münzen pro Runde liegt. Das mächtigste Symbol im Spiel ist die goldene Krone. Drei oder mehr goldene Kronen erschließen Kingdom of Legends Freispiele.

Unser Fazit

Kingdom of Legends ist eine großartige Option für Spieler, die sich von traditionellen Gewinnlinien langweilen. Das "Scatter Pays"-System des Spiels ist erfinderisch, und sein progressiver Jackpot ist großzügig. Wir würden diesem Spiel eine sehr hohe Bewertung geben, aber sein datiertes Grafikdesign bringt es ein wenig runter. Wenn dies jedoch nach einem Spiel klingt, das Ihnen gefallen würde, probieren Sie es im Freispielmodus aus!

Die besten Kingdom of Legends Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Kingdom of Legends in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Habanero oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Kingdom of Legends allows players to peek into a secret kingdom set in the middle of snowy mountains, complete with golden crowns and colourful jewels. The game was released by Novomatic and features an innovative system of “scatter pays” instead of having a certain number of paylines within the game. These features and more will be explained in this Kingdom of Legends slot review!

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Kingdom of Legends screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Kingdom of Legends screenshots

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Unlike most video slots, Kingdom of Legends does not reward players by scoring winning combinations on paylines. In fact, the game does not even have any paylines shown on its paytable. Instead, all symbols within the game act as scatter symbols, meaning that if five or more identical symbols show up anywhere on the slot in one spin, players are automatically paid. Because the game only has 5 reels and 3 rows, this play style becomes very simple after a while. Due to the lack of paylines, the only betting option available is the total wager, which ranges from 0.1 to 50 coins per spin. The most powerful symbol in the game is the golden crown. Three or more golden crowns unlock Kingdom of Legends free spins.

FAQ on Novomatic Kingdom of Legends

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The game has a progressive jackpot whose value is shown at the top of the slot. To win this, players have to cover all 15 spaces in the game with the same symbol. This can be done with any symbol in the game, ranging from the least to the most valuable.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No, there are no issues when playing on a mobile device. Novomatic has optimised the game for Android and iPhone use, and it can be played by downloading an app from several casinos.
3. What is the RTP factor of Kingdom of Legends?
Novomatic states that the RTP of the game is exactly 94.

Our conclusion

Kingdom of Legends is a great option for players who are bored of traditional paylines. The game’s “scatter pays” system is inventive, and its progressive jackpot is generous. We would give this game a very high rating, but its dated graphic design does bring it down a bit. However, if this sounds like a game you would enjoy, try it out in free play mode!

Best Kingdom of Legends Casinos & Bonus

Play Kingdom of Legends at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers GreenTube, Play'n Go or NetEnt

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.