Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Basierend auf der chinesischen Mythologie ist Yggdrasil Legend of the White Snake Lady eine 5-Rollen-3-reihige Video-Slotmaschine, die Ihnen 243 Möglichkeiten bietet, einen großen Gewinn von bis zu 125.000 Euro zu erzielen. Beginnen Sie Ihre Suche nach dem Glück und nutzen Sie Wilds, Freispiele und gesperrte Wilds, um Ihre Bewertung zu verbessern. Alle wichtigen Details und Tipps finden Sie in der Legend of the White Snake Lady Slot Review, also lesen Sie weiter.

Auf der Suche nach Action? Wähle eine der empfohlenen Casinoseiten, um sofort mit dem Spielen zu beginnen, oder probiere erst einige Runden in unserem Legend of the White Snake Lady Freispielmodus!

Legend of the White Snake Lady free play

Play free

Jede Kombination von links oder rechts zahlt sich dank der Win All Ways-Funktion aus. Sie erhalten das 100-fache Ihres Einsatzes mit einer Kombination aus 5 passenden Symbolen. Eine lukrativere Option kommt auf den Markt, wenn Sie 5 weiße Damen ohne Wild bekommen. Auf diese Weise erhalten die Gewinner einen großen Gewinn von 25.000 Münzen. Andere hochbezahlte Symbole sind eng mit dem Hauptthema verbunden und gewähren 25-2500 Münzen für eine Kombination von 3-5 dieser Art. Der Münzwert beginnt bei 0,01 € und steigt auf 5 €, was es ermöglicht, Wetten von 0,25 € bis 125 € zu platzieren.

Unser Fazit

Es gibt eine begrenzte Anzahl von Bonusoptionen, was aber nur zu einem höheren Tempo beiträgt. Das ist ein etwas anspruchsvolles Spiel, das wir zugeben müssen, aber der Jackpot-Preis ist verlockend genug, um es auszuprobieren.

Die besten Legend of the White Snake Lady Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Legend of the White Snake Lady in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Red Tiger Gaming oder iSoftBet.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Based on the Chinese mythology, Yggdrasil Legend of the White Snake Lady is a 5-reel 3-row video slot machine that gives you 243 ways to land a big win of up to €125.000. Begin your quest for the fortune and use Wilds, Free Spins and Locked Wilds to improve your rating. All important details and tips are inside the Legend of the White Snake Lady slot review, so keep the reading on.

Want to see how Legend of the White Snake Lady works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for real or take some rounds in the free play mode first!

Legend of the White Snake Lady free play

Play free

Any combination from the left or right pays thanks to the Win All Ways feature. You will receive 100 times your stake with a combination of 5 matching symbols. More lucrative option comes out on the scene when you get 5 White Ladies without any Wild. This way the winners will score a big win of 25.000 coins. Other high-paying icons are closely related to the main theme and grant 25-2500 coins for a combination of 3-5 of the kind. The coins value starts at €0.01 and goes up to €5, which makes it possible to place bets from €0.25 to €125.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Legend of the White Snake Lady

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Whenever you get a Wild on the paytable, you’ll receive 1 free spins with the Locked Wild that will help form a winning combination faster. Wilds can only land on the third reel and up to 3 such icons can be locked during the respins feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game is optimized for mobile, but you won’t have to download a special app to try it or play for real. A standard browser is enough to start the free play mode on the Yggdrasil -powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Legend of the White Snake Lady?
According to the officials, the theoretic RTP stands at 96.10%.

Our conclusion

There is a limited number of bonus options, but this only contributes to the faster pace. This is a bit challenging game, we must admit, but the jackpot prize is tempting enough to give it a try.

Best Legend of the White Snake Lady Casinos & Bonus

Play Legend of the White Snake Lady at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting customers from Ireland, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Pay by Phone, Paysafecard or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers Playson, BGaming or Wazdan

More popular games