Betreten Sie das vom mächtigen Meereskönig beherrschte Unterweltreich und erkunden Sie die Weite voller verborgener Schätze, indem Sie Tridentia spielen, den Winter 2018, der das Portfolio der actiongeladenen Videoslots von Blueprint Gaming erweitert. Das Spiel ist Teil der Jackpot Kings Deluxe Serie, was bedeutet, dass die Gewinner zufällig aktivierte Jackpot-Preise genießen werden, die groß genug sind, um ihnen ein Haus zu kaufen. Mit einer herausfordernden Einstellung von 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 festen Gewinnlinien ist das Spiel in der Lage, 500 Münzen in einem einzigen Durchgang zu gewinnen. Dennoch sollten Sie den progressiven Jackpot anstreben, also lesen Sie den Tridentia Slot Review und lernen Sie, wie Sie es erreichen können.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Tridentia Screenshots

Natürlich können Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen, wenn Sie sich also für das Tridentia Bonus Free Play entscheiden, gibt es tonnenweise Demo-Credits, die Ihnen helfen, die Grundlagen herauszufinden. Im Hinblick auf das Gameplay würden 3 gleichartige Symbole für eine Auszahlung ausreichen, aber je mehr, desto besser.
Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,01 € und 10 €, so dass Sie je nach Ihrer spezifischen Wettstrategie Wetten zwischen 0,10 € und 100 € platzieren können. Wenn es die Bankroll erlaubt, verwenden Sie den Autoplay-Modus, um die Walzen 10 bis 100 Mal zu drehen, ohne unterbrochen zu werden, oder stellen Sie Ihre eigenen Regeln entsprechend ein.
Poseidon ist das Symbol mit der höchsten Bewertung, da es während der Tridentia Bonusspiele reguläre Symbole in höherwertige Symbole umwandelt. Im Basisspiel können Sie es als Joker verwenden, der ein Symbol ersetzt, das in einer Gewinnkombination fehlt, vorausgesetzt, wir sprechen nicht über den Scatter.
Andere thematische Symbole zahlen mehr als normale Spielkarten von Buben bis Assen, die maximal 100 Münzen für 5 einer Art gewähren. Mit 5 Tridents erhöhen glückliche Gewinner ihre Geldbörse um 500 Münzen, während Pegasus bis zu 400 Münzen bezahlt. Delphine, Boote und Münzen bringen Ihnen zwischen 10 und 300 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 passenden Gegenständen auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein klassisches Slot-Spiel, das sich ab und zu lohnt, so dass wir es den erfahreneren Spielern empfehlen können. Sicherlich sind Anfänger willkommen, es auszuprobieren, deshalb haben wir Tridentia Tips als Werkzeug gesammelt, um einen etwas höheren Hausrand zu minimieren, als man erwarten könnte.

Die besten Tridentia Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Tridentia in den besten Blueprint Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Blueprint Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Habanero oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim

Enter the underworld realm ruled by the mighty Sea King and explore the vastness full of hidden treasure by playing Tridentia, the winter 2018 addition to the Blueprint Gaming’s portfolio of action-packed video slots. The game is a part of Jackpot Kings Deluxe series, meaning the winners will enjoy randomly-activated jackpot prizes sizeable enough to buy them a house. With a challenging setting of 5 reels, 3 rows and 10 fixed paylines, the game is able to produce 500-coin prize in a single spin. Still, you should aim the progressive jackpot, so read the Tridentia slot review and learn how to make it happen.

Want to see how Tridentia works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Tridentia screenshots

Blueprint Gaming Tridentia Slot Review
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim

Naturally, you can play for fun or for real money, so if your choice is the Tridentia Bonus Free Play, there would be tons of demo credits to help you figure out the basics. In terms of the gameplay, 3 icons of the same kind would be enough for a payout, but the more the merrier.
The coin value ranges from €0.01 to €10, so you can place bets between €0.10 and €100, according to your specific betting strategy. If the bankroll allows, use the Autoplay mode to spin the reels 10 to 100 times without being interrupted or set your own rules accordingly.
Poseidon is the symbol with the highest rating as it upgrades regular icons into higher-paying ones during the Tridentia Bonus games. In the base game, you can use it as the Wild replacing a symbol missing from a winning combination, presuming we don’t talk about the Scatter.
Other themed icons pay more than regular playing cards from Jacks to Aces, which grant a maximum of 100 coins for 5 of a kind. With 5 Tridents, lucky winners will boost their bankroll with 500 coins, while Pegasus pays up to 400 coins. Dolphins, Boat and Coins will bring you between 10 and 300 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 matching items on an active payline.

FAQ on Blueprint Gaming Tridentia

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3, 4 or 5 Scatters to activate the Tridentia Free Spins and collect 20, 200 or 500 coins, respectively. During the main course, you should try to collect as many Crowns as possible, since they award a better prize Multiplier. Increase your prize with items stored in the King’s Treasure and step inside the King’s Pot to land the big win or even a progressive jackpot. Also, remember the Wild turns lower-paying items into those with a higher payout ratio.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Blueprint Gaming sites using a mobile browser only because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Tridentia?
According to the official info, the RTP stands at 93.00%. We got the same result while testing the game for the Tridentia recension.

Our conclusion

This is a classic slot game that pays every now and then, so we can recommend it to the more experienced players. Surely, newbies are welcomed to try, that’s why we gathered Tridentia Tips as a tool to minimize a bit higher house edge than one could expect.

Best Tridentia Casinos & Bonus

Play Tridentia at the best Blueprint Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, EcoPayz or Siru Mobile, and provide plenty of games from Blueprint Gaming as well as other providers Playson, Iron Dog Studio or BGaming

More popular games