CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Juice and Fruits ist ein Playson Video Slot, der sich an Liebhaber von Fruchtslots richtet. Dieser Slot hat ein klassisches Gameplay und hat keine besonderen Funktionen (z.B. Freispiele). Die farbenfrohe Grafik sowie die energiegeladene Musik sorgen jedoch für ein angenehmes Spielerlebnis. Der Slot wird vom Qualitäts-Softwareanbieter Playson betrieben. In diesem Juice and Fruits Slot Review finden Sie eine detaillierte Bewertung der Stärken und Grenzen dieses fruchtig gestalteten Slot.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Juice’n’Fruits Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Juice’n’Fruits Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wenn Sie jemals andere Videoslots gespielt haben, die von Playson oder anderen Anbietern betrieben werden, wird die Funktion dieses Slots für Sie fast selbsterklärend sein. Der Slot Juice and Fruits verfügt über 3 Reihen, 5 Walzen und 10 aktive Linien.
Das 7er-Symbol zahlt bis zu 50000 und ist somit das höchst zahlende Symbol des Slots auf der Auszahlungstabelle. Die Fruchtsymbole zahlen variable Gewinne, abhängig von der Bewertung des Symbols sowie der Anzahl der Symbole der gleichen Art, die Sie auf derselben Wettlinie ausrichten. Ihre einzige Aufgabe wird es sein, sich eine erfolgreiche Strategie auszudenken und sie auf den Walzen einzusetzen.
Es wird nur der höchste Gewinn pro Linie ausgezahlt. Es werden keine Joker-, Scatter-, Juice- und Obstfreispiele oder andere Sonderfunktionen angeboten. Die Einstellungen sind klar definiert und beinhalten einen Einsatzbereich von 0,10 bis 100 Euro und einen automatischen Modus, der für alle zukünftigen Gewinner personalisiert werden kann. Außerdem funktioniert diese Funktion auf die gleiche Weise, egal ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen.

Unser Fazit

Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass Juice and Fruits ein Playson-Spielautomat mit klarer Grafik, unterhaltsamer Musik und einem traditionellen Gameplay ist. Ohne spezielle Funktionen wie Joker, Streuungen, Freispiele, Bonusspiele oder einen progressiven Jackpot ist Juice and Fruits eine Spielautomat, der auf das Wesentliche reduziert ist. Wenn Sie eine Runde Slots ohne Probleme genießen möchten, oder wenn Sie besonders Fruchtslots genießen, könnte dies das richtige Spiel für Sie sein.

Die besten Juice’n’Fruits Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Juice’n’Fruits in den besten Playson Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playson sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Big Time Gaming oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jokerino
Players accepted
Claim now! Jokerino
Players accepted
Play

Juice and Fruits is a Playson video slot targeting fruit slots enthusiasts. This slot has a classic gameplay and lacks any special feature (such as free spins). The colourful graphics as well as the energetic music, however, ensure an enjoyable gaming experience. The slot is powered by the quality software provider Playson. In this Juice and Fruits slot review you will find a detailed evaluation of the strengths and limitations of this fruity-themed slot.

Tired of reading? See the Juice’n’Fruits screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Juice’n’Fruits screenshots

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

If you ever played other video slots, powered by Playson or other providers, the functioning of this slot will almost be self-explanatory to you. The Juice and Fruits slot features 3 rows, 5 reels and 10 active lines.
The ’7’ symbol pays up to 50000 and as such is the slot’s highest paying icon on the paytable. The fruit symbols pay variable winnings, depending on the icon’s rating as well as the number of symbols of the same kind you align on the same betting line. Your only task will be to think of a winning strategy and deploy it to the reels.
Only the highest win per line is paid. No wild symbols, scatter symbols, Juice and Fruits free spins or other special features are offered. The settings are clear-cut and include a betting range from €0.10 to €100 and an automatic mode that can be personalised for all prospective winners. Moreover, this feature works the same way no matter if you play for fun or for real money.

FAQ on Playson Juice’n’Fruits

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Do not expect much of this slot when it comes to special features. You won’t find any features such as free spins, wild symbols, scatter symbols or Juice and Fruits bonus games.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The mobile version of the Juice and Fruits slot offers the exact same features as the traditional version and is playable in the web version over phone or tablet. See for yourself and check out the Juice and Fruits free play mode on the provider’s website since there is no need to download an app for iPhone or .apk file for Android.
3. What is the RTP factor of Juice’n’Fruits?
The RTP factor of this classic slot is 94.98%, so read the paytable carefully if you want to expect a big win. During the Juice and Fruits recension, we had a chance to prove the above-mentioned figure.

Our conclusion

In conclusion, Juice and Fruits is a Playson slot machine with clear-cut graphics, entertaining music and a traditional gameplay. Without special features such as wild symbols, scatters, free spins, bonus games, or a progressive jackpot, Juice and Fruits is a slot machine stripped to its essentials. If you want to enjoy a round of slots without a hassle, or if you especially enjoy fruit slots, this could be the right game for you.

Best Juice’n’Fruits Casinos & Bonus

Play Juice’n’Fruits at the best Playson casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Playson as well as other providers Play'n Go, Novomatic or iSoftBet

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.