Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Dieser alte chinesische Video-Slot mit Themenschwerpunkt kommt mit insgesamt 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und bis zu 20 Gewinnlinien. Es wird deine Mission sein, den Drachen die Perlen wegzunehmen und dabei große Erfolge zu erzielen. Unser Dragon’s Pearl Slot Review wird Ihnen als detaillierter Leitfaden durch den Slot dienen und Sie über die verschiedenen Gewinnlinien, die lukrative Freispielfunktion und verschiedene andere Spielelemente informieren. Außerdem enthält es eine exklusive Bewertung und Informationen zur Demoversion, mit der Sie zum Spaß spielen können, ohne auf echtes Geld setzen zu müssen.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Dragon´s Pearl Screenshots

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Novomatic's Dragon's Pearl verlangt von Ihnen, dass Sie die verschiedenen Symbole mit Chinathemen von der linken bis zur rechten Rolle ausrichten. Um Ihre Drachenjagd zu starten, wählen Sie bis zu 20 Gewinnlinien und legen Sie den Münzwert von 0,01 bis 2 pro Gewinnlinie fest. Fünf Drachensymbole können dir den höchsten Einzelgewinn von Dragon's Pearl verleihen. Das Drachenei-Symbol dient als Jokersymbol und kann alle anderen Symbole des Spielautomaten ersetzen. Drei Drachenperlen-Bonussymbole können dir insgesamt 10 Drachenperlen-Freispiele verleihen. Gewinne, die während der Freispiele erzielt wurden, werden automatisch verdreifacht. Das Perlensymbol ist das Scatter-Symbol. Wenn es zusammen mit dem Wild-Symbol eines ersetzenden Dracheneiers erscheint, wird der Streuungsgewinn verdoppelt oder verdreifacht. Angesichts all dieser Besonderheiten merkt man fast nicht, dass es in diesem Spiel keinen progressiven Jackpot gibt.

Unser Fazit

Holen Sie sich die wertvollen Perlen von den diebischen Drachen und erhalten Sie den lukrativen Dragon's Pearl Bonus Scatter Multiplikator. Darüber hinaus können die Spieler dank des attraktiven x3-Multiplikators, der für die Dauer der 10 Freispiele aktiv bleibt, große Gewinne erzielen. Wenn Ihnen das Lesen über die gute Bewertung von Dragon's Pearl nicht ausreicht, dann gibt es auf mehreren Seiten eine Freispielversion. Diese Version bietet Ihnen ein authentisches Erlebnis des Gameplays, um die Tipps in die Praxis umzusetzen.

Die besten Dragon´s Pearl Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dragon´s Pearl in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Evolution Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

This ancient-China themed video slot comes with a total of 5 reels, 3 rows and up to 20 paylines. It will be your mission to take the pearls from the dragons and score big wins in doing so. Our Dragon’s Pearl slot review will serve as your detailed guide through the slot and tell you about the various payline wins, the lucrative free spins feature and various other gameplay elements. It also contains an exclusive rating and information on the demo version which you can play for fun without having to bet real money.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Dragon´s Pearl available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Dragon´s Pearl screenshots

Novomatic’s Dragon’s Pearl requires you to line up the various ancient-China themed symbols from the leftmost to the rightmost reel. In order to start your dragon hunt, choose to play on up to 20 paylines and set the coin value from 0.01 to 2 per payline. Five dragon symbols may award you with the highest single payline win of Dragon’s Pearl. The dragon’s egg symbol serves as the slots wild symbol and may replace all of the other symbols of the slot. Three Dragon’s Pearl bonus symbols may award you with a total of 10 Dragon’s Pearl free spins. Wins scored during the free spins will automatically be tripled. The pearl symbol is the scatter symbols. If it appears together with a substituting dragon’s egg wild symbol, the scatter win will be doubled or tripled. In view of all these special features, you almost don’t realise that there is no progressive jackpot in this game.

FAQ on Novomatic Dragon´s Pearl

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Dragon’s Pearl free spins may be triggered by scoring 3 bonus symbols. All winnings during free spins will automatically be tripled.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Chase after the precious pearls on your mobile Android or Apple device thanks to the mobile compatibility of Novomatic’s Dragon’s Pearl. No downloads will be required.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dragon´s Pearl?
Novomatic has set the RTP factor of this video slot at 95.26%.

Our conclusion

Retrieve the precious pearls from the thieving dragons and be awarded with the lucrative Dragon’s Pearl bonus scatter multiplier. On top of that, players may score big wins thanks to the attractive x3 multiplier that remains active for the duration of the 10 free spins. If reading about the good rating of Dragon’s Pearl isn’t enough for you, then there is a free play version available on several sites. This version offers you an authentic experience of the gameplay in order to put the tips into practice.

Best Dragon´s Pearl Casinos & Bonus

Play Dragon´s Pearl at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Novomatic, Habanero or Red Tiger Gaming

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.