bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Playson führt Sie durch die Weiten des mächtigen Afrika und führt Sie zu einem unvergesslichen Safari-Abenteuer, bei dem keine echten Tiere verletzt werden, sondern nur ein großer Gewinn von 800 Münzen erzielt wird. Dies ist ein afrikanischer 6-Rollen-Video-Spielautomat, bei dem 4096 Spielautomaten schnell in 31104 verwandelt werden, was Ihnen die Möglichkeit gibt, maximal 100 Freispiele zu genießen und das Beste aus den Splitting Wilds herauszuholen. Hörst du das Gebrüll? Erfahren Sie mehr in der Slot-Überprüfung von Mighty Africa.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Mighty Africa Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Das Spiel verfügt über mehr als eine lohnende All Pays-Mechanik, was bedeutet, dass potenzielle Gewinner eine Gewinnkombination mit 3 oder mehr passenden Symbolen bilden können, die von links nach rechts platziert werden. Das Gleiche gilt, wenn man zum Spaß spielt.
Apropos, wer sich für das Mighty Africa Free Play entscheidet, erhält ein paar tausend Demo-Credits, eine Chance zu lernen, wie man gewinnt, ohne im Voraus zu bezahlen, und genügend Zeit, um eng an seiner Gewinnstrategie zu arbeiten. Unabhängig vom Spielmodus können Sie zwischen 0,25 und 100 € pro Runde setzen, während Sie im Autoplay-Modus die Walzen 5 bis 999 Mal drehen können, ohne unterbrochen zu werden. Denke daran, dass deine Bankroll stark genug sein muss, um diese Aktion zu unterstützen.
Jetzt setzt die Gewinntabelle viel Vertrauen in die afrikanische Tierwelt, so dass 2, 3, 4, 5 oder 6 Elefanten, die auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erschienen sind, 100, 160, 300, 500 oder 800 Münzen produzieren werden. Andere thematische Symbole haben eine viel höhere Bewertung als Spielkarten von Neun bis Asse, so dass Sie maximal 600 Münzen für 6 Nashörner und Krokodile oder 500 für die gleiche Anzahl von Geparden erhalten. Das zweite Fallbeispiel ist, dass Sie sich über 400 Münzen für 6 Asse und Könige freuen sollten. Schließlich können Sie Wilds verwenden, um alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter zu ersetzen. Diese Symbole erscheinen nur auf den Walzen 2 bis 6 und haben eine besondere Rolle in der Mighty Africa Bonusrunde. Während des Hauptspiels aktivieren 3 Scatters immer einige zusätzliche Spins, während eine größere Anzahl noch mehr produziert.

Unser Fazit

Schön animiert und mit realistischen Soundeffekten hat das Spiel das Potenzial, Massen anzuziehen, insbesondere solche, die in die Flora und Fauna des Schwarzen Kontinents verliebt sind. Wir empfehlen Ihnen auch, die Tipps von Mighty Africa auszuprobieren, da sie Ihnen helfen werden, einige glänzende Münzen schneller zu sammeln.

Die besten Mighty Africa Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mighty Africa in den besten Playson Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playson sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, NetEnt oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Leading the way through the vastness of Mighty Africa, Playson takes you to a memorable safari adventure where no real animals get hurt, but only help you score a big win of 800 coins. This is an African-themed 6-reel 4-row video slot machine where 4096 betways quickly turn into 31104 giving you a chance to enjoy a maximum of 100 Free Spins and get the most of the Splitting Wilds. Hear the roar? Find out more in the Mighty Africa slot review.

Want to see how Mighty Africa works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Mighty Africa screenshots

Jokerino
Players accepted
Claim now! Jokerino
Players accepted
Play
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

The game features more than a rewarding All Pays mechanics, meaning that prospective winners can form a winning combination with 3 or more matching symbols placed from the leftmost and from the rightmost. The same goes when you play for fun.
Speaking of which, those who opt for the Mighty Africa Free Play will receive a few thousand demo credits, a chance to learn how to win without paying in front and enough time to work closely on their winning strategy. Regardless of the gaming mode, you can wager between €0.25 and €100 per round, while the Autoplay mode lets you spin the reels 5 to 999 times without being interrupted. Remember your bankroll has to be strong enough to support this action.
Now, the paytable puts much trust in the African wildlife, so 2, 3, 4, 5 or 6 Elephants appeared on an active payline will produce 100, 160, 300, 500, or 800 coins, respectively. Other themed symbols have a much higher rating than playing cards from Nines to Aces, so you will earn a maximum of 600 coins for 6 rhinos and crocodiles or 500 for the same number of cheetahs. The second case scenario is where you should be pleased with 400 coins for 6 Aces and Kings. Finally, you can use Wilds to replace all other symbols, but the Scatter. These icons appear only on the reels 2 to 6 and have a special role in the Mighty Africa Bonus round. During the main game, 3 Scatters will always activate some extra spins, while a larger number will produce even more.

FAQ on Playson Mighty Africa

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 2, 3, 4, 5 or 6 Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, lucky winners will enjoy 5, 8, 15, 25 or 50 Mighty Africa Free Spins. To get additional spins, you should try to catch at least 2 more Scatters. Each time a Wild icon lands on the reels, it will split half leaving 2 or 3 Wilds and increasing the number of paylines up to 31104.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online around Playson-powered sites with any modern mobile device. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mighty Africa?
The RTP official info is still to be announced by the publisher. Our Mighty Africa tutorial will be updated as soon as possible.

Our conclusion

Nicely-animated and with realistic sound effects, the game has the potential to attract masses, especially those in love with the Black Continent flora and fauna. We also suggest you try the Mighty Africa tips as they will help you collect some shiny coins faster.

Best Mighty Africa Casinos & Bonus

Play Mighty Africa at the best Playson casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Playson as well as other providers Habanero, GreenTube or NetEnt

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.