Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Dragon Chase von Quickspin ist ein asiatisch anmutender Video-Slotcomputer mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen, 20 festen Gewinnlinien und dem lohnenden Wildfire Feature, Freispielbonusspielen, maximal 4 Jackpots und dem Drachenperlen-Respin-Modus. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, den großen Gewinn von 5.000 € in einer Hand zu nehmen, also lesen Sie den Dragon Chase Slot Review, um mehr Details zu erfahren.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Dragon Chase Screenshots

Wenn es um das Regelwerk geht, gibt es keinen Unterschied, wenn man zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielt. In beiden Fällen besteht die Hauptaufgabe darin, 3 oder mehr passende Symbole auf benachbarten Rollen auszurichten, die von links nach links platziert sind, und den Preis gemäß der Gewinntabelle auszuwählen.

Eine weitere Sache, die Sie definieren müssen, bevor die Walzen anfangen zu drehen, ist der Wettwert, der zwischen 0,20 und 100 € liegt. Das Gleiche gilt für das Dragon Chase Free Play, bei dem alle Werte in Demo-Credits berechnet werden, aber es ist der beste Weg für Anfänger, zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt.

Sowohl während des Hauptspiels als auch im Extra-Spin-Modus kann die Wildfire-Funktion bei einer zufälligen Gelegenheit ausgelöst werden und bis zu 10 Wilds an beliebiger Stelle auf den Walzen vergeben. Mit jedem neuen Spin bewegen sie sich um 1 Position nach unten, bis sie sich von den Walzen entfernen, während 5 Wilds 5.000 € bezahlen.

Wenn 3 Jackpot-Streuungen auf den Walzen landen, aktivieren die glücklichen Gewinner die Drachenperlen-Respin-Funktion und nehmen 3 Drehungen vor, bei denen jede Drachenperle mit dem Zufallsmultiplikator von 0,5x bis 7x Einsatzstufe kommt.

Denken Sie daran, dass der Grand Jackpot immer fest ist und 55.000 € reines Geld gewährt, während die Höhe des Mini-, Minor- und Major-Jackpots stark von Ihrer Wettstrategie abhängt.

Mit dem Gesamteinsatz von 0,20 € können Sie beispielsweise 1,60 €, 5,60 € oder 27,60 € nehmen, während der Gesamteinsatz von 100 € pro Runde das Gewinnpotenzial auf 800 €, 2,800 € oder 13,800 € erhöht, die dem Mini-, Mini- oder Major-Jackpot zugeordnet sind.

Sie werden auch sehen, wie der Jackpot Meter Drachenperlen sammelt und schließlich den entsprechenden Jackpot-Preis zuweist: 4-7 Perlen lösen den Mini Jackpot aus, 8-11 aktivieren Minor, während 12-14 für den Major Jackpot benötigt werden. Beachten Sie, dass der große Jackpot nur dann kommt, wenn Sie 15 Drachenperlen-Symbole erhalten.

Unser Fazit

Mit maximal 10 Wildfire-Symbolen auf den Walzen und 15 Drachenperlen, die den Grand Jackpot verleihen, hat das Spiel das Zeug dazu, Sie für eine lange Zeit zu beschäftigen. Du hast auch die Schwierigkeitsgrade erkannt, also sind Anfänger herzlich willkommen, die Drachenjagd Tipps auszuprobieren und ihre Gewinnchancen zu verbessern.

Die besten Dragon Chase Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dragon Chase in den besten Quickspin Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Quickspin sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Novomatic oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Dragon Chase by Quickspin is an Asian-themed video slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows, 20 fixed paylines and the rewarding Wildfire Feature, Free Spins Bonus games, a maximum of 4 Jackpots, and the Dragon Pearl Respin mode. There is also a chance to take the big win of €5.000 in a single hand, so read the Dragon Chase slot review to find more details.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Dragon Chase screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Dragon Chase screenshots

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

When it comes to the book of rules, there are no difference when you play for fun or for real money. In both cases, the main task is to align 3 or more matching icons on adjacent reels placed from the leftmost and pick the prize according to the paytable.

Another thing you need to define before the reels start spinning is the betting value that goes between €0.20 and €100. The same goes for the Dragon Chase Free Play where all values are calculated in demo credits, but it makes the best way for newbies to learn how to win and pay nothing in front.

During both the main game and the extra spins mode, the Wildfire feature may be triggered on a random occasion and award up to 10 Wilds anywhere on the reels. With each new spin, they move down 1 position until move off the reels, while 5 Wilds pay €5.000.

When 3 Jackpot Scatter land on the reels, lucky winners will activate the Dragon Pearl Respin feature and take 3 spins where each Dragon Pearl comes with the Random Multiplier of 0.5x to 7x bet level.

Remember the Grand Jackpot is always fixed and grants €55.000 pure cash, while the amounts of Mini, Minor, and Major jackpot heavily depend on your betting strategy.

For example, with the total bet of €0.20, you can take €1.60, €5.60, or €27.60, while the total bet of €100 per round increases the winning potential to €800, €2.800, or €13.800 assigned to Mini, Minor, or Major jackpot, respectively.

You will also see the Jackpot Meter collecting Dragon Pearls and eventually assign the corresponding jackpot prize: 4-7 pearls trigger the Mini Jackpot, 8-11 activate Minor, while 12-14 are needed for the Major jackpot. Note that the Grand Jackpot comes only when you get 15 Dragon Pearl Symbols.

FAQ on Quickspin Dragon Chase

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Whenever 3 Bonus Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you will receive 10 Dragon Chase Free Spins. This initial batch of spins can be increased should 2 Scatters appear on the reels 2 and 4 awarding an additional set of 3 spins. It is also possible to activate the Wildfire feature throughout the Dragon Chase Bonus round.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online on Quickspin sites using a mobile browser only because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dragon Chase?
The Dragon Chase recension sticks to the official RTP info of 96.39%.

Our conclusion

With a maximum of 10 Wildfire Symbols on the reels and 15 Dragon Pearls awarding the Grand Jackpot, the game has what it takes to keep you occupied for a long while. You also realized the difficulty levels, so newbies are warmly welcomed to try the Dragon Chase tips and improve their winning odds.

Best Dragon Chase Casinos & Bonus

Play Dragon Chase at the best Quickspin casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Quickspin as well as other providers Play'n Go, Novomatic or iSoftBet

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Claim now! Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.