Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Moirai Blaze, der Sommer 2018 des Iron Dog Studios, ist ein 7-Rollen-Video-Slotmaschine mit 7 Reihen und 30 zahlenden Linien, die Sie in die Rolle einer schönen Zauberin und ihrer verzauberten Welt voller magischer Leckereien versetzt. Das Spiel funktioniert sowohl im Freispiel- als auch im Echtgeldmodus, wo Sie lernen können, wie Sie die Goodies wie Wilds, spezielle Exploder- und Ersatz-Symbole, Freispiele, 2000x Multiplikator und einen 40000-Coin-Jackpot gewinnen können. Lesen Sie den Moirai Blaze Slot Review und erhalten Sie einige hilfreiche Tipps.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Moirai Blaze einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Moirai Blaze Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Um eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden, versuchen Sie, mindestens 5 gleichartige Symbole zu kombinieren, die von links nach rechts auf dem Auszahlungstisch platziert sind. Sehen Sie, wie sie explodieren und neue Gegenstände auf ihrem Platz erscheinen oder verwenden Sie Wild, um fehlende Gegenstände zu ersetzen. Darüber hinaus ersetzt das Ersetzen-Symbol entweder alle diagonal geformten Elemente durch ein Zufallssymbol oder ersetzt alle Symbole einer Art durch eine andere Menge. Du kannst etwas Ähnliches von Destroyer erwarten, nur dass es Symbole verschwinden lässt. Nachdem 100 oder mehr Symbole zerstört wurden, aktivieren Sie das Bonusspiel Moirai Blaze. Dank der Vielfalt der Wettkombinationen können Sie die am besten geeignete Strategie anwenden und 20 Münzen pro Runde platzieren. Ihr Gesamteinsatz liegt zwischen 0,20 € und 100 €.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein Spiel mit mittlerer bis hoher Varianz, wie die Moirai Blaze Rezension deutlich zeigt. Die Hauptstärken sind retriggerbare Extra-Spins und eine Reihe von Wettkombinationen, die sowohl Enthusiasten als auch erfahrene Spieler schließlich zu einem hohen Jackpot-Preis führen können.

Die besten Moirai Blaze Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Moirai Blaze in den besten Iron Dog (1×2 Gaming) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Iron Dog (1×2 Gaming) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Evolution Gaming oder iSoftBet.

FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

The Iron Dog Studio’s summer of 2018 release, Moirai Blaze is a 7-reel 7-row video slot machine with 30 paying lines setting you in the role of a beautiful sorceress and her enchanted world full of magical treats. The game works in both free play and real money modes where you can learn how to win the goodies such as Wilds, special Exploder and Replacer Symbols, Free Spins, 2000x Multiplier and a 40000-coin jackpot. Read the Moirai Blaze slot review and get some helpful tips.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Moirai Blaze yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Moirai Blaze screenshots

Iron Dog Studio Moirai Blaze Slot Review

To make a winning combination, try to combine at least 5 symbols of the same kind placed from the left to the right side on the paytable. See them exploding and new items appearing on their place or use Wild to replace any missing. Moreover, the Replacer icon either replaces all diagonally-shaped items with a random symbol, or replaces all icons of a kind with another set. You can expect something similar from Destroyer, only it makes icons disappear. After 100 or more symbols are destroyed, you’ll activate the Moirai Blaze bonus game. Thanks to the variety of betting combination, you can deploy the most appropriate strategy and place 20 coins per round. Your total bet ranges between €0.20 and €100.

FAQ on Iron Dog Studio Moirai Blaze

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Receive a total of 15 Moirai Blaze free spins and watch how many special symbols are collected. The winners managed to get the Ganesha Powerball will receive 1 Free ReSpin and increase the overall multiplier that goes up to 2000x.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile compatibility is enabled by default and you won’t have to download the Android .apk file or the iPhone app in order to play online. There is also a chance to start the demo and play for fun across the Iron Dog Studio powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Moirai Blaze?
The info we got from the official sources states the RTP is 96.00%.

Our conclusion

This is a medium to high variance game, as the Moirai Blaze recension clearly showed. The main strengths are re-triggerable extra spins and a number of betting combinations, which may eventually lead both enthusiasts and experienced gamers to a sizeable jackpot prize.

Best Moirai Blaze Casinos & Bonus

Play Moirai Blaze at the best Iron Dog Studio casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Cashlib, Maestro or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Iron Dog Studio as well as other providers 1x2 Gaming, Thunderkick or Rabcat

KatsuBet 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Code: 1DEP
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Code: 1DEP
Claim
More popular games