Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Dragon Wolf ist eine fantastische Video-Slotmaschine, die Sie mitten im Kampf auf den Thron zwischen der Feuerkönigin und dem König des Eises führt. Mit dem lohnenden Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 243 Möglichkeiten, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen, bietet das Spiel Tumbling Reels und Scatter Bucks.

Inspiriert vom Spiel der Throne, dreht sich Dragon Wolf um die mächtige Königin und ihren Drachen auf der einen Seite und den edlen König und seinen Wolf auf der anderen Seite, so dass die Spieler, bevor sich die Walzen zu drehen beginnen, ihre Loyalität erklären müssen.

Zu den Symbolen auf den Walzen gehören Wölfe und Drachen als solche mit einer höheren Auszahlungsbewertung Rücken an Rücken mit Spielkarten von 10er bis Asse. Natürlich ist die letztgenannte Vergütung deutlich niedriger.

Du kannst Wilds immer verwenden, um einen fehlenden Gegenstand zu ersetzen oder die Gewinnlinie zu verbessern. Interessant, Wilds kommen mit einer bestimmten Anzahl von Münzen, die jedem Symbol zugeordnet sind, so dass Sie leicht 3.500 oder 70.000 Münzen beanspruchen können, wenn Ihre Gewinnkombination mindestens 1 Wild hat, oder den Big Win beanspruchen, da die Summe aller Wilds auf den Walzen erschien.

Spieler können online auf ihrem mobilen Gerät spielen, aber zu diesem Zweck müssen Sie eine App für Android oder iPhone direkt aus dem App Store bzw. Google Play Store herunterladen.

Spieler mit Facebook-Konten können auch das Dragon Wolf Free Play ausprobieren, vorausgesetzt, sie haben genügend Spielguthaben, um es zu starten.

Die offiziellen RTP-Informationen müssen noch vom Herausgeber veröffentlicht werden, und wir werden den Dragon Wolf Slot Review entsprechend aktualisieren. Weitere Details über die Münzsumme und andere wichtige Optionen werden ebenfalls so schnell wie möglich folgen.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Dragon Wolf einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Dragon Wolf Screenshots

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die besten Dragon Wolf Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dragon Wolf in den besten High5Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von High5Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Novomatic oder NetEnt.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

betsson Casino €100 + 101 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 101 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Dragon Wolf is a fantasy-themed video slot machine that takes you in the middle of the battle to the throne between the Queen of Fire and the King of Ice. With the rewarding layout built with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 243 ways to land a big win, the game comes with Tumbling Reels and Scatter Bucks

Inspired by The Game of Thrones, Dragon Wolf centers around the mighty Queen and her dragon on one side and the noble King and his wolf on the other side, so before the reels start spinning, players must declare their allegiance.

Symbols on the reels include Wolves and Dragons as those with a higher payout rating back to back with playing cards from 10s to Aces. Naturally, the last-mentioned pay significantly lower.

You can always use Wilds to replace a missing item or to improve the payline. Interesting, Wilds come with a specific number of coins associated to each icon, so you can easily claim 3.500 or 70.000 coins should your winning combination has at least 1 Wild or claim the Big Win as the sum of all Wilds appeared on the reels.

Players will be able to play online on their mobile device, but for this purpose, you need to download an app for Android or iPhone directly from the App Store or Google Play Store, respectively.

Gamers with Facebook accounts can try the Dragon Wolf Free Play too, presuming they have enough game credits to start it.

The RTP official info is yet to be disclosed by the publisher and we will update the Dragon Wolf slot review accordingly. More details about the coin denomination and other important options will also follow as soon as possible.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Dragon Wolf screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Dragon Wolf screenshots

betfair 100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim

New Customers Only. Deposits made with e-wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers etc.) are not valid. Wagering requirements (x45) apply. Some games contribute less to the wagering requirement, some games contribute nothing. Please see terms & conditions for further details.

Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
Dunder €250 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€250 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Best Dragon Wolf Casinos & Bonus

Play Dragon Wolf at the best High5Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from High5Games as well as other providers BGaming, Evoplay or Wazdan

betfair 100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim

New Customers Only. Deposits made with e-wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers etc.) are not valid. Wagering requirements (x45) apply. Some games contribute less to the wagering requirement, some games contribute nothing. Please see terms & conditions for further details.

Unibet Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games