Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Dieser Spielautomat mit Autothema von Microgaming wird Sie Ihr Glück versuchen lassen. 5 Reel Drive ist ein Freispiel mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 9 Gewinnlinien, in dem Autos das Hauptthema sind, wie wir an den Symbolen des Spiels sehen können. Auf der Website von Microgaming können Sie beide um Spaß oder echtes Geld spielen, es liegt an Ihnen. Tauchen Sie ein in diese 5 Walzenantrieb Steckplatzübersicht.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den 5 Reel Drive Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

5 Reel Drive Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Passen Sie Ihren Einsatz mit den +/- Symbolen an. Die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien kann auch durch Drücken von "Zeilen auswählen" eingestellt werden. Das Autospiel hält die Walzen immer im Kreis, und die Option'Bet Max' setzt Ihren Einsatz auf den höchsten Wert. Das Spiel hat 12 Hauptsymbole, unterteilt in Dinge, die Sie auf der Straße sehen und Dinge, die Sie sehen, wenn Sie einen Halt machen. Ihre Werte finden Sie auf der Auszahlungstabelle des Spiels. Die Flammenrad-Symbole können Ihnen den 10.000 Jackpot geben, wenn Sie 5 von ihnen in eine Reihe stellen. Das ausweichende Straßenschild ist das Jokersymbol, und es ersetzt jedes Standard-Symbol, das Ihnen eine neue Gewinnchance geben kann.

Unser Fazit

Dieser 5 Rollen Drive Slot Review kann zusammengefasst werden, indem man sagt, dass Microgaming einen großartigen Job mit diesem Spiel gemacht hat. Der klassische amerikanische Look, der in das Spiel, das Auto- und Straßenthema eingebettet ist, und die lohnenden Scatter- und Wild-Symbole mit ihren Multiplikatoren machen es unmöglich, Freispiele oder Bonusrunden zu verpassen. Versuchen Sie es mit 5 Reel Drive, denn Microgaming hat damit sein Spiel wirklich verbessert.

Die besten 5 Reel Drive Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 5 Reel Drive in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Red Tiger Gaming oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

This car-themed slot machine by Microgaming will make you try your luck. 5 Reel Drive is a 5 reel, 3 rows and 9 pay lines free play game, in which cars are the main theme, as we can see by the icons of the game. Through Microgaming’s website, you can both play for fun or real money, it’s up to you. Delve into this 5 Reel Drive slot review.

Tired of reading? See the 5 Reel Drive screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

5 Reel Drive screenshots

Fortune Jack BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Casino Adrenaline 110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim

Adjust your bet with the +/- icons. The number of paylines can be also adjusted by pressing ‘Select Lines’. The autoplay will keep the reels spinning all the times you want, and the ‘Bet Max’ option will set your stake at the highest value. The game has 12 main symbols, divided on things you see on the road and things you see when you make a stop. Their values can be found on the game’s pay table. The flaming wheel symbols can give you the 10,000 jackpot if you line up 5 of them. The swerving road sign is the wild symbol, and it substitutes every standard icon, which can give you a new chance of winning.

FAQ on Microgaming 5 Reel Drive

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The police car Scatter can appear on any of the 5 reels. If you get 3 of them, you’ll multiply your bet by 5x. 4 of them multiply it by 20x, and 5 of them by 50x.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming made it possible for this game to be played on both Apple and Android devices without the need to download an app.
3. What is the RTP factor of 5 Reel Drive?
As stated by Microgaming, the RTP of 5 Reel Drive is 96.95 %.

Our conclusion

This 5 Reel Drive slot review can be summarized by saying that Microgaming did a great job with this game. The vintage American look embedded on the game, the car and road theme, and the rewarding scatter and wild symbols with its multipliers, make it impossible to miss any free spins or bonus round. Give 5 Reel Drive a try, because Microgaming really upped its game with this one.

Best 5 Reel Drive Casinos & Bonus

Play 5 Reel Drive at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Stakelogic, Leander Games or Wazdan

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games