CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Master of Atlantis ist ein mythologischer Video-Slotcomputer, bei dem Blueprint Gaming seinen traditionellen Ansatz akzeptierte und 5 Walzen, 4 Reihen und 40 Gewinnlinien einsetzte, um Trident Strike Mystery Symbole und die Poseidon Free Spins einzuführen. Mit einer maximalen Auszahlung von 10.000 Münzen, mobiler Kompatibilität und der Möglichkeit, Trident Power Spins zu aktivieren, ist dies ein interessantes und optisch ansprechendes Spiel, von dem Sie mehr in der Master of Atlantis Slot Review lesen können.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Master of Atlantis Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Master of Atlantis Screenshots

In der Landschaft eines mythischen Kontinents, der von der legendären verlorenen Megapolis von Atlantis regiert wird, ist dies ein Spiel, das Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können. Wir überlassen es Ihnen, ob Sie vorschlagen, dass der Master of Atlantis Free Play Modus in Demo-Credits bezahlt, aber eine gute Wahl für Spieler ist, die lernen wollen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt.

Außerdem werden die Spieler vor Spielbeginn aufgefordert, den Münzwert von 0,50 bis 500 Euro zu definieren. Verwenden Sie also Ihre eigene Wettstrategie.

Die Gewinntabelle bevorzugt thematische Symbole, während jedes eine andere Auszahlungsbewertung hat. Sie werden die industrietauglichen Spielkarten in einem vertrauten griechischen Stil finden, darunter Neunen, Zehner und alle anderen bis hin zu den Assen.

Auf der anderen Seite sind Schmuckstücke wie Edelsteine, Schließfächer, Haie, Kraken und das Spiellogo die produktiveren Typen, bei denen der Letztgenannte das 20-fache seines Einsatzes für eine Sequenz von 5 Stück bezahlt.

Bei jeder beliebigen Gelegenheit während des gesamten Hauptkurses können die Spieler die Funktion Dreizackschlag auslösen. Sie werden eine animierte Sequenz des Meeresgottes genießen, der seinen mächtigen Dreizack in Blasen wirft, die Mystery Symbole verstecken. Wenn sich die Walzen nicht mehr drehen, verwandeln sich die Mystery Symbols in ein zufällig ausgewähltes Symbol und erhöhen Ihr gesamtes Gewinnpotenzial.

Wenn 3, 4 oder 5 Streuungen irgendwo auf den Walzen landen, erhalten Sie 5 Master of Atlantis Freispiele und 1, 2 oder 3 Trident Power Spins. Das Hauptziel ist es, so viele Tridents wie möglich zu sammeln, wobei 5 Symbole 1x Ihren Einsatz gewähren, während 20 Symbole den großen Gewinn von 100x den Linieneinsatz aktivieren.

Unser Fazit

Ein Spiel mit mittlerer Varianz, das entwickelt wurde, um Fans der Pseudo-Geschichte und Mythologie anzuziehen, dieser Titel fesselt Ihre Aufmerksamkeit mit arkadenartigen Drehungen und interessanten Preisen, wie in der Master of Atlantis-Rezension gezeigt. Wir können Neulingen empfehlen, ihre ersten Schritte in die Welt der Online-Unterhaltung zu machen.

Die besten Master of Atlantis Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Master of Atlantis in den besten Blueprint Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Blueprint Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Habanero oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Master of Atlantis is a mythology-themed video slot machine where Blueprint Gaming accepted its traditional approach and employed 5 reels, 4 rows, and 40 paylines to introduce Trident Strike mystery symbols, and the Poseidon Free Spins. With its maximal payout of 10.000 coins, mobile compatibility, and a chance to activate Trident Power Spins, this is an interesting and visually-appealing game of which you can read more in the Master of Atlantis slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Master of Atlantis yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Master of Atlantis screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Set in the scenery of a mythical continent governed by the legendary lost megapolis of Atlantis, this is a game you can play for fun or for real money. We leave it up to you suggesting that the Master of Atlantis Free Play mode pays in demo credits but makes a fine choice for players looking to learn how to win and pay nothing in front.

Also, before the game starts, players will be asked to define the coin value which goes from €0.50 to €500, so use your own betting strategy.

The paytable favors themed icons, while each one has a different payout rating. You will find the industry-standard playing cards in a familiar Greek style including Nines, Tens, and all other up to the Aces.

On the other side, trinkets such as gems, lockers, sharks, Kraken, and the game logo are the more productive types, where the last-mentioned pays 20x your stake for a sequence of 5 of a kind.

At any random occasion throughout the main course, players may trigger the Trident Strike feature. You will enjoy an animated sequence of the Sea God throwing its mighty trident to bubbles hiding Mystery Symbols. When the reels stop spinning, Mystery Symbols transform into a randomly-chosen icon and increase your overall winning potential.

When 3, 4 or 5 Scatters land anywhere on the reels, you will receive 5 Master of Atlantis Free Spins and 1, 2, or 3 Trident Power Spins, respectively. The main objective is to collect as many tridents as possible where 5 icons grant 1x your stake, while 20 icons activate the big win of 100x the line bet.

FAQ on Blueprint Gaming Master of Atlantis

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When the Master of Atlantis Bonus feature starts, each Scatter landed on the reels contribute to the Scatter Pays mode increasing the record 100x. This means that any Scatter collected throughout the round grant a payout of 100x your stake, but 5 tridents appeared on a single spin grant 500x your total stake.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Master of Atlantis?
The official RTP info is still to be disclosed by Blueprint Gaming. Soon after, we will update the Master of Atlantis tutorial.

Our conclusion

A medium variance game designed to attract fans of pseudo-history and mythology, this title captivates your attention with arcade-like spins, and interesting prizes, as shown in the Master of Atlantis recension. We can recommend to newbies making their first steps into the world of online entertainment.

Best Master of Atlantis Casinos & Bonus

Play Master of Atlantis at the best Blueprint Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Blueprint Gaming as well as other providers NetEnt, iSoftBet or Play'n Go

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.