Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Tasty Street ist ein Slot-Spiel von Microgaming ist voll von exotischen Gerichten und hübschen Mädchen. Es werden 5 Walzen und 30 Gewinnlinien verwendet. Zusätzlich bietet es Freispiele in der Tasty Street mit gestapelten wilden Multiplikatoren. Lesen Sie diesen Tasty Street Slot Review, um genau herauszufinden, wie das Spiel aussieht und erhalten Sie dabei einige Tipps.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Tasty Street Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Tasty Street Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Der Slot nimmt ein köstliches Thema mit insgesamt 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen an. Insgesamt hat die Tasty Street 30 Gewinnlinien, und die Anzahl der Münzen pro Linie, die eingesetzt werden können, reicht von 1 bis 10, so dass 0,30 Credits der Mindesteinsatz sind, während das maximale Einsatzlimit 15,00 Credits beträgt. Der Slot hat einen statischen Jackpot von 4000 Münzen. Abgesehen von den Grundlagen beinhaltet das Spiel auch ein Jokersymbol, das alle anderen Symbole außer Streuungen ersetzt, und wenn es während der Freispiele erscheint, wird der Wert eines Gewinns mit 2x und 4x multipliziert. Ein Bonusspiel wird ebenfalls angeboten, wodurch die Gesamtbewertung des Spiels erhöht wird.

Unser Fazit

Gut gestaltete Grafiken, Scatter- und Wild-Symbole, ein Bonusspiel und eine Freispieloption machen dieses Spiel perfekt für alle Slot-Spieler. Die Freispieloption ermöglicht es Ihnen, zum Spaß zu spielen, falls Sie kein echtes Geld einsetzen wollen. Dies sind nur einige der Funktionen, die die Tasty Street zu bieten hat und die das Spielerlebnis wert sind.

Die besten Tasty Street Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Tasty Street in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Play'n Go oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Quick Slot 200% up to €500 Claim bonus!
200% up to €500
Claim

Tasty Street is a slot game by Microgaming is full of exotic dishes and pretty girls. It uses 5 reels and 30 pay-lines. Additionally, it features Tasty Street free spins with stacked wild multipliers. Read this Tasty Street slot review to find out exactly what the game is like, getting some tips along the way.

Want to see how Tasty Street works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Tasty Street screenshots

Microgaming Tasty Street Slot Review

The slot takes on a delicious theme with a total of 5 reels and 3 rows. In total, Tasty Street has 30 pay-lines, and the number of coins per line that can be bet range from 1 to 10, thus 0.30 credits is the minimum bet while the maximum bet limit is 15.00 credits. The slot has a static jackpot of 4000 coins. Aside from the basics, the game also includes a wild symbol that substitutes all other symbols except scatters, and when appearing during the free spins will multiply the value of any win by 2x and 4x. A bonus game is featured as well, increasing the overall rating of the game.

FAQ on Microgaming Tasty Street

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most prominent feature is the scatter symbol, which triggers 10 Tasty Street free spins when three or more scatters appear on the reels in any position.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming’s Tasty Street can be played within the browser on all mobile devices. There is no need to download an app to access the game!
3. What is the RTP factor of Tasty Street?
The RTP of this game is 96.3%.

Our conclusion

Well-designed graphics, scatter and wild symbols, a bonus game, and a free play option make this game perfect for all slot players. The free play option allows you to play for fun, in case you don’t want to bet real money. These are just a few of the features that Tasty Street has to offer and that make the gaming experience worth it.

Best Tasty Street Casinos & Bonus

Play Tasty Street at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Visa or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Quickspin, Blueprint Gaming or Eyecon

More popular games