Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Manchmal sind Preise schwer zu bekommen, und bei dieser Gelegenheit musst du gegen Captain Squawk und seine Crew von Piraten kämpfen, um sie zu bekommen. Booty Time ist ein Freispiel mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 Gewinnlinien, mit Freispielen als Hauptfunktionen. Booty Times kann auf vielen Websites um echtes Geld gespielt werden. Sollen wir mit diesem Booty Time Slot Review beginnen?

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Booty Time Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Booty Time Screenshots

Bevor du gegen die feurigen Piraten kämpfst, um deine Belohnungen zu erhalten, musst du deinen Einsatz auf einen Anfangswert setzen. Sie können die Anzahl der Münzen zwischen 1 und 10 ändern. Ihr Wert reicht von 0,01 bis 0,10. Um die Option "Autoplay" freizuschalten, müssen Sie den Expertenmodus am unteren Bildschirmrand auswählen. Mit der Option "Linien" können Sie die verschiedenen verfügbaren Linien auswählen, und mit der Schaltfläche "Wette Max" können Sie mit Ihrem höchsten Einsatz spielen. Das Captain Squawk-Symbol ist die höchste Auszahlung des Spiels. Wenn du 5 von ihnen landest, erhältst du 2.500 Münzen. 4 von ihnen zahlen dir 1.000 und 3 200. Der Pelikan ist der nächste und zahlt Ihnen 1.250 Münzen, wenn Sie 5 von ihnen treffen. Die Booty Time Logos sind die Wilds und ersetzen alle anderen Symbole außer der Schatzkiste Scatter.

Unser Fazit

Wir wünschen uns, dass wir in diesem Booty Time Slot schreiben könnten, dass dies ein innovatives oder bahnbrechendes Spiel ist, aber wir können es nicht. Allerdings bietet dieser Spielautomat einige Mechaniken, die sehr angenehm sein können. Die Kombination aus schöner Grafik und Features wie Joker- und Scatter-Symbolen, Bonusfunktionen mit Freispielen und einem Jackpot mit 2.500 Münzen pro Linie machen es insgesamt wert, ausprobiert zu werden.

Die besten Booty Time Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Booty Time in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Evolution Gaming oder iSoftBet.

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Sometimes prizes are hard to get, and at this occasion, you’ll have to fight Captain Squawk and his crew of pirates to get them. Booty Time is a 5 reel, 3 rows and 25 pay lines free play game, with free spins among its main features. Booty Times can be played for real money on many websites. Shall we start this Booty Time slot review?

Want to see how Booty Time works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Booty Time screenshots

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Before fighting the fiery pirates to get your rewards, you must set your stake to an initial value. You can change the number of coins between 1 and 10. Their value ranges from 0.01 to 0.10. In order to unveil the ‘Autoplay’ option, you must select the expert mode on the bottom of the screen. The option ‘Lines’ allows you to choose the different available lines, and the ‘Bet Max’ button will have you play with your highest stake. The Captain Squawk symbol is the highest paying of the game. If you land 5 of them, you’ll receive 2,500 coins. 4 of them pay you 1,000, and 3 pay 200. The pelican is the next one, paying you 1,250 coins if you hit 5 of them. The Booty Time logos are the Wilds, and substitute for all other symbols except the treasure chest Scatter.

FAQ on Microgaming Booty Time

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
If you land 3 Scatters, a bonus round of free spins will be launched. You’ll receive 3 free spins and a 2x multiplier. In the bonus round, you’ll select treasure chests that will give you either free spins or multipliers.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Booty Times can be played on both iPhone and Android devices. No download will be needed.
3. What is the RTP factor of Booty Time?
The RTP of Booty Time was set to 96.48 %.

Our conclusion

We wish we could write in this Booty Time slot review that this is an innovative or ground-breaking game but we can’t. However, this slot machine offers some mechanics that can be very enjoyable. The combination of nice graphics and features like Wild and Scatter symbols, bonus features with free spins and a 2,500-coin per line bet jackpot totally make it worth trying out.

Best Booty Time Casinos & Bonus

Play Booty Time at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming or iSoftBet

Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Claim now! Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.