CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Inspiriert von Andrew Lloyd Webbers Musical, verfügt dieser Phantom of the Opera Video-Slot von Microgaming über 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 243 Gewinnlinien. Die Ästhetik des Spielautomaten ist klassisch und inspiriert von den dunklen und unheimlichen Motiven der Renaissance. Die Maschine selbst hat ein sehr obskures Thema, während die Symbole künstlerisch und realistisch sind, darunter Rosen, die Phantommaske, Buchstaben und mehr. Interessiert an unserem The Phantom of the Opera Review sowie einigen Tipps, Strategien und Bewertungen? Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr zu erfahren!

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den The Phantom of the Opera Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

The Phantom of the Opera Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Nachdem Sie Ihren Einsatz und Ihre Münzgröße ausgewählt haben, können Sie mit dem Spielen und Erkunden von The Phantom of the Opera beginnen. Das Wild-Symbol wird durch das Logo des Spiels dargestellt, und wenn drei von ihnen auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie landen, können sie selbstständig Kombinationen bilden, die Ihnen größere Gewinne bringen. Das Scatter-Symbol ist die berühmte Maske, wenn du 3 von ihnen landest, aktivierst du das Phantom des 3 Bonus der Oper und hast die Chance, deinen gesamten Einsatz zu multiplizieren. Diese drei Boni bieten verschiedene Sets von The Phantom of the Opera Freispielen und zusätzliche Boni; 5 Freispiele, 10 Freispiele oder 15 Freispiele, um Ihnen mehr Chancen auf einen Gewinn und Gewinn des Jackpots zu geben.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Slot von Microgaming bietet ein viel tieferes Gameplay als die meisten aktuellen Slots auf dem Markt, was ihn von anderen unterscheidet, ist die Ergänzung von 3 verschiedenen Bonusspielen, die Sie sorgfältig auswählen müssen, um einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen.

Die besten The Phantom of the Opera Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Phantom of the Opera in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim

Inspired by Andrew Lloyd Webber’s musical, this Phantom of the Opera video slot by Microgaming features 5 reels, 3 rows and 243 pay-lines. The slot’s aesthetic is classic and inspired by the Renaissance’s dark and sinister themes. The machine itself has a very obscure theme while the symbols are artistic and realistic including roses, the phantom mask, letters and more. Interested in our The Phantom of the Opera review plus some tips, strategy and ratings? Keep reading to find out more!

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the The Phantom of the Opera screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

The Phantom of the Opera screenshots

Microgaming The Phantom of the Opera Slot Review
Slotty Vegas Claim bonus! Slotty Vegas
Play

After selecting your bet and coin size you will be ready to start playing and exploring The Phantom of the Opera. The wild symbol is portrayed by the logo of the game and, when landing three of them on any active pay-line, they can make combos on their own giving you bigger wins. The scatter symbol is the famous mask, if you land 3 of them you will activate The Phantom of the Opera’s 3 Bonus plus a chance to multiply your total bet stacked. These three bonuses feature different sets of The Phantom of the Opera free spins and additional bonuses; 5 free spins, 10 free spins or 15 free spins to give you more chances to win and hit the jackpot.

FAQ on Microgaming The Phantom of the Opera

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Phantom of the Opera is a stacked slot machine designed by Microgaming that features wild symbols, scatter symbols, multipliers, autoplay and The Phantom of the Opera free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Absolutely not, Microgaming has made it easy and accessible for mobile users that run either iPhones or Android, no downloads necessary!
3. What is the RTP factor of The Phantom of the Opera?
Microgaming has not disclosed the RTP of The Phantom of the Opera yet.

Our conclusion

This slot by Microgaming offers a much deeper gameplay than most current slots in the market, what sets it apart is the addition of 3 different bonus plays that you must carefully pick in order to score a big win.

Best The Phantom of the Opera Casinos & Bonus

Play The Phantom of the Opera at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Skrill, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Leander Games, Thunderkick or BetSoft

More popular games