Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Microgaming’s The Twisted Circus bietet 243 Gewinnlinien und in Kombination mit einem spektakulären Zirkusthema mit Affen, Schlangenbeschwörern, Narren, Jokern und Feuerspucker. Der Hintergrund ist eine dunkelrote Farbe mit goldenen Akzenten. Der Twisted Circus bietet erfahrenen Spielern neue Herausforderungen mit ihren versteckten Wildzeichen und ihrem nicht-progressiven Jackpot, mit dem Sie bis zu 416.000 Münzen gewinnen können! Sind Sie bereit, Tipps für Ihre Spielstrategie zu erhalten, während Sie unseren The Twisted Circus Review und unsere Bewertung lesen?

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den The Twisted Circus Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

The Twisted Circus Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Twisted Circus wird auf 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 243 Gewinnlinien gespielt. Nach der Einstellung der Münzgröße können Sie Ihr Glück testen und die Besonderheiten entdecken. Das Jokersymbol ist das Logo des verdrehten Zirkus, es ersetzt jedes Symbol außer dem Scatter- und dem Twister-Zirkus-Bonus. Auf der anderen Seite ist das Scatter-Symbol ein Ticket, und der Twisted Circus wird von einem Mann mit einem Ring dargestellt. Die Twisted Circus Freispiele, die die Möglichkeit eröffnen, einen 416.000-Münzen-Jackpot zu knacken, werden durch die Kombination von 3 Scatters freigeschaltet. Wenn Sie 3 Bonussymbole landen, erhalten Sie vom Spielautomaten den Circus Match Bonus, ein Radspiel, das Ihre Chancen auf einen großen Gewinn erhöht.

Unser Fazit

The Twisted Circus ist eine ausgereiftere Slotmaschine von Microgaming, die einen anderen Funktionsumfang bietet als die meisten anderen: Die Existenz von versteckten Wildzeichen, die nach der Aktivierung der Freispiele von The Twisted Circus funktionieren, ist ein effektiver Trick, um die Spieler zu unterhalten und ihnen gleichzeitig größere Gewinnchancen zu geben.

Die besten The Twisted Circus Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Twisted Circus in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Habanero oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Play

Microgaming’s The Twisted Circus features 243 pay-lines and in combination with a spectacular circus theme with monkeys, snake charmers, jesters, jokers and fire eaters. The background is a dark red colour with golden touches. The Twisted Circus offers expert players new challenges with their hidden wild symbols and their non-progressive jackpot that lets you win up to 416,000 coins! Ready to get tips for your playing strategy while reading our The Twisted Circus review and rating?

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for The Twisted Circus available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

The Twisted Circus screenshots

KatsuBet 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim
Spins Royale €25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim bonus!
€25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim
Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play

The Twisted Circus is played on 5 reels, 3 rows and 243 pay-lines. After setting the coin size, you can test your luck and discover its special features. The wild symbol is The Twisted Circus logo, it replaces any symbol besides the scatter and The Twister Circus bonus. On the other hand, the scatter symbol is a ticket, and the Twisted Circus is portrayed by a man with a ring. Matching 3 scatters unlocks The Twisted Circus free spins that open up the possibility of hitting a 416,000-coin jackpot. When landing 3 bonus symbols the slot awards you with Circus Match Bonus, a wheel game that increases your chances of a big win.

FAQ on Microgaming The Twisted Circus

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Microgaming offers a wide list of features with their Twisted Circus machine: wild symbols, scatter symbols, The Twisted Circus bonus and free spins, multipliers and autoplay.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This slot is accessible to all mobile devices (iPhone and Android) as well as computers. Play on your browser, no downloads necessary!
3. What is the RTP factor of The Twisted Circus?
The RTP factor of The Twisted Circus is a solid 96.36% as disclosed by Microgaming, allowing you to get big wins.

Our conclusion

The Twisted Circus is a more mature slot machine by Microgaming that offers a different set of features than most: the existence of hidden wild symbols that work after activating The Twisted Circus’ free spins are an effective trick to keep players entertained while providing them with bigger chances to win.

Best The Twisted Circus Casinos & Bonus

Play The Twisted Circus at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Wazdan, Quickspin or Rabcat

More popular games