Jedes Kind wollte Astronaut werden, während junge Mädchen Stewardessen sein wollten, also beschloss Quickspin, ihre Träume wahr werden zu lassen. Kaufen Sie ein Ticket to the Stars und genießen Sie dieses raumbezogene Abenteuer, das auf dem Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 festen Gewinnlinien aufgebaut ist. Verbringen Sie einen Urlaub Ihres Lebens auf einem fernen Planeten und verdienen Sie Multiplikator-Upgrades, Wilds, Freispiele und vieles mehr. Möchtest du anfangen, das Universum zu erforschen? Bewaffnen Sie sich mit Wissen, nachdem Sie den Ticket to the Stars Slot Review gelesen haben.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Ticket to the Stars verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Ticket to the Stars Screenshots

Zu Beginn des Spiels wird das System Sie fragen, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen möchten. Das Gute daran ist, dass der Ticket to the Stars Free Play Modus mehr als genug Demo-Credits hat, um nicht nur kontinuierlich an Ihrer Wettstrategie zu arbeiten, sondern auch zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und keine Echtgeld-Investitionen tätigt.
Nun, zurück auf dem Weg: Versuchen Sie, 3 oder mehr passende Symbole zu sammeln, die von ganz links platziert sind, um bezahlt zu werden. Da es sich um ein Themenspiel handelt, setzt dieses Spiel viel Vertrauen in Symbole, die eng mit dem Thema verbunden sind, so dass die Gewinntabelle Koffer und Champagner besser bevorzugt als glänzende und farbenfrohe Edelsteine. Natürlich haben der Astronaut und die Stewardess die höchste Auszahlungsrate und bringen die höchsten Preise für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 einer Art.
Fortlaufende Gewinnkombinationen führen zu Mega-Gewinn, Super-Gewinn oder sogar zu einem epischen Gewinn, während jeder dritte Gewinn die Funktion Ticket to the Stars Bonus auslösen kann. Dank der Multiplikator-Upgrades können Sie die Gewinne bis zu 9x erhöhen und dabei 2 zusätzliche Spins sammeln.
Wenn es um die Wettstrategie geht, kümmert sich das Spiel sowohl um diejenigen mit einem kleineren Budget als auch um Spieler, die bereit sind, mehr zu investieren, um einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen. Praktisch liegt der Münzwert zwischen 0,01 € und 4 €, so dass Sie pro Runde zwischen 0,25 € und 100 € setzen können.

Unser Fazit

Die Einführung des Weltraumtourismus als nächste große Sache, das Spiel hat das Zeug dazu, Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen anzuziehen. Gibt es jemanden, der einen bereits beträchtlichen Multiplikator nicht erhöhen oder von einer Vielzahl von Freispielen profitieren möchte? Das haben wir uns gedacht. Schnapp dir einfach die Tipps von Ticket to the Stars, bevor das Abenteuer tatsächlich beginnt.

Die besten Ticket to the Stars Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Ticket to the Stars in den besten Quickspin Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Quickspin sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Every kid wanted to be an astronaut, while young girls wanted to be stewardesses, so Quickspin decided to make their dreams come true. Buy a Ticket to the Stars and enjoy this space-themed adventure built on the layout with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 25 fixed paylines. Spend a vacation of your lifetime on a distant planet and earn Multiplier Upgrades, Wilds, Free Spins and much more. Want to start exploring the universe? Arm yourself with knowledge after reading the Ticket to the Stars slot review.

Want to see how Ticket to the Stars works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Ticket to the Stars screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Jokerino
Players accepted
Claim now! Jokerino
Players accepted
Play

At the early beginning, the system will ask you will you play for fun or for real money. The good thing is that the Ticket to the Stars Free Play mode has more than enough demo credits not only to work steadily on your betting strategy but also to learn how to win and make no real money investment.
Now, back on track: try to collect 3 or more matching symbols placed from the leftmost in order to get paid. Being a themed game, this one puts much trust in symbols closely related to the subject, so the paytable will favor Suitcase and Champagne better than shiny and colorful gems. Naturally, the Astronaut and Stewardess have the highest payout rating and bring the highest prizes for combinations of 3 to 5 of a kind.
Consecutive winning combinations lead to the Mega Win, Super Win, or even an Epic Win, while every 3rd win can trigger the Ticket to the Stars Bonus feature. Thanks to the Multiplier Upgrades, you can get the winnings boosted up to 9x while collecting 2 extra spins along the way.
When it comes to the betting strategy, the game takes good care of both those on a smaller budget and players willing to invest more in order to collect a big win. Practically, the coin value ranges from €0.01 to €4, so you can wager between €0.25 and €100 per round.

FAQ on Quickspin Ticket to the Stars

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When you accumulate enough Multiplier Upgrades, the game will grant a batch of 15 Ticket to the Stars Free Spins. This round also follows the rule of the base game, but removes any limit from the Multiplier, meaning you can keep scoring over and over again, while the Multiplier amount is getting bigger and the extra spins keep coming.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Quickspin sites using a mobile browser only because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Ticket to the Stars?
According to official info by Quickspin, the RTP value is 96,52%.

Our conclusion

Introducing space tourism as the next big thing, the game has what it takes to attract players of all experience levels. Is there anyone who wouldn’t like to increase an already sizeable Multiplier or benefit from a plethora of Free Spins? We thought so. Just grab the Ticket to the Stars tips before the adventure actually starts.

Best Ticket to the Stars Casinos & Bonus

Play Ticket to the Stars at the best Quickspin casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Quickspin as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, GreenTube or Play'n Go

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim now!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.