Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Yggdrasil Jokerizer, die erste Folge einer Reihe von schnellen und optisch ansprechenden Spielen, bringt die karnevalistische Atmosphäre in die Stadt, die als Basis mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 Gewinnlinien konzipiert ist. Deine Aufgabe ist ziemlich einfach, aber lohnend – einen großen Gewinn von 6000 Münzen im Jokerizer-Modus mit erhöhten Gewinnmöglichkeiten zu erzielen. Das Spiel ist sowohl im Freispiel- als auch im Echtgeldmodus erhältlich, so dass Sie alle Details im Jokerizer Slot Review nachlesen können.

Keinen Bock mehr zu lesen? Probieren geht über studireren mit dem Freispielmodus! Und wenn du denkst, dass es passt – fordere eines der Bonusangebote unserer empfohlenen Casinos an, um Jokerizer wirklich zu spielen!

Jokerizer free play

Play free
Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die Auszahlungstabelle ist nichts anderes als ein Klassiker, besonders für diejenigen mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in traditionellen Festnetzkasinos. Sieben, Sterne und Glocken haben eine etwas höhere Bewertung als Zitronen, Trauben und Kirschen, aber die Gewinner werden definitiv 20-400 Münzen für eine Kombination von 3-5 dieser Art erhalten. Das Spiel zahlt von links und hat keine Wildnisse, Streuungen oder Freispiele, aber wenn Sie 3 Joker irgendwo auf den Walzen sammeln, landen Sie einen Mystery Win von 1000-6000 Münzen. Apropos, die Münzstückelung beginnt bei 0,10 € und steigt auf 2 €, was Einsätze im Bereich von 1 € bis 20 € ermöglicht.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein Spiel, das entwickelt wurde, um die Bedürfnisse von Hardcore-Gamer zu befriedigen, angesichts der Anzahl und Größe der Wettkombinationen und des Fehlens von speziellen Bonusrunden. Dennoch, wenn Sie sich glücklich und geschickt genug fühlen, gibt es keinen Grund, daran vorbeizugehen.

Die besten Jokerizer Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Jokerizer in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Play'n Go.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Happistar Claim bonus! Happistar
Play

The first installment in a series of fast-paced and visually-appealing games, Yggdrasil Jokerizer brings the carnival atmosphere in town designed as a base with 5 reels, 3 rows and 10 paying lines. Your task is quite simple yet a rewarding one – to land a big win of 6000 coins in the Jokerizer Mode with increased winning opportunities. The game comes in both free play and real-money modes, so you can read all the particulars in the Jokerizer slot review.

Looking for instant action? Choose one of the recommended casino sites to start spinning now or enjoy some rounds in our Jokerizer free play mode first!

Jokerizer free play

Play free

The paytable is nothing but a classic, especially to those with eons of experience in traditional landline casinos. Sevens, Stars and Bells have a bit higher rating that Lemons, Grapes and Cherries but the winners will definitely score 20-400 coins for a combination of 3-5 of the kind. The game pays from the left and has no wilds, scatters or free spins, but when you collect 3 Jokers anywhere on the reels, you’ll land a Mystery Win of 1000-6000 coins. Speaking of which, the coin denomination starts from €0.10 and goes up to €2, which allows wagers in the range from €1 to €20.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Jokerizer

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When get 3 horizontally or vertically aligned Jokers, the Mystery Win will result in 6000 coins. A few tips: any line win will activate the Jokerizer Mode, but note that any spin in this feature will cost additional 20 coins. Only 2 Jokers are now needed for a Mystery Win, this time in the range of 20-6000 coins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Thanks to its simple gameplay, this title works on iPhone, Android smartphones and tablets flawlessly. You can also try it on the Yggdrasil -powered sites without a need to download an app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Jokerizer?
Officially, the overall RTP vary between 88.80% in normal mode to 98.00% in the Jokerizer Mode, which is more coin-consuming one.

Our conclusion

This is a game designed to satisfy needs of hard-core gamers, given the number and size of betting combinations and lack of any special bonus rounds. Still, if you feel lucky and skillful enough, there’s no reason to pass it by.

Best Jokerizer Casinos & Bonus

Play Jokerizer at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers Eyecon, Rabcat or Quickspin