CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Gewinnen Sie bis zu 10.000 Münzen und maximal 77 Freispiele, indem Sie das Mystic Wheel drehen, eine fantastische Video-Slotmaschine, die im Frühjahr 2019 von Red Tiger Gaming veröffentlicht wurde. Mit der hochbelohnenden Wheel-of-Fortune-ähnlichen Runde bietet das Spiel auch Progressive Multiplikatoren und die Möglichkeit, Ihre Bankroll in die Höhe zu treiben. Es gibt auch einen Mystery Bonus, von dem du mehr in der Mystic Wheel Slot Review lesen kannst.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Mystic Wheel Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Mystic Wheel Screenshots

Bevor du das magische Reich betrittst, wirst du gebeten zu sagen, ob du zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielst. Außerdem ist es erforderlich, den Münzwert zwischen 0,10 und 10 € einzustellen, wobei das Mystic Wheel Free Play mit genügend Demo-Credits ausgestattet ist, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und eine richtige Wettstrategie aufzustellen.

Wenn es um das Gameplay geht, haben Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen die Möglichkeit, die Seile in einer Sekunde zu bekommen. Ihre Hauptaufgabe ist es, eine Gewinnkombination mit 3 oder mehr passenden Symbolen zu bilden, die auf benachbarten Rollen von links nach rechts platziert werden.

Die Gewinntabelle ist vollgepackt mit Symbolen, die eng mit dem Hauptdiskurs verbunden sind, so dass Sie den magischen Ring, Schlüssel und Diamanten finden, die viel besser bezahlen als Spielkartenanzüge - traditionell als Symbole mit einer niedrigeren Auszahlungsrate konzipiert.

Nach 3 aufeinanderfolgenden Drehungen, bei denen das Hauptlogo des Spiels erschien, unabhängig davon, ob Sie Teil einer Gewinnkombination sind, aktivieren Sie den Mystic Wheel Bonus Spin mit Walzen, die nur das zuvor erwähnte Symbol enthalten. Sobald sie aufhören, sich zu drehen, gewährt jedes Mystic Wheel-Symbol einen zusätzlichen Spin auf dem Glücksrad.

Hier finden Sie Felder wie "+4 für alle", die den Multiplikatorwert verbessern oder "+3 Spins", die die Anzahl der Spins des Rades erhöhen. Ein leeres Feld mit einem Fragezeichen zeigt die Mystery Bonus-Funktion an, die einige zusätzliche Drehungen oder höhere Multiplikatoren hinzufügt.

Darüber hinaus verdoppelt das Double All Feature den Wert der Multiplikatoren von 2x, 3x und 10x den Liniengewinn. Auf diese Weise wird aus dem anfänglichen 3x Multiplikator schnell ein 6x Multiplikator. Beim nächsten Spin kannst du einen Mehrwert schaffen oder ihn verdoppeln lassen, was schließlich zum unvorstellbaren Big Win führt.

Unser Fazit

Mit jedem neuen Spin als neue Chance, Ihre Gewinne zu multiplizieren, hat dieser Titel das Zeug dazu, Sie eine Nacht lang in einer anderen Dimension zu halten. Härter als es auf den ersten Blick aussieht, schätzt das Spiel alle hier gesammelten Mystic Wheel Tipps.

Die besten Mystic Wheel Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mystic Wheel in den besten Red Tiger Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Red Tiger Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Evolution Gaming.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Snabbis Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! Snabbis Casino
Players accepted
Play

Win up to 10.000 coins and a maximum of 77 Free Spins by spinning the Mystic Wheel, a fantasy-themed video slot machine released in spring 2019 by Red Tiger Gaming. Featuring the highly-rewarding Wheel-of-Fortune-like round, the game also brings Progressive Multipliers and a chance to boost your bankroll sky-high. There is also a Mystery Bonus of which you can read more in the Mystic Wheel slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Mystic Wheel yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Mystic Wheel screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Before entering the magical realm, you'll be asked to say will you play for fun or for real money. Also, it is required to set the coin value between €0.10 and €10, where the Mystic Wheel Free Play comes with enough demo credits to learn how to win and set up a proper betting strategy.

When it comes to the gameplay, players of all experience levels with getting the ropes in a second. Your main task is to form a winning combination with 3 or more matching icons placed on adjacent reels from the leftmost.

The paytable is jam-packed with symbols closely associated to the main discourse, so you'll find the magic ring, keys, and diamonds paying much better that suits of playing cards - traditionally designed as icons with a lower payout rating.

After 3 consecutive spins where the game's main logo appeared, no matter if being a part of winning combination, you'll activate the Mystic Wheel Bonus spin with reels containing only the previously-mentioned icon. Once they stop spinning, each Mystic Wheel symbol grant 1 extra spin on the Wheel of Fortune.

Here you will find fields such as “+4 to all” that improves the Multiplier value or “+3 spins” that increases the number of spins of the Wheel. Empty field with a question mark reveals the Mystery Bonus feature adding some extra spins or higher Multipliers.

Moreover, the Double All feature doubles the value of Multipliers of 2x, 3x, and 10x the line win. This way, the initial 3x Multiplier quickly turns into a 6x Multiplier. On the next spin, you can add value or get it doubled finally leading to the unimaginable Big Win.

FAQ on Red Tiger Gaming Mystic Wheel

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When the Mystic Wheel Bonus feature is turned on, you'll initially have -let's say- 5 Mystic Wheel Free Spins during which it is possible to earn a Progressive Multiplier applied to the line win, but also to increase the number of spins on the Wheel, as described above. In total, there is a maximum of 77 extra spins, while the maximum size of Progressive Multiplier depends on your pure luck.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile gaming is enabled by default, while the game itself doesn’t require a player to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file to play online.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mystic Wheel?
The Mystic Wheel recension will be updated with the official RTP as soon as the figure is disclosed on the Red Tiger Gaming-powered sites.

Our conclusion

With each new spin as a new chance to get your winnings multiplied, this title has what it takes to keep you in another dimension for a night long. Harder than it looks at first glance, the game appreciates all the Mystic Wheel tips gathered here.

Best Mystic Wheel Casinos & Bonus

Play Mystic Wheel at the best Red Tiger Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Red Tiger Gaming as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet or Novomatic

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.