bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Bonus holen!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Inspiriert von Arthurianischen Legenden und dem legendären historischen Fantasy-Roman von Marion Zimmer Bradley, ist Lady of Avalon eine von Barcrest produzierte und im Frühjahr 2019 veröffentlichte Video-Slotmaschine mit historischem Thema. Das Spiel verwendet ein branchenübliches Layout von 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 festen Gewinnlinien und verfügt über retriggerbare Freispiele, Wilds und Spezialsymbole, die zum statischen Jackpot von maximal 250.000 € in einer einzigen Hand führen. Sind Sie daran interessiert, mehr zu erfahren und bewährte Tipps zu erhalten? Lesen Sie Lady of Avalon Slot Review und erfahren Sie, wie Sie den Hauptpreis gewinnen können.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Lady of Avalon Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Lady of Avalon Screenshots

Das Spiel, das Sie zum Spaß und um echtes Geld spielen können, macht einen kleinen Unterschied zwischen niedrig- und höherwertigen Symbolen in Bezug darauf, dass die letztgenannten nur 2 benötigen, um die Auszahlung auszulösen.

In Anlehnung an die beste Tradition von Themen-Slots vertraut die Gewinntabelle viel auf legendäre Charaktere, von denen Merlin der Zauberer die höchste Auszahlungsbewertung hat. Sammle 5, 4, 3 oder 2 und du erhältst einen großen Gewinn von 5.000, 1.000, 100 oder 10 Münzen.

Das Schloss von Avalon gewährt auch mehr als ein paar Münzen, so dass Sie hoffentlich 2.000 Münzen für 5 einer Art erhalten können. Pferd und das Buch der Zauber sind die zweitbeste Wahl, wenn man 5 bis 750 Münzen bezahlt, wenn 2 bis 5 passende Gegenstände auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie landen.

Lady of Avalon ist der Scatter Wild und der mächtigste Gegenstand, der nicht nur ein fehlendes Symbol ersetzt und die Gewinnlinie verbessert, sondern auch die Lady of Avalon Bonusspiele auslöst. Außerdem sind 3, 4 oder 5

Scatter Wilds aktivieren den Scatter Pays-Modus und erhöhen Ihre Geldmenge um 20, 200 oder 2.000 Münzen.

Wenn Sie über mögliche Wettoptionen sprechen, liegt der Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 5 €, so dass Sie je nach Erfahrung und spezifischer Wettstrategie zwischen 0,10 und 500 € pro Runde setzen können.

Schließlich erhalten Spieler, die sich für das Lady of Avalon Free Play entscheiden, Demo-Credits für jeden beliebigen Zweck, aber alle Preise werden in Form von Blindgeld anstelle von echtem Geld ausgezahlt.

Unser Fazit

Wer wird den Heiligen Gral finden und neben dem legendären König Artus sitzen? Das Lady of Avalon-Tutorial gab eine schöne Geschichtsstunde und erklärte den holprigen Weg zum Jackpot, der eindeutig Spielern mit äonenlanger Erfahrung vorbehalten ist - gemessen an der unfreundlichen Rückkehr zum Spielerprozentsatz.

Die besten Lady of Avalon Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lady of Avalon in den besten Barcrest (Scientific Games) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Barcrest (Scientific Games) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Inspired by Arthurian legends and iconic historical fantasy novel by Marion Zimmer Bradley, Lady of Avalon is a history-themed video slot machine produced by Barcrest and published in spring 2019. The game utilizes industry-standard layout of 5 reels, 3 rows and 10 fixed paylines and features re-triggerable Free Spins, Wilds, and Special Symbols leading to the static jackpot of a maximum €250.000 scored in a single hand. Interested to find more and get some proven tips? Read Lady of Avalon slot review and learn how to win the main prize.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Lady of Avalon available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Lady of Avalon screenshots

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

The game, which you can play for fun and for real money, makes a slight difference between lower and higher-paying icons in terms that the last-mentioned require only 2 to trigger the payout.

Following the best tradition of themed slots, the paytable puts much trust in legendary characters of which Merlin the Wizard has the highest payout rating. Collect 5, 4, 3 or 2 and you’ll land a big win of 5.000, 1.000, 100, or 10 coins, respectively.

The Castle of Avalon also grants more than a few coins, so you can hopefully claim 2.000 coins for 5 of a kind. Horse and the Book of Spells are the second-best choices paying 5 to 750 coins when 2 to 5 matching items land on an active payline.

Lady of Avalon is the Scatter Wild and the most powerful item that will not only replace a missing symbol and improve the payline, but also trigger the Lady of Avalon Bonus games. Moreover, 3, 4 or 5

Scatter Wilds activate the Scatter Pays mode boosting your bankroll with 20, 200 or 2.000 coins, respectively.

When talking about possible betting options, the coin value ranges from €0.01 to €5, so you can wager between €0.10 and €500 per round, according to your experience and specific betting strategy.

Finally, gamers who opt for the Lady of Avalon Free Play will receive demo credits for any given purpose, but all prizes will be paid in dummy money instead of proper cash.

FAQ on Barcrest Lady of Avalon

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Activate Lady of Avalon Free Spins round whenever 3 or more symbols of the game’s main protagonist appear anywhere on the reels. Initially, players will receive 10 rounds at the casino’s expense. A randomly-selected icon will act as the Special Symbol and expand to cover the entire reel bringing improved payouts compared to the base game. Re-trigger this feature with 3 to 5 Scatters and take another batch of 10 extra spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on Barcrest-powered sites using any mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lady of Avalon?
The RTP official info announced by Barcrest and approved by the Lady of Avalon recension is 94.00%.

Our conclusion

Who will find the Holy Grail and sit next to the legendary King Arthur? The Lady of Avalon tutorial gave a nice history lesson while explaining the bumpy road to the jackpot, which is clearly reserved for gamers with eons of experience – judging by the newbie-unfriendly return to the player percentage.

Best Lady of Avalon Casinos & Bonus

Play Lady of Avalon at the best Barcrest casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Barcrest as well as other providers GreenTube, Habanero or NetEnt

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.