bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Der 5 Rollen x 3 Reihen Turning Totems Slot von Thunderkick hat neben dem tollen visuellen Thema, das er den Spielern bietet, viel zu bieten. In einer wunderschönen Wüstenlandschaft gelegen, werden Sie den verschiedenen Bonusfunktionen von Turning Totems hinterherlaufen. Unser Turning Totems Slot Review wird Ihnen alles über die Vielzahl der Wüsten-Bonusfunktionen erzählen. Bleiben Sie dran und stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie diesen Turning Totems Slot Review beenden, da wir Ihnen nicht nur über die lukrative Donnerschlangenfunktion berichten, sondern Ihnen auch unsere Bewertung geben werden.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Turning Totems verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Turning Totems Screenshots

Turning Totems by Thunderkick verfügt über eine 2-Wege-Pay-Funktion, was bedeutet, dass der Spieler in der Wüstenlandschaft Gewinnkombinationen von links nach rechts und von rechts nach links bilden kann. Die Spieler sollten zuerst eine Auswahl von 0,10 bis 100 pro Runde treffen, um mit ihnen zu wetten. Der höchste gewinnbare Betrag auf nur einer der 11 Gewinnlinien von Turning Totems ist der statische Jackpot der Gewinnlinie von 2500. Die Bonusfunktion Donnerschlange Turning Totems verwandelt ganze Walzen in Joker, die als Donnerrolle bezeichnet werden. Die Aktivierung von schlafenden Jokersymbolen belohnt den Spieler zudem mit einem Re-Dreh. Die Freispiele für drehende Totems werden ausgelöst, sobald 3 oder mehr Donnerrollen aktiv sind. Das schlafende Wild-Symbol ersetzt alle anderen Turning Totems-Symbole mit Ausnahme der Donnerschlange.

Unser Fazit

Du solltest wirklich keine Angst vor Schlangen in Turning Totems haben, da sie der Schlüssel sind, um Rollen in Donnerrollen zu verwandeln. Schlafende Wildnisse, die sich auf einer Donnerrolle befinden, werden automatisch zu Wildnissen und gewähren Ihnen einen erneuten Spin. Aber das ist es nicht: Die Donnerschläger von Turning Totems spielen auch im Turning Totems Bonusspiel eine wichtige Rolle. Es mag zunächst kompliziert erscheinen, ist aber wirklich einfach, wenn man nach ein paar Drehungen in die Sache eintaucht.

Die besten Turning Totems Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Turning Totems in den besten Thunderkick Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Thunderkick sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Red Tiger Gaming oder NetEnt.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Quick Slot 200% up to €500 Claim bonus!
200% up to €500
Claim

The 5 reel by 3 row Turning Totems slot by Thunderkick has a lot in store aside from the great visual theme it offers the players. Set in a beautiful desert landscape, you’ll find yourself chasing after the various Turning Totems bonus features. Our Turning Totems slot review will tell you all about the multitude of desert-themed bonus features. Stay tuned and make sure to finish this Turning Totems slot review as we’ll tell you not only about the lucrative thunder snake feature, but will also give you our rating.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Turning Totems yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Turning Totems screenshots

Thunderkick Turning Totems Slot Review
Vipps Casino Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Play

Turning Totems by Thunderkick features a 2-way pay feature, which means that the player can form winning combinations from both left to right and right to left on the desert landscape. Players should first take a pick from 0.10 to 100 per spin to bet with. The highest winnable amount on just one of the 11 pay-lines of Turning Totems is the pay-line static jackpot of 2500. The thunder snake Turning Totems bonus feature turns whole reels into wild symbols, referred to as the thunder reel. The activation of sleeping wild symbols will furthermore award the player with a re-spin. The Turning Totems free spins will be triggered once 3 or more Thunder Reels are active. The sleeping wild symbol replaces all other Turning Totems symbols except the thunder snake.

FAQ on Thunderkick Turning Totems

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Sure, the 2-way pay feature is a great way to form high-paying winning combination on the desert slot landscape. However, truly special is the Turning Totems bonus game, during which the player will be awarded with 5 free spins and simultaneously benefit from the thunder reels.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Spin the desert reels of Turning Totems on your mobile device by simply launching the Thunderkick video slot on your mobile device. There are no downloads required.
3. What is the RTP factor of Turning Totems?
The RTP factor for the desert-themed Turning Totems slot has been set at 96.1%.

Our conclusion

You really shouldn’t be afraid of snakes in Turning Totems, as they are the key to turn reels into thunder reels. Sleeping wilds located on a thunder reel will automatically turn into wilds and grant you a re-spin. But that’s not it: the Turning Totems bonus thunder reels do also play an integral role in the Turning Totems bonus game. It may seem complicated at first, is however really simple once you get into it after a few spins.

Best Turning Totems Casinos & Bonus

Play Turning Totems at the best Thunderkick casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Visa or Bank Wire Transfer, and provide plenty of games from Thunderkick as well as other providers Lightning Box, Endorphina or Rabcat

More popular games