Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Book of Immortals ist ein 5-reihiges 3-reihiges 10-reihiges 10-Payline Antike-Ägypten-Themenspiel, das von iSoftBet produziert wird und Sie an den Beginn einer der glorreichsten Zivilisationen der Welt führt. Das waren die Tage, an denen Götter zwischen Menschen und Pharaonen wandelten und man die Erfahrung wieder aufleben lassen konnte. Mit Skarabäustausch, erweiterten Freispielen und den einzigartigen Bonusangeboten Ancient Reel und Immortal Reels zahlt das Spiel maximal das 200-fache Ihres Einsatzes. Mehr dazu in der Book of Immortals Slot Review.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Book of Immortals einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Book of Immortals Screenshots

Auch wenn die Landschaft vor Jahrtausenden festgelegt wurde, ist dies ein modernes Spiel, das Sie je nach Spielerlebnis zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können.

Newbies fragen immer, ist es das Buch der Unsterblichen Freispiel-Modus und wenn die Antwort "ja" ist, ist dies ein klares Zeichen, dass sie lernen können, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus für diesen Service bezahlt. Auf jeden Fall liegt der Münzwert zwischen 0,01 € und 10 € und ermöglicht eine Strategie mit Einsätzen zwischen 0,10 € und 10 € pro Runde.

Es ist keine Überraschung zu sehen, wie die Zahltafel mit thematischen Symbolen, die verschiedene ägyptische Gottheiten darstellen, als mächtige Krieger konzipiert sind, die deine Knie zittern lassen, sobald sie auf den Walzen landen. Versuchen Sie, die Angst zu vertreiben, indem Sie 3 oder mehr Symbole der gleichen Art sammeln und Sie erhalten einen anständigen Preis oder starten Sie den Buch der Unsterblichen Bonus, falls diese Symbole Streuungen waren.

Das First-Case-Szenario zahlt zwischen 5 und 150 Münzen für Kombinationen von 2 bis 5 passenden Symbolen. Auf der anderen Seite der Pyramide sehen potenzielle Gewinner niedrig bezahlte Symbole, die durch den Standardauszug aus einem Stapel mit 52 Karten dargestellt werden. Hier sollten Sie mit maximal 50 Münzen zufrieden sein.

Dank der Skarabäus-Tausch-Funktion kann das Spiel schnell die Flut ändern, indem es zufällige Symbole durch solche ersetzt, die eher bereit sind, eine anständige Auszahlung zu bringen. Das Hauptlogo des Spiels funktioniert als Scatter Wild und ersetzt alle anderen zahlenden Symbole. Während der Bonusrunde ist ein einzelnes Buch 3 zusätzliche Drehungen wert.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein Spiel mit mittlerer bis geringer Volatilität, das für Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen geeignet ist, auch wenn High Roller vielleicht nach einer lukrativeren Lösung suchen wollen. Gehen Sie mit den Tipps des Buches der Unsterblichen und erweitern Sie das Gameplay in diesem optisch ansprechenden und interessanten Spielautomaten.

Die besten Book of Immortals Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Book of Immortals in den besten iSoftBet Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von iSoftBet sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, NetEnt oder iSoftBet.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim now!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Book of Immortals is a 5-reel 3-row 10-payline Ancient-Egypt themed game produced by iSoftBet taking you to the dawn of one of the most glorious civilizations of the world. Those were the days when gods walked among humans and pharaohs and you can revive the experience. Featuring Scarab Swap, Expanding Free Spins and the unique Ancient Reel and Immortal Reels bonuses, the game pays a maximum of 200x your stake. Find more in the Book of Immortals slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Book of Immortals screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Book of Immortals screenshots

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Jokerino
Players accepted
Claim now! Jokerino
Players accepted
Play

Even though the scenery is set millenniums ago, this is a modern game you can play for fun or for real money, depending on your gaming experience.

Newbies always ask is there the Book of Immortals Free Play mode and if the answer is “yes”, this is a clear sign they will be able to learn how to win and pay nothing in front for this service. In any case, the coin value ranges from €0.01 to €10 allowing a strategy with wagers between €0.10 and €10 per round.

It’s not any surprise to see the paytable crowded with themed icons representing various Egyptian deities, designed as powerful warriors making your knees shaking once they land on the reels. Try to drive fear away by collecting 3 or more symbols of the same kind and you’ll receive a decent prize or start the Book of Immortals Bonus in case those symbols were Scatters.

The first-case scenario pays between 5 and 150 coins for combinations of 2 to 5 matching icons. On the other side of the pyramid, prospective winners will see lower-paying icons represented by the standard excerpt from a deck of 52 cards. This is where you should satisfy with a maximum of 50 coins.

Thanks to the Scarab Swap feature, the game can quickly change the tide by replacing random symbols with the ones more willing to bring a decent payout. The game’s main logo works as the Scatter Wild and replaces all other paying icons. During the bonus round, a single book is worth 3 extra spins.

FAQ on iSoftBet Book of Immortals

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3+ Scatters land anywhere on the reels, you will activate the Book of Immortals Free Spins game. When the round starts, the Ancient Reel will choose a special symbol to expand throughout the extra spins. Moreover, any god symbol selected during this round will become immortal and expand on every new spin – courtesy of the Immortal Reels feature. Depending on the number of Scatters, you will get 10 rounds at the casino’s expense with all winnings multiplied 2x, 20x, or 200x the line bet.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online around the sites powered by iSoftBet directly on your mobile device. You won’t have to download an app for Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Book of Immortals?
The Book of Immortals recension stays close to the official RTP info of 96.31%.

Our conclusion

This is a medium to low volatility game that will suit players of all experience levels, even though high rollers may want to look for a more lucrative solution. Go with the Book of Immortals tips and extend the gameplay in this visually-appealing and interesting slot machine.

Best Book of Immortals Casinos & Bonus

Play Book of Immortals at the best iSoftBet casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from iSoftBet as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, Novomatic or Big Time Gaming

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.