bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Temple Cash Frogs ’n Flies ist ein Jackpot-basierter Video-Slotautomaten von Lightning Box, der auf einem anspruchsvollen, aber lohnenden Layout mit 5 Walzen, 4 Reihen und nicht weniger als 1024 Möglichkeiten, den großen Gewinn zu erzielen, aufgebaut ist. Das Spiel zum Thema Wasser führt Sie auf den Boden eines Fischteichs und stellt eine Standardaufgabe dar, die Sie mit Wilds, Scatters, Freispielen und dem Tempel-Bonusspiel erfolgreich abschließen können. Der Temple Cash Frogs ’n Flies Slot Review zeigt Ihnen ein paar Tipps, wie Sie das Gleichgewicht verbessern können, also lesen Sie weiter.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies Screenshots

Dies ist ein Spiel, das Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können, je nach Ihren Ambitionen und Erfahrungen. In beiden Modi bleibt das Regelwerk intakt, was bedeutet, dass eine Gewinnkombination mindestens 3 gleichartige Symbole erfordert, die von links auf benachbarte Rollen platziert werden.

Wie erwartet, begünstigt die Gewinntabelle Flora und Fauna Ihres jeweiligen Teiches, wo Fische, Schildkröten und Seerosen eine höhere Bewertung haben als Standard-Spielkarten von Zehnen bis Assen.
Wilds können Ihnen helfen, eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden, können aber keine Streuungen ersetzen. Apropos, sammeln Sie 3+ Blitz-Box-Streuungen und erhalten Sie 10 Tempel-Cash-Frösche 'n Fliegt Freispiele.

Ihre Wettstrategie beeinflusst die Höhe eines Jackpot-Preises, was bedeutet, dass das Wetten auf der niedrigsten Stufe nicht nur zu den kleinsten von 3 möglichen Preisen führt, sondern auch deutlich weniger Geld bringt.
Auf jeden Fall bietet das Spiel 3 Jackpots - Mini, Grand oder Major, wo Sie 5, 50 oder 3000 Münzen erzielen können. Der einzige Weg, diesen Deal zu bekommen, ist die Aktivierung des Temple Cash Frogs 'n Flies Bonusspiels, über das wir später sprechen werden.

Schließlich können Sie die Temple Cash Frogs 'n Flies Free Play ausprobieren und lernen, wie man gewinnt, indem Sie nichts im Voraus bezahlen, sondern sich darauf vorbereiten, Demo-Credits anstelle von echtem Geld zu erhalten. Also, der einzige Weg, von diesem interessanten Spiel zu profitieren, ist, eine kleine Investition zu tätigen und einen großen Gewinn zu erwarten.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein Casual Game, das für ein breites Publikum geeignet ist. Auch wenn der Hauptpreis Ihnen kein Ticket kauft, um die Erde aus dem All zu sehen, ist es trotzdem Ihre Zeit und Ihr Geld wert. Wir empfehlen Ihnen auch, die Tipps der Temple Cash Frogs 'n Flies zu nehmen und die Gewinnchancen zu verbessern.

Die besten Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies in den besten Lightning Box Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Lightning Box sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Play'n Go oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies is a jackpot-powered video slot machine produced by Lightning Box built on a challenging yet rewarding layout with 5 reels, 4 rows and no less than 1024 ways to score the big win. The water-themed game takes you to the bottom of a fish pond setting a standard task that you will be able to complete successfully using the likes of Wilds, Scatters, Free Spins and the Temple Bonus game. The Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies slot review will show you a few tips on how to boost the balance, so keep on reading.

Want to see how Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies screenshots

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

This is a game you can play for fun or for real money, depending on your ambitions and experience. In both modes, the book of rules remains intact, meaning that a winning combination requires at least 3 symbols of the same kind placed on adjacent reels from the leftmost.

As expected, the paytable favors flora and fauna of your respective pond, where fish, turtle and water lily have a higher rating than standard playing cards from Tens to Aces.
Wilds can help you form a winning combination but can’t replace Scatters. Speaking of which, collect 3+ Lightning Box Scatters and receive 10 Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies Free Spins.

Your betting strategy affects the amount of a jackpot prize, meaning that wagering at the lowest level not only leads to the smallest of 3 possible prizes but also brings significantly smaller amounts of cash.
In any case, the game offers 3 jackpots – Mini, Grand or Major, where you can score 5, 50 or 3000 coins, respectively. The only way to get this deal is to activate the Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies Bonus game, of which we will discuss a bit later.

Finally, you can try the Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies Free Play and learn how to win by paying nothing in front but prepare to claim demo credits instead of proper cash. So, the only way to benefit from this interesting game is to make a small investment and expect to land a big win.

FAQ on Lightning Box Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When the Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies Bonus starts, you’ll be taken to another pyramid-shaped screen packed with crates carrying different prizes. Remember that you can make 3 wrong guesses before the round ends but climbing the top of this pyramid guarantees the appropriate jackpot prize.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file because you play online using any modern mobile device on various Lightning Box sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies?
We still wait for the official info disclosed by the publisher, so our Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies recension will be updated with the RTP soon enough.

Our conclusion

This is a casual game suitable to the widest audience. Even though the main prize won’t buy you a ticket to see the Earth from space, it’s still worth your time and money. We also suggest you take the Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies tips and improve the winning odds.

Best Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies Casinos & Bonus

Play Temple Cash Frogs ‘n Flies at the best Lightning Box casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Lightning Box as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n Go or Habanero

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.