Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Fruits & Clovers: 20 Linien ist ein moderner Klassiker von Playson, der Sie in die Vergangenheit zurückversetzt und die Erfahrung des Spielens in einem traditionellen Ziegel- und Mörsercasino wieder aufleben lässt. Aufbauend auf dem Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und – wie Sie bereits erraten haben – 20 festen Gewinnlinien, ist dies ein herausforderndes Spiel, bei dem Sie einen großen Gewinn von 40.000 Punkten erzielen, da die Spieler die meisten Wilds und Scatter verwendet haben. Finden Sie heraus, wie Sie dieses Geld auf Ihrem Konto sehen können, nachdem Sie den Fruits & Clovers: 20 Linien Slot Review gelesen haben.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Dies ist ein ziemlich normales und klassisches Slot-Spiel in jeder Hinsicht, einschließlich des Gameplays. Angesichts der Anzahl der Rollen besteht Ihre Hauptaufgabe darin, 3 oder mehr passende Symbole zu sammeln, vorausgesetzt, sie sind auf benachbarten Rollen von links nach links ausgerichtet. Es gelten die gleichen Regeln, egal ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen.
Spieler, die sich entscheiden, ihre Chance auf die Fruits & Clovers: 20 Linien Freispiel zu nutzen, bevor sie gegen Bargeld wetten, erhalten mehr als genug Demo-Credits für praktisch alle Zwecke. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sie zu benutzen und zu lernen, wie man gewinnt, indem Sie nichts im Voraus bezahlen.
Apropos Gewinntabelle, Sie werden eine vertraute Umgebung aus einem Obstladen finden, wo Melonen und Trauben eine etwas höhere Auszahlungsrate haben als Kirschen, Orangen oder Zitronen. Das erste Fallbeispiel bringt zwischen 100 und 800 Münzen, während die niedriger bezahlten Posten eine maximale Auszahlung von 450 Münzen aufweisen.
Auf der anderen Seite sehen Sie die glücklichen Sieben, die etwas mehr bezahlen als alle anderen bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt beschriebenen. Für je 3, 4 oder 5 Sieben glückliche Gewinner erhalten 100, 500 und 1.800 Münzen. Schließlich gibt es noch eine Möglichkeit, den Fruits & Clovers zu punkten: 20 Linien Bonuspreis während des Basisspiels. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, 3, 4 oder 5 Wilds zu sammeln, die auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen, und Ihre Bankroll mit 250, 2.500 oder 7.500 Münzen zu erhöhen. Außerdem können Wilds alle anderen Gegenstände außer dem Scatter ersetzen und deine Gewinnlinie verbessern oder dir helfen, eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden.
Der Münzwert liegt zwischen €0,01 und €5, so dass Sie je nach Ihrer spezifischen Wettstrategie zwischen €0,20 und €100 pro Runde setzen können.

Unser Fazit

Schnell und mobil-freundlich, dies ist ein Spiel, das wir Spielern mit dem härtesten Kern empfehlen können. Sicherlich wird die Preisspanne auch Einsteiger anziehen, die die Fruits & Clovers ausprobieren wollen: 20 Linien-Tipps und ein Jackpot.

Die besten Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines in den besten Playson Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playson sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), NetEnt oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jokerino
Players accepted
Claim now! Jokerino
Players accepted
Play

Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines is a modern classic produced by Playson taking you back in time and reliving the experience of playing in a traditional brick ‘n’ mortar casino. Built on the layout with 5 reels, 3 rows and – you already guessed – 20 fixed paylines, this is a challenging game paying a big win of 40.000 for punters used the most of Wilds and Scatters. Find out how to see this money on your account after reading the Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines screenshots

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

This is a pretty much standard and classic slot game in all terms, including the gameplay. Given the number of reels, your main task will be to collect 3 or more matching symbols, presuming they are lined up on adjacent reels from the leftmost. The same set of rules applies whether you play for fun or for real money.
Gamers who decide to take their chance on the Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines Free Play before start wagering for cash will receive more than enough demo credits for virtually all purposes. We suggest you use them and learn how to win by paying nothing in front.
Speaking of the paytable, you will find a familiar setting from a fruit shop where Melons and Grapes have a bit higher payout rating than Cherries, Oranges or Lemons. The first case scenario brings between 100 and 800 coins, while the lower-paying items come with a maximum payout of 450 coins.
On the other side, you will see lucky Sevens paying a bit more than any other described until this point. For every 3, 4 or 5 Sevens lucky winners will receive 100, 500 and 1.800 coins. Finally, there is a way to score the Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines Bonus prize during the base game. All you have to is to collect 3, 4 or 5 Wilds appearing on an active payline and boost your bankroll with 250, 2.500 or 7.500 coins. Moreover, Wilds can replace all other items but the Scatter and improve your winning line or help you form a winning combination.
The coin value goes from €0.01 to €5, so you can wager between €0.20 and €100 per round, depending on your specific betting strategy.

FAQ on Playson Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Like in all other similar games, Scatter won’t activate any Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines Free Spins. Instead, it triggers the Scatter Pay feature where 3, 4 or 5 Scatters appeared anywhere on the reels pay 500, 2.000 or 40.000 coins, respectively.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online around Playson-powered sites with any modern mobile device. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines?
The RTP official info is still to be announced by the publisher. Our Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines tutorial will be updated as soon as possible.

Our conclusion

Fast-paced and mobile-friendly, this is a game we can recommend to gamers of the hardest core. Surely, the prize range will definitely attract newbies to try the Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines tips and score a jackpot too.

Best Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines Casinos & Bonus

Play Fruits & Clovers: 20 lines at the best Playson casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Playson as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n Go or Evolution Gaming

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.