CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Die Lucky Reels Spielautomat ist ein klassischer Video-Slot, powered by Playson, der sich durch seine Einfachheit auszeichnet. Auf den 3 Walzen und 3 Reihen erscheinen nur fünf verschiedene Symbole. Sie werden auch feststellen, dass einige Stellen auf den Rollen völlig leer sind. Trotz seines klassischen Aussehens und keiner Möglichkeiten, Freispiele zu gewinnen, verfügt der Lucky Reels Slot über ein Jokersymbol und fünf Gewinnlinien. Lesen Sie den detaillierten Lucky Reels Slot Review, um einen prägnanten Überblick über dieses Spiel zu erhalten.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Lucky Reels einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Lucky Reels Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Es ist leicht zu verstehen, wie dieser Slot funktioniert: Um einen Preis zu gewinnen, müssen Sie drei oder mehr identische Symbole auf einer aktiven Linie ausrichten. Das Gameplay ist das gleiche, egal ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen.
Dieser Slot mit 3 Reihen und 3 Walzen bietet fünf feste Wettlinien. Wenn 3 der Wild Jackpot Symbole auf einer Gewinnlinie ausgerichtet sind, erhält der Spieler 7.500 Münzen. Wenn es andere Symbole in einer Gewinnkombination ersetzt, erhält der Spieler einen x5 Multiplikator. Dies könnte die fehlende Jackpot-Funktion ausgleichen.
Das erste, was Sie tun müssen, bevor Sie mit dem Spielen beginnen, ist, den Einsatzbereich von €0,25 bis €75 entsprechend Ihrer Strategie festzulegen. Außerdem gibt es einen Automatikmodus, der es ermöglicht, die Walzen zu drehen, ohne auf den Spin-Button klicken oder ihn berühren zu müssen. Es kann eine Verlustgrenze und eine einzelne Gewinngrenze definiert werden, um den Autoplay-Modus automatisch zu beenden. Der Lucky Reels Free Play Demo-Modus bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, diesen Spielautomaten vor dem Einsatz von echtem Geld zu testen.

Unser Fazit

Wie Sie im Lucky Reels Tutorial lesen konnten, ist dies ein interessanter klassischer Slot mit einfacher Grafik und einem angenehmen Musiksound. Im Vergleich zu anderen Slots von Playson oder anderen Anbietern hat Lucky Reels keine besonderen Merkmale. Es beinhaltet jedoch ein lohnendes Wild-Symbol und hohe Auszahlungen. Diese Aspekte machen die Lucky Reels-Tipps probierenswert, besonders wenn Sie traditionelle Slots mit nicht allzu vielen verschiedenen Symbolen genießen.

Die besten Lucky Reels Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lucky Reels in den besten Playson Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playson sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Habanero oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play

The Lucky Reels slot machine is a classic video slot, powered by Playson, that stands out because of its simplicity. Only five different symbols will appear on the 3 reels and 3 rows. You will also notice that some spots on the reels are completely empty. Despite its classic appearance and no options for winning free spins, the Lucky Reels slot comes with a wild symbol and five pay lines. Read the detailed Lucky Reels slot review to get a concise overview of this game.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Lucky Reels available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Lucky Reels screenshots

Fortune Jack
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Fortune Jack
Players accepted
Play
188BET Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 188BET Casino
Players accepted
Play
Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play

It is easy to understand how this slot works: in order to win a prize, you have to align three or more identical symbols on an active line. The gameplay is the same regardless if you play for fun or for real money.
This slot with 3 rows and 3 reels offers five fixed betting lines. If 3 of the wild jackpot symbols are aligned on a pay line, the player is paid 7.500 coins. If it replaces other symbols in a winning combination, the player is granted an x5 Multiplier. This might make up for the missing jackpot feature.
The first thing to do before starting to play is setting the betting range from €0.25 to €75, according to your strategy. Besides this, there is an automatic mode that allows spinning the reels without having to click or touch the spin button. A loss limit and a single win limit can be defined to end the autoplay mode automatically. The Lucky Reels free play demo mode offers you the possibility to test this slot machine before betting real money.

FAQ on Playson Lucky Reels

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Although the game offers a limited number of special features and no Lucky Reels free spins, a wild jackpot symbol might multiply your winnings by 5.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The mobile version of the Lucky Reels slot does not have any limitations. You can play online with your mobile device right away after opening the web version within your browser on your smartphone. An app for iPhone or Android is not available, yet. So, you do not have to download anything.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lucky Reels?
The RTP factor stated by the software provider Playson for Lucky Reels is at 95.36%. So in order to gain a big win, you have to spin for a while. Convince yourself with the free play demo on Playson’s sites to get a feel for the chances to win.

Our conclusion

As you could read in the Lucky Reels tutorial, this is an interesting classic slot with simple graphics and a pleasant music sound. Compared to other slots by Playson or other providers, Lucky Reels lacks special features. However, it includes a rewarding wild symbol and high payouts. These aspects make the Lucky Reels tips worth trying, especially if you enjoy traditional slots with not too many different symbols.

Best Lucky Reels Casinos & Bonus

Play Lucky Reels at the best Playson casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Playson as well as other providers Wazdan, Leander Games or Booming Games

Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games