CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Dieser EGT 5-Rollen- und 4-Reihen-Slot hat so viel mehr zu bieten, als Sie auf den ersten Blick vielleicht denken. Insgesamt 100 Gewinnlinien, eine großartige 100-Katzen-Freispielfunktion und die 100-Katzen-Bonus-Wilds sind alle nette Funktionen, die darauf abzielen, Ihre Gewinne zu erhöhen. Versuchen Sie, so viel wie möglich zu erzielen und erhalten Sie ein wenig Vorwarnung von unserem 100 Cats Slot Review.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den 100 Cats Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

100 Cats Screenshots

Treffe eine Gewinnkombination, indem du die Symbole von links nach rechts ausrichtest. Die Katzen bieten Ihnen großartige Gewinnliniengewinne. Das gestapelte Wild-Symbol bietet Ihnen den Jackpot von 5.000 Münzen bei maximalem Einsatz und Stapel, wann immer es erscheint. Die 100 Freispiele für Katzen können ausgelöst werden, indem Sie 3 Katzen Familien-Scatter auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4 erzielen. Der Spieler wird dann mit 10 Freispielen belohnt. Die Spieler können jederzeit auf die Auto-Play-Funktion der Benutzeroberfläche zurückgreifen. Jeder Spin des EGT-Slots bietet den Spielern die Möglichkeit, das Bonus-Feature zu enthüllen. Der 4-stufige progressive Jackpot bietet Ihnen Geldpreise für passende Kartenfarben aus einer bestimmten Anzahl von Karten.

Unser Fazit

Die Spieler werden die 100 Katzen von EGT genießen, auch wenn sie Hunde den Katzen vorziehen. Freispiele, gestapelte Wilds, eine Glücksspielfunktion und 4 progressive Jackpots sind wertvolle Boni, die einen sicheren Platz in diesem 100-Katzen-Slot-Review haben. Probieren Sie den kostenlosen Online-Spielmodus aus, damit Sie anfangen können, Informationen für Ihre Bewertung zu sammeln.

Die besten 100 Cats Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 100 Cats in den besten EGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von EGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Novomatic oder Big Time Gaming.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

There is so much more to this EGT 5-reel, 4-row slot than you might think at first glance. A total of 100 pay-lines, a great 100 Cats free spins feature and the 100 Cats bonus stacked Wilds are all nice features aimed at increasing your winnings. Try and score as much as you can and get a little heads-up from our 100 Cats slot review.

Tired of reading? See the 100 Cats screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

100 Cats screenshots

Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Play

Strike a winning combination by lining up the symbols from left to right. The cats offer you great pay-line wins. The stacked Wild symbol offers you the single pay-line jackpot of 5,000 coins at the maximum bet and stacks whenever it appears. The 100 Cats free spins can be triggered by scoring 3 Cats Family Scatters on reels 2, 3, and 4. The player will then be rewarded with 10 free spins. Players can always resort to the auto-play feature included on the interface. Each spin of the EGT slot offers players the chance to reveal the bonus feature. The 4-level progressive jackpot offers you cash prizes for matching card-suits out of a certain number of cards.

FAQ on EGT 100 Cats

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Alongside exciting and lucrative symbols, 100 Cats has a Gamble round that you can qualify for after each win that hasn’t exceeded 15,000 coins. If you guess the colour of the card right, your wins will be doubled. If you’re wrong, you lose that round’s winnings.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Playing on mobile devices won’t be an issue, and you won’t need to make any downloads.
3. What is the RTP factor of 100 Cats?
EGT attributed an RTP factor of 96.03 % to this game.

Our conclusion

Players will enjoy EGT’s 100 Cats even if they’re preferring dogs over cats. Free spins, stacked Wilds, a Gamble feature and 4 progressive jackpots are valuable bonuses that have a safe spot in this 100 Cats slot review. Try the online free play mode so you can start gathering information for your rating.

Best 100 Cats Casinos & Bonus

Play 100 Cats at the best EGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from EGT as well as other providers Endorphina, Booming Games or Quickspin

betfair 100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim

New Customers Only. Deposits made with e-wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers etc.) are not valid. Wagering requirements (x45) apply. Some games contribute less to the wagering requirement, some games contribute nothing. Please see terms & conditions for further details.

Unibet Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games