Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Meeresboden mit seinen mysteriösen und mythischen Kreaturen ist ein fantastischer Ort im Ariana-Videoslot von Microgaming. Hier finden Sie Meerjungfrauen, die Ihnen helfen, tolle Preise zu erhalten. Ariana ist ein Freispiel mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 Gewinnlinien. Dieser Spielautomat kann auch um echtes Geld in Microgaming Casinos gespielt werden. Lassen Sie uns auf diese Ariana Slot Rezension eingehen.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Ariana verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Ariana Screenshots

Bevor Sie die Tiefen erkunden können, müssen Sie Ihren Einsatz festlegen. Mit den +/-Buttons können Sie Ihren Einsatz ändern. Wenn Sie auf'Wetten' klicken, können Sie in einem Menü die Anzahl der Münzen und deren Größe ändern, die von 0,01 bis 0,5 reicht. Mit der Option'Autoplay' können Sie die Walzen auch konstant drehen, bis Sie sie manuell stoppen. Die Symbole des Spiels beinhalten einige verschiedene Meeres-Icons, deren Werte an der Auszahlungstabelle des Spiels sichtbar sind. Abhängig von Ihrem Einsatz variieren diese Werte, aber im Allgemeinen wird Ihr Einsatz in einem Bereich von 10x bis 100x multipliziert. Die höherwertigen Symbole des Spiels können gestapelt werden, was bedeutet, dass du groß gewinnen kannst.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Ariana Slot Review ist ein Beweis dafür, wie Microgaming ein reibungsloses Basis-Gameplay mit einigen interessanten Zusatzfunktionen kombiniert. Obwohl dieser Spielautomat keine Bonusrundenfunktion hat, machen die Joker- und Scatter-Symbole, zusammen mit den Ariana-Freispielen und der Möglichkeit, die höher bezahlten Symbole in gestapelte zu verwandeln, dies zu einem angenehmen und entspannenden Spiel.

Die besten Ariana Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Ariana in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Red Tiger Gaming oder Play'n Go.

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim

The bottom of the sea, with its mysterious and mythical creatures, is a fantastic place in Microgaming’s Ariana video slot. Here you’ll find mermaids that will help you obtain great prizes. Ariana is a 5 reel, 3 rows and 25 pay lines free play game. This slot machine can also be played for real money on Microgaming casinos. Let’s get into this Ariana Slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Ariana screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Ariana screenshots

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play

Before you can explore the depths, you will need to set your bet. With the +/-buttons, you can change your wager. By clicking on ‘Bet’, a menu will let you change the numbers of coins and the size of them, which go from 0.01 to 0.5. The ‘Autoplay’ option will also let you spin the reels constantly, until you manually stop it. The game’s symbols include some various sea icons, whose values are visable at the game’s paytable. Depending on your bet, those values will vary, but generally, your bet will be multiplied in a range that goes from 10x to 100x. The higher value icons of the game can be stacked, which means you can win big.

FAQ on Microgaming Ariana

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Ariana logo (wild) will substitute every other symbol, except the scatter, to complete more winning combinations. The starfish is the scatter symbol. Two of these symbols will return you the bet that you placed for the spin. Three or more of them will give you 15 Ariana free spins, and this bonus can be retriggered again.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game runs on both iPhone and Android mobile devices, without download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Ariana?
The theoretical return to player (RTP) of Ariana is 95.48%.

Our conclusion

This Ariana Slot review is a proof of how Microgaming combines a smooth basic gameplay with some interesting extra features. Although this slot machine does not have any bonus round feature, the wild and scatter symbols, along with the Ariana free spins and the possibility of turning the higher payed icons into stacked ones, make this an enjoyable and relaxing game.

Best Ariana Casinos & Bonus

Play Ariana at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Play'n Go, NetEnt or GreenTube

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.