Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wie die Spiele, die Kinder im Kindergarten und in Schulen spielen, basiert Microgaming auf zwei Bankräubern und wie Polizisten versuchen, sie zu schnappen. Bust Die Bank hat ein Spielgitter von 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 243 Gewinnlinien. Dieses kostenlose Spiel wird Sie amüsieren, während Sie dank seiner besonderen Funktionen große Gewinne erzielen. Es kann natürlich auf vielen Websites um echtes Geld gespielt werden. Lesen Sie diesen Bust The Bank Slot Review durch.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Bust the Bank Screenshots

Kein Spiel sollte ohne eine feste Münzgröße beginnen, wobei 0,01 die niedrigste und 1 die höchste ist. Wählen Sie pro Gewinnlinie zwischen 1 und 10 Münzen, um zu setzen. Autoplay steht Ihnen zur Verfügung, falls Sie keine Lust haben, die Rollen manuell zu drehen und sie lieber automatisch drehen lassen möchten. Anstelle der üblichen Kartensymbole verwendet dieses Spiel Zeichentricksymbole, die dem Thema Raub einen interessanten Punkt hinzufügen. Abgesehen davon gibt es eine explosive Uhr, eine Bank, eine Polizistin, die ihr Auto fährt, und einen Sicherheitswagen. Das Bust The Bank-Logo steht als das gestapelte Wild und ersetzt alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter und dem Bonus. Die Bombe ist das Scatter-Symbol des Spiels, und 3 oder mehr von diesen geben Ihnen 8 Freispiele, die später erneut ausgelöst werden können.

Unser Fazit

Spaß und Unterhaltung sind ähnliche Wörter, die das Spiel beschreiben und was wir beim Schreiben dieses Bust The Bank Slot Reviews empfanden. In diesem Slot kommt der Spaß dank der Hintergrundgeschichte, und die Unterhaltung kommt von den Gewinnen der Bonusrunde und den Freispielen.

Die besten Bust the Bank Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Bust the Bank in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, NetEnt oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Like the games children play on kindergarten and schools, Microgaming bases this slot machine on two bank robbers and on how cops try to nab them. Bust The Bank has a playgrid of 5 reels, 3 rows, and 243 paylines. This free play game will keep you amused while you get big wins thanks to its special features. It can, of course, be played for real money in many websites. Read through this Bust The Bank slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Bust the Bank yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Bust the Bank screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

No game should start without a fixed coin size, 0.01 being the lowest one and 1 the highest. Per payline, choose between 1 and 10 coins to bet. Autoplay is at your disposal, in case you don’t feel like spinning the reels manually and prefer having them spin automatically. Instead of the usual card icons, this game uses cartoon symbols that add an interesting point to the robbery theme. Apart from these, there are an explosive clock, a bank, a policewoman driving her car and a security van. The Bust The Bank logo stands as the stacked Wild and substitutes all the other symbols except for the Scatter and the bonus. The bomb is the Scatter symbol of the game, and 3 or more of these will give you 8 free spins that can later be retriggered.

FAQ on Microgaming Bust the Bank

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The piggy symbol, which appears anywhere on reel number 3 will trigger the Bust The Bank bonus round. In this mode, you’ll have to smash a pig that contains a prize going from low values to a generous jackpot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Both iPhone and Android devices will run this game trouble-free. No download is available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Bust the Bank?
The RTP of Bust The Bank is 96.5 %, as Microgaming stated.

Our conclusion

Fun and entertainment are similar words that describe the game and what we felt on writing this Bust The Bank slot review. In this slot, fun comes thanks to the background story, and entertainment comes from the winnings of the bonus round and the free spins.

Best Bust the Bank Casinos & Bonus

Play Bust the Bank at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, Habanero or GreenTube

Juegging Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Juegging Casino
Players accepted
Play
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.