Temple of Treasure Megaways bietet einen tieferen Einblick in die aztekische Kultur, die das mittelalterliche Mittelamerika beherrschte, und ist ein geschichtsträchtiges Video Slot Game mit dem bekannten Blueprint Gaming Megaways Konzept mit nicht weniger als 117.649 Möglichkeiten, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen. Dies ist ein 6-Walzen-Spiel mit 3 bis 7 Reihen, je nach aktivem Spielmodus, der in der Landschaft eines Gläubigenheiligtums in einem tiefen Dschungel versteckt ist. Mit kaskadierenden Symbolen, Wilds, Scatters und Freispielen gibt es einen Jackpot von maximal 10.000 Münzen, also wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, zu erfahren, wie Sie diesen Preis gewinnen können, lesen Sie den Slotbericht von Temple of Treasure Megaways.

Bevor der Jaguar-Krieger dich weiterbringt, solltest du dich entscheiden, ob du zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielst. Das Gute ist, dass der Temple of Treasure Megaways Bonus Free Play mit einer Vielzahl von Demo-Credits ausgestattet ist, also nutzen Sie sie alle, um kontinuierlich an Ihrer spezifischen Wettstrategie zu arbeiten. Eine weitere hilfreiche Information ist, dass Sie zwischen 0,10 und 100 € pro Runde setzen können, also planen Sie Ihren nächsten Zug entsprechend.
Wenn es um das Gameplay geht, werden Sie überhaupt nicht überrascht sein, da das Spiel 3+ Symbole der gleichen Art erfordert, die auf benachbarten Walzen von links aufgereiht sind. Jede Gewinnkombination löst eine Kettenreaktion aus, bei der die Gewinner Platz für weitere Symbole machen.
Dominiert von thematischen Symbolen, vertraut die Gewinntabelle viel auf das goldene aztekische Totem als Symbol mit der höchsten Auszahlungsrate. Eine Kombination von 6 solchen Symbolen zahlt maximal das 50fache Ihres Einsatzes. Außerdem sehen Sie einen Standardausschnitt aus einem 52er Kartensatz, der hiermit mit Spielkarten von Neunen bis Assen dargestellt wird.
Schließlich können Sie mit Wilds alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter ersetzen, der zur Aktivierung der Treasure Megaways Bonusspiele benötigt wird.

Unser Fazit

Garantierte Megaways, hohe Jackpot-Preise und retriggerbare Freispiele sind die stärksten Punkte des Spiels, ebenso wie eingängige Grafiken und ansprechende Soundeffekte. Insgesamt ist dies eine Kombination, die für Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen geeignet ist, also solltest du versuchen, die Temple of Treasure Megaways Tips umzusetzen und die Bank schneller zu schlagen.

Die besten Temple of Treasure Megaways Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Temple of Treasure Megaways in den besten Blueprint Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Blueprint Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Red Tiger Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Bringing a deeper insight on the Aztec culture that dominated medieval Central America, Temple of Treasure Megaways is a history-themed video slot game featuring Blueprint Gaming’s familiar Megaways concept with no less than 117.649 ways to score a big win. This is a 6-reeler with 3 to 7 rows, depending on the active gaming mode set in the scenery of a believers’ sanctuary hidden inside a deep jungle. With cascading symbols, Wilds, Scatters and Free Spins, there is a jackpot of a maximum of 10.000 coins, so if interested to learn how to win this prize, read the Temple of Treasure Megaways slot review.

Before the Jaguar Warrior takes you any further, you should decide will you play for fun or for real money. The good thing is the Temple of Treasure Megaways Bonus Free Play comes with a plethora of demo credits, so use them all to work steadily on your specific betting strategy. Another helpful info is that you can wager between €0.10 and €100 per round, so plan your next move accordingly.
When it comes to the gameplay, you won’t be surprised at all since the game requires 3+ symbols of the same kind lined up on adjacent reels from the leftmost. Every winning combination causes a chain reaction where the winners leave to make room for more symbols.
Dominated by themed icons, the paytable puts much trust in the golden Aztec totem as a symbol with the highest payout rating. A combination of 6 such icons pays a maximum of 50x your stake. Also, you’ll see a standard excerpt from a 52-card deck hereby represented with playing cards from Nines to Aces.
Finally, you can use Wilds to replace all other icons but the Scatter, which is needed to activate the Treasure Megaways Bonus games.

FAQ on Blueprint Gaming Temple of Treasure Megaways

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3 or 4 Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you will receive 5 or 10 the Temple of Treasure Megaways Free Spins. Additional Scatters mean 5 to 10 extra spins. Moreover, the Buy Bonus feature costs 100 coins and allows you to choose between 15 spins + 324 guaranteed Megaways, 10 spins and 2.304 Megaways, 5 spins and 10.000 Megaways or a Mystery Choice. The last mentioned brings pretty much the same prizes but with a factor of surprise.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Blueprint Gaming sites using a mobile browser only because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Temple of Treasure Megaways?
At the moment, we still gather the official RTP info. Soon enough, the Temple of Treasure Megaways recension will be updated with this important figure.

Our conclusion

Guaranteed Megaways, sizeable jackpot prize, and re-triggerable free spins are the game’s strongest points, along with catchy graphics and appealing sound effects. Overall, this is a combination suitable for players of all experience levels, so you should try to implement the Temple of Treasure Megaways Tips and beat the bank faster.

Best Temple of Treasure Megaways Casinos & Bonus

Play Temple of Treasure Megaways at the best Blueprint Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Blueprint Gaming as well as other providers Play'n Go, Red Tiger Gaming or NetEnt

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.