Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wenn Wissenschaftler etwas in Gold verwandeln könnten, würde vielleicht jeder einer von ihnen werden wollen, und das ist die Grundprämisse für diesen Spielautomaten von Microgaming. Cash Crazy Retro-Stil und einfaches Gameplay sind seine Hauptschlüssel und passen gut zu seinem 3-Rollen-, 2-Reihen- und 1-Payline-Playgrid. Es kann bei Microgaming Casinos um echtes Geld gespielt werden. Um mehr Informationen darüber zu erhalten, lesen Sie einfach diesen Cash Crazy Slot Review.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Cash Crazy verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Cash Crazy Screenshots

Bevor Sie anfangen, die Walzen zu drehen, konzentrieren Sie sich auf das Setzen Ihrer Einsätze. 0,50 ist der niedrigste und 10 der höchste. Der Button "Bet max" setzt Ihren Einsatz auf das höchste Level. Seine Funktionsweise ist sehr einfach. Sie müssen Kombinationen von 3 Symbolen auf den Gewinnlinien aufstellen, um Gewinne auszulösen. Um verschiedene Belohnungsstufen freizuschalten, können Sie das Spielen mit einer oder zwei Münzen auf der rechten Seite des Bildschirms wählen. Es gibt zunächst Kirschen, Einzel-, Doppel- und Dreifach-Balkenschilder. Wenn Sie die richtigen Kombinationen mit diesen Symbolen erhalten, erhalten Sie mit jedem neuen Spin größere Gewinne. Das Spiel bleibt gerne einfach, so dass es keine Freispiele oder Bonusrunden gibt.

Unser Fazit

Das Interessanteste an diesem Cash Crazy Slot Review ist, dass seine Einfachheit und die geringe Anzahl von Sonderfunktionen wie Freispiele oder Bonusrunde dieses Spiel überhaupt nicht verpfuschen. Dies ist ein Klassiker, und als solcher hat er eine geringe Anzahl von Einstellungen, aber sie funktionieren perfekt, um Sie amüsieren zu können, während Sie sich auf den Weg zum Jackpot machen.

Die besten Cash Crazy Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cash Crazy in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, NetEnt oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

If scientists could turn anything into gold, maybe everyone would want to become one of them, and that’s the basic premise for this slot machine by Microgaming. Cash Crazy retro style and simple gameplay are its main keys and go well with its 3-reel, 2-row, and 1-payline playgrid. It can be played for real money on Microgaming casinos. To get more info on it, just read through this Cash Crazy slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Cash Crazy screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Cash Crazy screenshots

Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Claim now! Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Play
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Before you start spinning the reels, focus on setting your bets. 0.50 is the lowest one and 10 the highest. The ‘bet max’ button will set your stake to its highest level. Its functioning is very simple. You will have to line up combinations of 3 symbols on the pay lines to start triggering wins. For unlocking different levels of rewards, you can select playing with one or two coins on the right side of the screen. There are cherries, single, double, and triple bar signs icons to begin with. If you get the right combinations with these symbols, you’ll obtain bigger wins with every new spin. The game likes to stay simple, so there aren’t any free spins or bonus round.

FAQ on Microgaming Cash Crazy

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The mad scientist is the Wild symbol and the most valuable of them all. It can substitute all of the icons on the reels, assuring you bigger wins thanks to its double value. It can also multiply your stake by a factor of hundreds or even thousands.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Cash Crazy runs smoothly on any mobile device, and there is no need for a download. Free play is enabled.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cash Crazy?
According to Microgaming, the RTP of Cash Crazy is 95.58 %.

Our conclusion

The most interesting thing about this Cash Crazy slot review is that its simplicity and small number of special features like free spins or bonus round do not botch this game at all. This is a classic, and, as such, it has a low number of settings, but they work perfectly to keep you amused while you make your way to the jackpot.

Best Cash Crazy Casinos & Bonus

Play Cash Crazy at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Habanero, Red Tiger Gaming or iSoftBet

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.