CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Yggdrasil Big Blox ist ein 5-Rollen-3-reihiger Video-Slotautomaten, bei dem Sie 243 Möglichkeiten haben, einen großen Gewinn von bis zu 486.000 Euro zu erzielen. Deine Hauptaufgabe wäre es, so viele Big Blocks wie möglich zu bilden und auch nach den Wildnissen zu suchen, nur um das Fehlen von Freispielen auszugleichen. Das Spiel funktioniert sowohl im Freispiel- als auch im Echtgeldmodus und Sie können den Big Blox Slot Review lesen, um alle Details zu erfahren.

Auf der Suche nach Action? Wähle eine der empfohlenen Casinoseiten, um sofort mit dem Spielen zu beginnen, oder probiere erst einige Runden in unserem Big Blox Freispielmodus!

Big Blox free play

Jede Kombination von 3 oder mehr gleichartigen Symbolen führt zu einem Gewinn und es besteht die Chance, das 3888-fache Ihres Einsatzes aus einem einzigen Spin mit Big Block zu verdienen. Ein paar Tipps: Eine weitere Möglichkeit, dies zu erreichen, besteht darin, einen Big Block Wild bis zu 4x3 zu bilden. Steingötter sind Symbole mit einer höheren Bewertung als stilisierte Spielkarten, so dass Sie 15-400 Münzen verdienen können, wenn eine Kombination von 3-5 auf dem Gewinntisch erscheint. Die Münzen reichen von 0,01 € bis 4 €, so dass Sie Wetten von 0,25 € bis 100 € platzieren können.

Unser Fazit

Schnell und voller Action, ist dies ein Spiel, das dank der interessanten Grafik und der passenden Sounds für viel Unterhaltung sorgt. Du kannst deine Zeit damit verbringen, auf einen Bus oder Zug zu warten, aber wenn du nach etwas suchst, das dein Gleichgewicht verbessert, gibt es andere Spiele auf unserer Seite, die den Job erledigen.

Die besten Big Blox Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Big Blox in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Taking you deep inside the magical rainforest where the ancient gods, Yggdrasil Big Blox is a 5-reel 3-row video slot machine where you will have 243 ways to score a big win of up to €486.000. Your primary task would be to form as many Big Blocks as possible and look for the Wilds as well, just to compensate the absence of any free spins. The game works in both free play and real-money modes and you can read the Big Blox slot review to find all the details.

Tired of reading? Try it yourself in free play mode down below! And when you think it fits – claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play Big Blox for real!

Big Blox free play

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim

Any combination of 3 or more icons of the same kind will result in a win and there’s a chance to earn 3888x your stake from a single spin with Big Block. A few tips: another way to make it happen is to form a Big Block Wild up to 4x3. Stone Gods are symbols with a higher rating than stylized playing cards, so you can earn 15-400 coins when a combination of 3-5 appears on the paytable. The coins range from €0.01 to €4, allowing you to place bets from €0.25 up to €100.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Big Blox

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Big Block Feature is the most distinctive option that also pays the most. Basically, those blocks are formed by a group of identical symbols placed together on clusters from 2x2 up to 5x3.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile gameplay is enabled by default and you can try this title on the Yggdrasil -powered sites directly from a browser. There’s no need to download a dedicated app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Big Blox?
The theoretic RTP stands at 96.20% and this is the official information.

Our conclusion

Fast-paced and filled with constant action, this is a game that provides a lot of amusement thanks to the interesting graphics and matching sounds. You can use to pas your time while waiting for a bus or train, but if looking for something to boost your balance, there are other games on our site that will do the job.

Best Big Blox Casinos & Bonus

Play Big Blox at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming or iSoftBet

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.