Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wild Robo Factory ist eine interessante Mischung aus Dampf und Cyberpunk-Fiction, die Sie in eine riesige Fabrik führt, in der robotisierte Diener zu Wilds werden. Die Sommer 2019 Veröffentlichung von Yggdrasil kommt mit 12 Robo Wilds, 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 Gewinnlinien. Mit Tools wie Wild Pattern Robos oder 2x Multiplikator Wild Robos erhalten glückliche Gewinner den 375-Münzen-Jackpot, also lesen Sie den Wild Robo Factory Slot Review und lernen Sie, wie man gewinnt.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Wild Robo Factory Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Wild Robo Factory Screenshots

Das Spiel stellt 12 einzigartige Robo Wilds vor, die durch einen Fördergurt übertragen werden, der sie von rechts nach links trägt. Dies ist ein innovativer Spielmodus, der funktioniert, egal ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen.

Noch interessanter ist die Tatsache, dass jedes Segment eines Roboters als einzelner Wild arbeitet und alle regulären Symbole ersetzt. Nämlich finden Sie Wildroboter, Doppel-Wildroboter, Wildmusterroboter aus bis zu 4 Wildrobotern in einem festen unregelmäßigen Raster, zusammen mit 2x Multiplikator-Wildrobotern, die Ihre Punktzahl verdoppeln und den Free Spin Robo, der sich über die Rollen bewegt.

Der Münzwert reicht von nur 0,002 € bis hin zu 5 €, so dass Sie an 25 festen Gewinnlinien zwischen 0,05 € und 125 € setzen können. Das gleiche Regelwerk gilt im Freispielmodus der Wild Robo Factory, aber alle Gewinne und Wetten werden in Demo-Credits berechnet.

Logischerweise dominieren roboterartige Symbole die Gewinntabelle und verschiedene Teile der Kreatur haben eine unterschiedliche Auszahlungsbewertung. Für 3, 4 oder 5 Köpfe kannst du den Wild Robo Factory Big Win von 75, 150 oder 375 Münzen erzielen. Andere thematische Symbole können 20 bis 180 Münzen ergeben, während stilisierte Spielkarten 5 bis 50 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 einer Art ergeben.

Als zufällige Gelegenheit im Basisspiel löst der Robo Respins-Modus aus und hält die Walzen kostenlos am Drehen, bis der letzte Robo die erste Rolle erreicht. Dies ist nur eine von vielen Funktionen des Wild Robo Factory Bonus, also lesen Sie mehr, um sie alle herauszufinden.

Unser Fazit

Mit einem Konzept wie kein anderer, ist dies ein mittelgroßes bis hochflüchtiges Spiel, das Sie auf mehreren Geräten spielen können. Die hier gesammelten Tipps sollen Ihnen helfen, mit einem Vorteil zu beginnen und die Zeit zu verkürzen, die Sie benötigen, um ein etwas härteres Regelwerk zu lernen.

Die besten Wild Robo Factory Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Wild Robo Factory in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, NetEnt oder Greentube (Novomatic).

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Wild Robo Factory is an interesting mixture of steam and cyberpunk fiction taking you to a massive factory where robotized servants turn into Wilds. The summer 2019 release by Yggdrasil comes with 12 Robo Wilds, 5 reels, 3 rows, and 25 paylines. With tools such as Wild Pattern Robos or 2x Multiplier Wild Robos, lucky winners will claim the 375-coin jackpot, so read the Wild Robo Factory slot review and learn how to win.

Want to see how Wild Robo Factory works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Wild Robo Factory screenshots

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

The game introduces 12 unique Robo Wilds transferred through a Conveyor Belt that carries them from right to left. This is an innovative gaming mode that works no matter if you play for fun or for real money.

What’s even more interesting is the fact that each segment of a Robot works as an individual Wild substituting all regular symbols. Namely, you will find Wild Robos, Twin Wild Robos, Wild Pattern Robos made of up to 4 Wild Robos in a fixed irregular grid, along with 2x Multiplier Wild Robos that will double your score and the Free Spin Robo moving across the reels.

The coin value ranges from as low as €0.002 all the way up to €5, so you can wager between €0.05 and €125 on 25 fixed paylines. The same set of rules stand in the Wild Robo Factory Free Play mode, but all winnings and bets are calculated in demo credits.

Logically, robot-like symbols dominate the paytable and different parts of the creature have a different payout rating. For 3, 4 or 5 Heads, you can score the Wild Robo Factory Big Win of 75, 150, or 375 coins, respectively. Other themed symbols may produce 20 to 180 coins, while stylized playing cards produced 5 to 50 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 of a kind.

As a random occasion in the base game, Robo Respins mode triggers and keeps the reels spinning for free until the last Robo reaches the first reel. This is just one of many Wild Robo Factory Bonus features, so read more to find them all out.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Wild Robo Factory

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3+ Scatters land anywhere on the reels, you will be taken to the dark factory basement screen and chase away the fear with the batch of Wild Robo Factory Free Spins and 5, 10 or 15 new robots. This is also home to malfunctioned robots where the System Overload brings robots back, so try to make them work again. During the round, additional 3 Scatters grant up to 15 new robots. Moreover, symbols of a lower payout rating may transform into higher-paying ones through the Symbol Sway feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online a mobile device on Yggdrasil-powered sites without having to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file – courtesy of the iSENSE 2.0+ technology.
3. What is the RTP factor of Wild Robo Factory?
The RTP official info of 96.40% is approved by this Wild Robo Factory recension.

Our conclusion

With a concept like no one else, this is a medium to the high volatile game you can play across multiple devices. Tips gathered here should help you start with an advantage and shorten time needed to learn a bit harder set of rules.

Best Wild Robo Factory Casinos & Bonus

Play Wild Robo Factory at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers GreenTube, Novomatic or Red Tiger Gaming

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.