Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Big Win Cat ist ein Slot von PLAY’n GO, der Sie in die Mitte eines asiatischen Neuheitenladens bringt. Dort finden Sie blumige Fächer, wertvolle Schweine, fröhliche Goldfische und andere liebenswerte Sammlerstücke, die Ihnen Glück bringen. Dieser Slot verfügt über 3 Walzen und 3 Reihen. Sie können auch Freispiele, Joker- und Scatter-Symbole finden. Sie werden noch wilder und profitabler, wenn Freispiele aktiviert werden. Lesen Sie diese Big Win Cat Slot Rezension, um herauszufinden, was dieses Spiel ist.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Big Win Cat verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Big Win Cat Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Insgesamt gibt es 5 Gewinnlinien, und die Anzahl der Münzen pro Gewinnlinie reicht von 0,05 bis 100 Münzen. Eine Kombination von drei übereinstimmenden Symbolen entlang einer beliebigen Gewinnlinie stellt einen Gewinn dar. Der maximale Einsatz, der platziert werden kann, beträgt € 100, und der Slot hat einen statischen Jackpot, der bis zum 800-fachen Ihres Einsatzes (800.000 Münzen) beträgt. Neben den Grundlagen beinhaltet das Spiel auch ein katzenhaftes Wild-Symbol. Der Joker ersetzt jedes reguläre Symbol, um Gewinnkombinationen zu erstellen. Zusätzlich belohnt dich der Respin of Luck mit einem kostenlosen Respin. Wenn alle Rollenpositionen mit dem gleichen Symbol gefüllt sind, tritt das Big Win Cat Rad in Aktion, so dass Sie Ihren Gewinn bis zu einem Maximum von x10 multiplizieren können. Es gibt kein Scatter-Symbol, aber dies hat keinen Einfluss auf die Gesamtbewertung oder das Spielerlebnis.

Unser Fazit

Minimalistische Grafik und ein freies Spiel sind nur ein paar Features, die Big Win Cat zu bieten hat. Dies ist ein großartiger Slot für Spieler, die ein einfaches 3-Rollen- und 3-Reihen-Layout suchen. Da es keine Bonusspiele gibt, möchten wir in diesem Big Win Cat Slot Review klarstellen, dass es sich um ein einfaches Spiel handelt, das Sie finden werden.

Die besten Big Win Cat Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Big Win Cat in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Habanero oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Big Win Cat is a slot by PLAY’n GO that puts you in the middle of an Asian novelty shop. There, you can find flowery fans, precious pigs, gleeful goldfish, and other endearing collectibles that bring you luck. This slot features 3 reels and 3 rows. You can also find free spins, wild and scatter symbols. They become even wilder and more profitable when free spins are activated. Read this Big Win Cat slot review to find out what this game.

Tired of reading? See the Big Win Cat screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Big Win Cat screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

In total, there are 5 paylines, and the number of coins per payline ranges from 0.05 to 100 coins. A combination of three matching symbols along any payline constitutes a win. The maximum bet that can be placed is worth € 100, and the slot has a static jackpot up to 800 times your bet (800,000 coins). Aside from the basics, the game also includes a feline wild symbol. The wild substitutes any regular symbol to help create winning combinations. Additionally, the Respin of Luck rewards you with a free re-spin. When all reel positions are filled with the same symbol, the Big Win Cat wheel goes into action allowing you to multiply your win up to a maximum of x10. There is no scatter symbol, but this does not affect the overall rating nor the gaming experience.

FAQ on Play’n Go Big Win Cat

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most prominent feature is the Respin of Luck: when the exact same symbol is stacked on two reels, you get a re-spin, which betters your chances of winning.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
If you have an iPhone or an Android smartphone, then you’re good to go. Since there is no download available, just play this game in the web browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Big Win Cat?
The RTP of this game is 96 %.

Our conclusion

Minimalist graphics and a free play are just a couple features that Big Win Cat has to offer. This is a great slot for players who are looking for a simple 3-reel, 3-row layout. As there are no bonus games, in this Big Win Cat slot review, we want to make it clear that this is a simple game you’ll find.

Best Big Win Cat Casinos & Bonus

Play Big Win Cat at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Habanero, Play'n Go or Big Time Gaming

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.