KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wie allgemein bekannt ist, mögen Drachen es nicht, wenn Eindringlinge in ihr Reich eintreten. Die Zähmung dieser Drachen wird jedoch Ihr Ziel im progressiven Slot Drachenreich von Habanero Systems sein. Freispiele und ein Multiplikatormechanismus helfen Ihnen auf Ihrem Weg zu großen Gewinnen. Welche Art von Multiplikator gewährt der Gold-Drache? Welche Rolle spielt der Rote Drache bei normalen Spielen? Die Antworten findest du in unserem Dragon’s Realm Slot Review.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Dragon’s Realm Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Die verschiedenen Symbole von Dragon's Realm, wie eine Burg, ein Springer oder ein Pferd, müssen auf dem klassischen 5-Rollen-3-reihigen Spielbrett aufgestellt werden. Wenn Sie schon einmal einen Slot von Habanero Systems gespielt haben, sind Sie direkt mit der Oberfläche vertraut. Die Anzahl der aktivierten Paylines, die Anzahl der Coins pro Linie und der Coin-Wert können nach Ihren Wünschen eingestellt werden. Dragon's Realm verfügt über ein sich ausdehnendes Wild- und ein Scatter-Symbol, das erste wird durch den Roten Drachen dargestellt, das zweite durch einen Schild. Der Rote Drache ersetzt alle anderen Symbole mit Ausnahme der Scatter. Darüber hinaus verdoppelt es alle Gewinne, wenn es in einer Gewinnkombination erscheint. Wenn der Spieler 3, 4 oder 5 Schilde trifft, erhält er jeweils 8, 20 oder 30 Freispiele. Während dieser Freispiele im Drachenreich werden alle Red Dragon Wild Symbole zu Gold Drachen. Sie können Ihre Gewinne verdoppeln oder alle in der Bonusspiel-Funktion verlieren. Wenn Sie um echtes Geld spielen, haben Sie auch die Chance, nach jedem Spin einen progressiven Jackpot zu offenbaren. Sollten Sie die Freispielversion nutzen, werden die progressiven Jackpots nicht aktiviert.

Unser Fazit

In Dragon's Realm konzentrierte sich Habanero Systems eindeutig auf die Implementierung von hohen Multiplikatoren und hochbezahlten Gewinnkombinationen. Der Slot verfügt jedoch nicht über außergewöhnliche Elemente, die seine Bewertung auf die nächste Stufe heben würden. Das soll nicht heißen, dass Dragon's Realm kein anständiges Spielautomatenerlebnis bietet.

Die besten Dragon’s Realm Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dragon’s Realm in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

As it is commonly known, dragons don’t like intruders stepping into their realm. Taming these dragons, however, will be your objective in the progressive slot Dragon’s Realm by Habanero Systems. Free spins and a multiplier mechanism will help you on your way to big wins. What kind of multiplier does the Gold Dragon grant? What role does the Red Dragon play during normal games? You’ll find the answers in our Dragon’s Realm slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Dragon's Realm yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Dragon’s Realm screenshots

Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The various symbols of Dragon’s Realm, like a castle, a knight, or a horse must be lined up on the classic 5-reel 3-row gameboard. If you have played a slot by Habanero Systems before, you will directly be familiar with the interface. The number of activated paylines, the number of coins per line and the coin value can all be set according to your preferences. Dragon’s Realm features an expanding wild and a scatter symbol, the former represented by the Red Dragon, the latter by a Shield. The Red Dragon replaces all of the other symbols except the scatter. In addition, it doubles all winnings if it appears in a winning combination. When the player hits 3, 4 or 5 Shields, he or she will be awarded 8, 20 or 30 free spins respectively. During these Dragon’s Realm free spins, all Red Dragon wild symbols turn into Gold Dragons. You can double your winnings or lose them all in the bonus gamble feature. If you play for real money, you also have a chance to reveal a progressive jackpot after each spin. Should you use the free play version, the progressive jackpots are not activated.

FAQ on Habanero Dragon’s Realm

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
If one had to name the most remarkable feature of Dragon’s Realm, it would certainly be the free spins feature. Not only can players unlock up to 30 free spins, but they can also hope for a x6-multiplier which is triggered by the Gold Dragon.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The gameplay of the mobile version of Dragon’s Realm doesn’t differ from the desktop version. A download is not necessary.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dragon's Realm?
The theoretical RTP factor of Dragon’s Realm is 96.00%. The four progressive jackpots all have an RTP of 0.20%.

Our conclusion

In Dragon’s Realm, Habanero Systems clearly focussed on implementing high multipliers and high-paying winning combinations. However, the slot doesn’t feature any exceptional elements which would take its rating to the next level. This is not to say that Dragon’s Realm doesn’t offer a decent slot machine experience.

Best Dragon’s Realm Casinos & Bonus

Play Dragon’s Realm at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers Habanero, Evolution Gaming or iSoftBet

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.