Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Fantasma Games Slot Flower Fortunes Megaways führt Sie in einen geheimnisvollen Wald, wo Sie eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Funktionen wie Streuharze, Lawinen und expandierende Wildnisse erwarten. In unserem Flower Fortunes Megaways Slot Review finden Sie einige hilfreiche Tipps und Tricks, mit denen Sie eine Strategie entwickeln können. Alternativ können Sie das Spiel im Freispielmodus ausprobieren oder Echtgeld einsetzen.

Der levelbasierte Slot beginnt mit einem 6-Rollen x 5-Reihen-Layout und besteht aus 5 Levels. Mit jedem Level-up wird eine weitere Reihe zu den Walzen hinzugefügt, bis das Maximum von 9 Reihen erreicht ist. Aber das ist noch nicht alles: Mit jedem Level werden neue Features wie die Erweiterung von Wildnissen, Scatter Resins und Bonusspiele freigeschaltet. Um einen Level-Up zu erreichen, musst du Energiekugeln sammeln, die zufällig auf den Symbolen erscheinen. Es gibt aber auch Symbole - nämlich Blätter -, die eine Ebene entfernen, wenn sie auf den Walzen erscheinen.

Für jeden Spin haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Wetten zwischen 0,50 und 250 € zu platzieren, während die Anzahl der Münzen festgelegt ist und immer auf 50 pro Spin festgelegt ist. Die Anzahl der Paylines von Flower Fortunes Megaways variiert zwischen 64 und 531.441. Das bedeutet, dass Ihr Einsatz bis zu 18.480 Mal multipliziert wird.

Das Jokersymbol kann alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter Respin und dem Flower Fortunes Megaways Bonussymbol ersetzen und, abhängig von der Stufe, die du freigeschaltet hast, die erweiterte Jokerfunktion auslösen. Diese Funktion verwandelt die Symbole der gesamten Rolle, auf der das Wild-Symbol landet, in das Wild-Symbol und erhöht so Ihre Gewinnchancen.

Unser Fazit

Durch das levelbasierte Gameplay des Video-Slots bietet es Ihnen eine Reihe von Bonusfunktionen, die Spaß machen. Darüber hinaus gibt Ihnen die unterschiedliche Anzahl von Gewinnlinien in Kombination mit den speziellen Funktionen die Möglichkeit, große Gewinne zu erzielen. Alles in allem geben wir Flower Fortunes Megaways eine positive Bewertung.

Die besten Flower Fortunes Megaways Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Flower Fortunes Megaways in den besten Fantasma Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Fantasma Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play

The Fantasma Games slot Flower Fortunes Megaways takes you to a mysterious forest, where a variety of different features like scatter respins, avalanche and expanding wilds await you. In our Flower Fortunes Megaways slot review you can find some helpful tips and tricks, with which you can develop a strategy. Alternatively, you can try the game in free play mode or bet some real money.

The level-based slot starts with a 6-reel x 5-row layout and consists of 5 levels. With each level-up one additional row is added to the reels until the maximum of 9 rows is reached. But that’s not all: with each level new features like expanding wilds, scatter respins and bonus games are unlocked. To achieve a level-up, you need to collect energy orbs, that randomly appear on the symbols. There are, however, also symbols – namely leaves – that remove a level, whenever they appear on the reels.

Each spin you have the option to place bets between €0.50 and €250, while the number of coins is fixed and always set to 50 per spin. Living up to its’ name, the number of Flower Fortunes Megaways paylines varies between 64 and 531,441. This means your bet is multiplied by up to 18,480 times.

The wild symbol can substitute for all other symbols except the scatter respin and the Flower Fortunes Megaways bonus symbol and, depending on the level you have unlocked, can trigger the expanding wild feature. This feature turns the symbols of the whole reel, that the wild symbol lands on, into the wild symbol, enhancing your winning chances.

FAQ on Fantasma Games Flower Fortunes Megaways

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
There are a various special features included in the slot, that are unlocked with level-ups. One of them is the scatter respin feature, during which a random number of symbols disappears, and new symbols fall down in their place. During the avalanche feature the symbols that scored a winning combination disappear, allowing new symbols to fall down and potentially creating another win.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Flower Fortunes Megaways can be played from mobile devices, including iPhone and Android, without having to download an additional app or apk.
3. What is the RTP factor of Flower Fortunes Megaways?
The Flower Fortunes Megaways RTP factor is officially stated as 96.00%.

Our conclusion

Because of the level-based gameplay of the video slot, it provides you with a bunch of bonus features, that are fun to discover. Additionally, the varying number of paylines combined with the special features give you the chance to score big winnings. All in all, we give Flower Fortunes Megaways a positive rating.

Best Flower Fortunes Megaways Casinos & Bonus

Play Flower Fortunes Megaways at the best Fantasma Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Fantasma Games as well as other providers Play'n Go, Big Time Gaming or Habanero

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.