Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Ein progressives Spielautomat mit Kriegsführungsthema erwartet Sie, um online mit Bombs Away von Habanero Systems zu spielen, das 2016 veröffentlicht wurde. Die 50 festen Gewinnlinien lassen Sie Granaten, Flugzeuge, Soldaten, Militärfahrzeuge und Panzer auf ihren 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen verfolgen. Die Bomben sind eigentlich keine schlechte Sache in Bombs Away, sie halten das Geheimnis, um große Gewinnkombinationen zu enthüllen. Lesen Sie weiter in unserem Bombs Away Slot Review, um Tipps zu erhalten und mehr über Symbole und wie man gewinnt zu erfahren.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Bombs Away Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Bombs Away Screenshots

Bombs Away besteht aus mehreren militärischen Symbolen, wie dem Soldaten, der Granate oder dem Jagdflugzeug. Richten Sie die Symbole von links nach rechts aus, um einen Gewinn zu erzielen. Wählen Sie 1-10 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie und einen Münzwert zwischen 0,01 € und 10 €. Wenn Sie möchten, dass die Spins automatisch ausgelöst werden, können Sie bis zu 500 automatische Spins auswählen. Das Bomben-Jokersymbol ersetzt nicht nur alle anderen Symbole auf der Gewinntabelle außer der Streuung, sondern verwandelt auch zufällige benachbarte Symbole in Wildtiere. Drei oder mehr Streuungen lösen die Freispiele Bombs Away aus. Während der 10 Freispiele erscheinen zusätzliche Bombensymbole. Denken Sie immer daran, dass der progressive Jackpot nach jedem Spin geknackt werden könnte und als Bomben Auswärtsbonus für andere Gewinne dient. Freispielversionen von sind auch im Internet zu finden.

Unser Fazit

In Anbetracht der Rezension des Bombs Away Slot ist es sicher zu sagen, dass es buchstäblich eine Explosion sein wird, da die Bomben benachbarte Symbole in Wildzeichen verwandeln können. Während Bomben also nichts anderes als schreckliche Kriegswerkzeuge im wirklichen Leben sein können, könnten sie in Bombs Away Ihr Schlüssel zum Erfolg sein. Das Bombs Away-Symbol vergibt Ihnen eine Reihe von Boni, wie z.B. Freispiele, bei denen noch mehr Bomben fallen, was wiederum zu großen Gewinnen führen kann. Probieren Sie den Slot aus und finden Sie Ihre individuelle Strategie!

Die besten Bombs Away Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Bombs Away in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

A warfare-themed progressive slot awaits you to play online with Habanero Systems’ Bombs Away, released in 2016. The 50 fixed paylines will let you pursue grenades, planes, soldiers, military vehicles and tanks on its 5 reels and 3 rows. The bombs are not actually a bad thing in Bombs Away, they are holding the secret to reveal big winning combinations. Keep on reading our Bombs Away slot review to get tips and find out more about symbols and how to win.

Want to see how Bombs Away works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Bombs Away screenshots

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
KingBit Casino BC1.00
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.00
Players accepted
Claim
Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Bombs Away is made up of several military-themed symbols, like the soldier, the grenade or the fighter jet. Line up the icons from left to right to make a win. Choose 1–10 coins per payline and a coin value between €0.01 and €10. If you would like to have the spins triggered automatically, you can select up to 500 automatic spins. The Bomb wild symbol not only replaces all other symbols on the paytable except the scatter, but also turns random adjacent icons into wilds. Three or more scatters trigger the Bombs Away free spins. During the 10 free spins, additional Bomb symbols will appear. Always keep in mind that the progressive jackpot could be cracked after each spin and acts as a Bombs Away bonus to other wins. Free play versions of can be also found on the Internet.

FAQ on Habanero Bombs Away

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
What makes Bombs Away special is the fact that the Bomb wild randomly turns adjacent symbols into wilds as well. Meanwhile, the scatters might award the winners with 10 extra rounds, during which additional Bombs will drop.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
As usual for the slot games by Habanero Systems, the game is also playable on mobile devices (Android and iPhone) without any necessary download of an app or .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Bombs Away?
The RTP factor of Habanero Systems’ Bombs Away lies at average 96.00%. Use the demo and play for fun to get a feel for the gameplay.

Our conclusion

Considering the Bombs Away slot recension, it is safe to say it will literally be a blast, as the bombs may transform adjacent symbols into wild symbols. So while bombs might be nothing but terrible tools of war in real life, in Bombs Away they might be your key to success. The Bombs Away symbol will award you with a number of bonuses such as free spins, during which even more bombs will drop, which may in return result in big wins. Try the slot and find your individual strategy!

Best Bombs Away Casinos & Bonus

Play Bombs Away at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers Habanero, iSoftBet or Red Tiger Gaming

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.