Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Tauchen Sie ein in die bezaubernde Welt von Aladdin in der wunderschönen Slot-Landschaft von Pragmatic Plays 3 Genie Wishes. Wer weiß, vielleicht werden die Spieler ihre Wünsche vom gnädigen Genie erfüllt. Das schöne orientalische Thema von 3 Genie Wishes ist jedoch nicht alles, was die Software Pragmatic Play ihren Spielern hier bietet. Die Spieler werden nach der Freispielfunktion 3 Genie Wishes, den Bonusfunktionen 3 Genie Wishes und mehr jagen. Klingt kompliziert? Keine Sorge, unser 3 Genie Wishes Slot Review wird sicherlich alle Zweifel ausräumen und den Spielern unsere exklusive Bewertung in unserem Fazit geben.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den 3 Genie Wishes Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

3 Genie Wishes Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der Einsatz von 3 Genie Wishes kann sehr variiert werden, da die Spieler eine beliebige Anzahl von 10 Münzen pro Runde wählen können. Die Münzen können einen Wert zwischen 0,01 und 0,5 haben. Der gesamte Wettbetrag kann somit zwischen 0,5 und 250 pro Spin liegen. Spieler, die hohe Payline-Jackpots genießen, werden 3 Genie Wishes mögen, da Sie einen Geldpreis von bis zu 2000 gewinnen können, wenn Sie 5 Genie Wild Symbole auf jeder Position der 50 Paylines erzielen. Drei 3 Genie Wishes Bonus Scatter Symbole lösen das Bonus Feature aus. Wählen Sie aus 1 von 3 Optionen, den Freispielen, einer hohen Auszeichnung, die von einem Wettmultiplikator zwischen x10 und x500 oder einer kleinen Auszeichnung reicht. Wenn Sie sich für die Freispielfunktion entscheiden, erhalten Sie entweder die regnerischen Wildnisse mit 10 Freispielen oder die klebrigen Wildnisse mit 6 Freispielen. Zufällige Joker erscheinen an den Positionen während der regenreichen Wildnis, während die Joker während der klebrigen Jokerfunktion an Ort und Stelle bleiben.

Unser Fazit

Der Einsatz von 3 Genie Wishes kann sehr variiert werden, da die Spieler eine beliebige Anzahl von 10 Münzen pro Runde wählen können. Die Münzen können einen Wert zwischen 0,01 und 0,5 haben. Der gesamte Wettbetrag kann somit zwischen 0,5 und 250 pro Spin liegen. Spieler, die hohe Payline-Jackpots genießen, werden 3 Genie Wishes mögen, da Sie einen Geldpreis von bis zu 2000 gewinnen können, wenn Sie 5 Genie Wild Symbole auf jeder Position der 50 Paylines erzielen. Drei 3 Genie Wishes Bonus Scatter Symbole lösen das Bonus Feature aus. Wählen Sie aus 1 von 3 Optionen, den Freispielen, einer hohen Auszeichnung, die von einem Wettmultiplikator zwischen x10 und x500 oder einer kleinen Auszeichnung reicht. Wenn Sie sich für die Freispielfunktion entscheiden, erhalten Sie entweder die regnerischen Wildnisse mit 10 Freispielen oder die klebrigen Wildnisse mit 6 Freispielen. Zufällige Joker erscheinen an den Positionen während der regenreichen Wildnis, während die Joker während der klebrigen Jokerfunktion an Ort und Stelle bleiben.

Die besten 3 Genie Wishes Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 3 Genie Wishes in den besten Pragmatic Play Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Pragmatic Play sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Red Tiger Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Immerse yourself into the ravishing world of Aladdin on the beautiful slot landscape of Pragmatic Plays 3 Genie Wishes. Who knows, players might just have their wishes fulfilled by the gracious Genie. However, the beautiful oriental theme of 3 Genie Wishes is not all that the software Pragmatic Play is offering its players here. Players will chase after the 3 Genie Wishes free spins feature, the 3 Genie Wishes bonus wild features and more. Sounds complicated? Don’t worry, our 3 Genie Wishes slot review will surely clear up any doubts and give players our exclusive rating in our conclusion.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for 3 Genie Wishes available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

3 Genie Wishes screenshots

KingBit Casino 110% up to BTC1
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
110% up to BTC1
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play

The 3 Genie Wishes betting amount can be varied quite a bit, as players can choose any number between 10 coins to bet on per spin. The coins can have a value between 0.01 and 0.5 respectively. The total betting amount can thus lie between 0.5 and 250 per spin. Players that enjoy high pay-line jackpots will sure like 3 Genie Wishes as you can win a cash prize of up to 2000 for scoring 5 Genie wild symbols on any position of the 50 pay-lines. Three 3 Genie Wishes bonus scatter symbols will trigger the bonus feature. Choose from 1 out of 3 options, the free spins, a high award ranging from a bet multiplier between x10 and x500 or a small award. If you decide to choose the free spins feature, you will either receive the raining wilds with 10 free spins or the sticky wilds with 6 free play games. Random wild symbols will appear on the positions during the rainy wilds while the wild symbols will stay in place during the sticky wild feature.

FAQ on Pragmatic Play 3 Genie Wishes

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
2 different 3 Genie Wishes bonus wild features during a number of 3 Genie Wishes free spins are surely special. Benefit from both the raining and the sticky wild feature and try to form a high-paying 3 Genie Wishes winning combination.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile players can enjoy this slot wherever they are thanks to the slot’s unfettered mobile compatibility. There are no downloads required.
3. What is the RTP factor of 3 Genie Wishes?
Pragmatic Play has placed the RTP factor for this interesting oriental video slot at a high rate of 96.53%.

Our conclusion

The 3 Genie Wishes betting amount can be varied quite a bit, as players can choose any number between 10 coins to bet on per spin. The coins can have a value between 0.01 and 0.5 respectively. The total betting amount can thus lie between 0.5 and 250 per spin. Players that enjoy high pay-line jackpots will sure like 3 Genie Wishes as you can win a cash prize of up to 2000 for scoring 5 Genie wild symbols on any position of the 50 pay-lines. Three 3 Genie Wishes bonus scatter symbols will trigger the bonus feature. Choose from 1 out of 3 options, the free spins, a high award ranging from a bet multiplier between x10 and x500 or a small award. If you decide to choose the free spins feature, you will either receive the raining wilds with 10 free spins or the sticky wilds with 6 free play games. Random wild symbols will appear on the positions during the rainy wilds while the wild symbols will stay in place during the sticky wild feature.

Best 3 Genie Wishes Casinos & Bonus

Play 3 Genie Wishes at the best Pragmatic Play casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Pragmatic Play as well as other providers Quickspin, Rabcat or Wazdan

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games