Zombies Gone Wild ist ein postapokalyptischer Video-Slotcomputer, der von Pariplay produziert wird und auf der Plattform mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 50 festen Gewinnlinien aufgebaut ist. Das Spiel spielt am Rande einer verlassenen Stadt und folgt einer Geschichte über Jägerinnen, die gegen Zombiehorden kämpfen und dabei bis zu 10.000 Münzen sammeln. Mit Zufallswilds, Both Ways Paylines, Mega Wilds in Freispielen, ist dies auch ein Spiel, in dem Sie Mini, Major oder Grand Jackpot Preise erzielen können. Erfahren Sie mehr in der Zombies Gone Wild Slot Review.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Zombies Gone Wild einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Zombies Gone Wild Screenshots

Der ganze Planet ist geplagt, aber du musst dich noch entscheiden, ob du zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielst, und es muss schnell gehen. Unabhängig von Ihrer Wahl ändert das Regelwerk keinen einzigen Buchstaben, was bedeutet, dass Sie 3 oder mehr übereinstimmende Symbole auf benachbarten Walzen anordnen müssen, um bezahlt zu werden. Außerdem liegt der Münzwert zwischen 0,50 € und 25 €, was der gleichen Amplitude für Ihre Wette entspricht.

Mit mehr als genug Demo-Credits ist das Zombies Gone Wild Free Play eine gute Wahl für alle, die alle Zeit dieser Welt haben wollen, um an ihrer Wettstrategie zu arbeiten.

Wenn Strahlung die Jägerinnen Kira, Tarra und Lucey infiziert, werden sie zu wilden Zombies, die es ihnen ermöglichen, alle zahlenden Symbole zu ersetzen. Während der Zombies Gone Wild Bonusspiele können sich die Wilds erweitern und die Rolle abdecken, um mehr Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden.

Diese Funktion hat ziemlich viel mit Jackpots zu tun, da Sie zum jeweiligen Jackpot beitragen, indem Sie eine Linie mit einem Zombiejäger gewinnen. Kira zahlt den Mini Jackpot von 625 Münzen, Tarra gewährt einen 2500-Münzen Major Jackpot, während Lucey den Grand Jackpot Preis von 10.000 Münzen bringt.

Mit Ausnahme von Lucey, das bis zu 500 Münzen bezahlt, egal ob sie ausgestrahlt werden oder nicht, sind andere höher bezahlte Symbole anfällig für Strahlung, die ihre Auszahlungsrate verbessert. In normalen Fällen zahlt Tara bis zu 250 Münzen, aber wenn sie in einen Zombiejäger verwandelt wird, bringt sie 500 Münzen. Das Gleiche gilt für die Umstellung von 150 auf maximal 500 Münzen.

Andere Zombies und Spielkarten zahlen deutlich weniger Geld. Die erstgenannten kommen mit einem maximalen Preis von 100 Münzen, während das zweite Fallbeispiel laut Auszahlungstabelle zwischen 10 und 75 Münzen ergibt.

Unser Fazit

Kurz gesagt, das actiongeladene Jackpot-Spiel hat das Zeug dazu, Ihre Sinne durch eine lange Spielsitzung zu beschäftigen. Wenn Sie zur Bekämpfung der Untoten beitragen möchten, fahren Sie mit den hier gesammelten Zombies Gone Wild Tipps fort und stoppen Sie die Strahlung, bevor es zu spät wird.

Die besten Zombies Gone Wild Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Zombies Gone Wild in den besten PariPlay Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von PariPlay sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), NetEnt oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Zombies Gone Wild is a post-apocalyptic-themed video slot machine produced by Pariplay built on the platform with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 50 fixed paylines. Set in the outskirts of a desolated town, the game follows a story about huntresses fighting zombie hordes and collecting up to 10.000 coins along the way. Featuring Random Wilds, Both Ways Paylines, Mega Wilds in Free Spins, this is also a game where you can score Mini, Major or Grand Jackpot prize. Find more in the Zombies Gone Wild slot review.

Want to see how Zombies Gone Wild works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Zombies Gone Wild screenshots

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim now!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

The entire planet is plagued, but you still have to decide will you play for fun or for real money, and it has to be quick. Regardless of your choice, the rulebook won’t change a single letter, meaning you need to line up 3 or more matching symbols on adjacent reels to get paid. Furthermore, the coin value ranges from €0.50 up to €25, which is the same amplitude for your wagering.

With more than enough demo credits, the Zombies Gone Wild Free Play makes a fine choice for all who want to have all the time of this world to work on their betting strategy.

When radiation infects huntresses Kira, Tarra, and Lucey, they will turn into Wild Zombies also enabling them to substitute all paying symbols. During the Zombies Gone Wild Bonus games, Wilds can expand and cover the reel helping you form more winning combinations.

This feature has pretty much to do with jackpots since you’ll contribute to the respective jackpot by winning a line with a Zombie hunter. Kira pays Mini jackpot of 625 coins, Tarra grants a 2500-coin Major jackpot, while Lucey brings Grand Jackpot prize of 10.000 coins.

Except for Lucey that pays up to 500 coins no matter if radiated or not, other higher-paying icons are prone to radiation that improves their payout rating. In normal occasions, Tara pays up to 250 coins, but when turned into a Zombie hunter, she will bring 500 coins. The same goes for Kira shifting from 150 up to a maximum of 500 coins.

Other zombies and playing card pay significantly lower amounts of cash. The first-mentioned come with a maximum prize of 100 coins, while the second case scenario gives between 10 and 75 coins, according to the paytable.

FAQ on PariPlay Zombies Gone Wild

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Zombies Gone Wild Free Spins mode starts when you find 3+ Scatters placed anywhere on the reels. Throughout the round, Zombie hunters turn into 1x2, 1x3 and 1x4 Mega Wilds.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file because you play online using any modern mobile device on various PariPlay sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Zombies Gone Wild?
Our Zombies Gone Wild tutorial sticks to the official RTP info of 95.88% gathered on the Pariplay-powered sites.

Our conclusion

Long story short, the action-packed jackpot game has what it takes to keep your senses busy through a long gaming session. If you’d like to contribute fighting the undead, go on with the Zombies Gone Wild tips gathered here and stop the radiation before it becomes too late.

Best Zombies Gone Wild Casinos & Bonus

Play Zombies Gone Wild at the best PariPlay casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from PariPlay as well as other providers Play'n Go, Red Tiger Gaming or Evolution Gaming

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.