Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Einige Leute sagen, dass Graffiti das ultimative urbane Ornament ist, und es gibt eine Reihe von Filmen, die die Tatsache beweisen. Auf der anderen Seite sieht unser Cash Vandal Graffiti als seine Möglichkeit, seinen Lebensunterhalt zu verdienen, während er durch die europäischen Großstädte reist und das Beste aus ihrem einzigartigen Kunststil herausholt. Der allererste Play’n Go’s 4-Walzenroller bringt eine optisch ansprechende Reise mit Wilds, Scatters, Mega-Symbolen, Re-Spins, Freispielen und dem einzigartigen City-Feature, um einen großen Gewinn von 5000x Ihres Einsatzes zu erzielen. Erfahren Sie mehr in der Überprüfung des Cash Vandal Slot.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Cash Vandal Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Cash Vandal Screenshots

Wie viele andere Spiele aus dem gleichen Studio, ist dies dasjenige, das du zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen kannst. Natürlich kann Ihnen das Cash Vandal Free Play helfen zu lernen, wie Sie gewinnen und nichts im Voraus bezahlen können, indem Sie eine beträchtliche Anzahl von Demo-Credits für diesen Zweck vergeben. Das Regelbuch ist unabhängig von Ihrem Spielmodus das gleiche, so dass praktisch jede Wettstrategie den Zweck erfüllt.
Die Goldene Sprühdose ist ein Symbol mit der höchsten Bewertung bei Paytable und ist ein integraler Bestandteil aller Bonusfunktionen. Falls es auf den Rollen landet, ohne dass eine andere Dose dazu passt, erhältst du trotzdem etwas. Dies ist der Weg, um Re-Spins auf den Walzen 1-3 zu starten und schließlich einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen oder eine andere Option auszulösen, die die Bankroll erhöht.
Andere Symbole stammen aus einem vertrauten Korb mit Früchten, kombiniert mit Bargeld und Diamanten, die maximal 1.000 Münzen zahlen, aber 4 Wilds bringen einen Jackpot mit 5.000 Münzen.
Sie aktivieren die Funktion Cash Vandal Bonus mit einer Kombination aus der Goldenen Sprühdose, die auf der Rolle 4 gelandet ist, und einer einzelnen Sprühdose, die an beliebiger Stelle auf dem Tisch erscheint. Das City Feature enthält einzigartige und lohnende Gegenstände, die die Atmosphäre einer bestimmten Stadt wiederbeleben: Paris erlaubt es den Walzen 1 und 2, ein riesiges 2x2 Megasymbol zu bilden, Berlin spritzt 2-3 Wilde zufällig auf Walzen 1-3, während London maximal 9 Mystery Symbole auf Walzen 1 bis 3 sprühen lässt.
Schließlich geht der Münzwert von 0,10 € bis 100 €.

Unser Fazit

Das Spiel richtet sich vor allem an ein jüngeres Publikum und hat Spielern mit großer Spielerfahrung viel zu bieten, und wir sprechen nicht nur über den hohen Jackpot-Preis. Nehmen Sie einfach die Cash Vandal Tipps und sehen Sie es selbst, es gibt mehr als nur ein paar Dinge, die Ihnen helfen, sich besser zu fühlen.

Die besten Cash Vandal Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cash Vandal in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Some people say graffiti is the ultimate urban ornaments and there is a bunch of movies proving the fact. On the other side, our Cash Vandal sees graffiti as his way to make for a living while traveling the major European cities and getting the most of their unique artistic style. The very first Play’n Go’s 4-reeler brings a visually-appealing journey with Wilds, Scatters, Mega Symbols, Re-Spins, Free Spins, and the unique City Feature to produce a big win of 5000x your stake. Find out more in the Cash Vandal slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Cash Vandal yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Cash Vandal screenshots

GoGoCasino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
MonteCryptos Casino €120 + 120 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€120 + 120 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Like many other games from the same studio, this is the one you can play for fun or for real money. Naturally, the Cash Vandal Free Play can help you learn how to win and pay nothing in front granting a substantial amount of demo credits for this purpose. The rule book is the same regardless of your gaming mode, so practically any betting strategy will do the trick.
The Golden Spray Can is a symbol with the highest rating on paytable and is an integral ingredient of all bonus features. In case it lands on the reels without any other can to match it, you will still get something. This is the way to start Re-Spins on the reels 1-3 and eventually land a big win or trigger another option that will boost the bankroll.
Other symbols are brought from a familiar basket of fruits combined with cash and Diamonds paying a maximum of 1.000 coins, but 4 Wilds bring a 5000-coin jackpot.
You’ll activate the Cash Vandal Bonus feature with a combination of the Golden Spray Can landed on the reel 4 and a single Spray Can appear anywhere on the table. The City Feature comes with unique and rewarding items reviving the atmosphere of a specific city triggered: Paris allows reels 1 and 2 to form a giant 2x2 Mega Symbol, Berlin sprays 2-3 Wilds randomly on reels 1-3, while London grants a maximum of 9 Mystery Symbols sprayed to reels 1 to 3.
Finally, the coin value goes from €0.10 up to €100.

FAQ on Play’n Go Cash Vandal

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Find the Golden Spray Can on the reel 4 along with 2 or 3 standard Spray Cans on the reels 1 to 3 and you’ll activate the Cash Vandal Free Spins. Remember 2 cans bring 5 extra spins, while 3 grant a batch of 10. Throughout this feature, Wild appeared on the reel 4 remains its place transformed into Sticky Wild to help you produce more winning combinations.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Play’n GO sites using a mobile browser. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cash Vandal?
According to the official info, the default RTP stands at 96.47%, so our Cash Vandal recension sticks to that figure.

Our conclusion

Mainly targeting a younger audience, the game has a lot to offer to players with significant gaming experience and we don’t talk only about the sizeable jackpot prize. Just take the Cash Vandal tips and see it for yourself, there are more than a few things to help you make feel better.

Best Cash Vandal Casinos & Bonus

Play Cash Vandal at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, GreenTube or iSoftBet

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.