Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Mit Centre Court bietet Ihnen Microgaming die Möglichkeit, Wimbledon so nah wie möglich zu kommen, komplett mit Tennisweiß, grünem Gras und Chancen auf große Gewinne! Der Slot hat ein klassisches 5×3 Layout und nur 9 Gewinnlinien, was ihn großartig für Spieler macht, die gerade erst mit Online-Slots beginnen. Obwohl das Design des Spiels leicht veraltet ist, hat der Slot selbst viele angenehme Funktionen. Dieser Centre Court Slot Review beschreibt die Grundlagen des Spiels sowie einen FAQ-Bereich – lies weiter!

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Centre Court Screenshots

Klassisch ist ein Wort, das Wimbledon, den weltberühmten Tenniswettbewerb, beschreiben kann - das Gleiche gilt für den Centre Court. Die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien ist nicht festgelegt, so dass die Spieler wählen können, ob sie mit 1 bis 9 Linien spielen möchten. Die Wettmöglichkeiten sind ebenfalls flexibel und bieten den Spielern die Möglichkeit, zwischen 1 und 10 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie zu platzieren, wobei die Münzwerte zwischen 0,01 und 0,25 liegen und mehrere mögliche Optionen dazwischen liegen. Leider hat das Spiel keine Autoplay-Option, so dass jeder Spin manuell gespielt werden muss. Die maximalen Gewinne pro Spin belaufen sich auf beeindruckende 450.000 Münzen, was sicherlich ausreicht, um jeden Spieler in Versuchung zu führen. Es gibt keine klaren Informationen über einen Jackpot oder Bonusrunden.

Unser Fazit

Insgesamt ist der Centre Court ein großartiger Platz für begeisterte Tennisfans und Spieler, die einen Slot genießen, der einfach zu bedienen ist, aber die Chance auf große Gewinne bietet. Wenn Ihnen gefällt, was Sie bisher in diesem Centre Court Slot Review gelesen haben, probieren Sie den Free Play Modus des Spiels aus, um zu sehen, warum.

Die besten Centre Court Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Centre Court in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Big Time Gaming oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

With Centre Court, Microgaming gives you the chance to get as close to Wimbledon as possible, complete with tennis whites, green grass, and chances for big wins! The slot has a classic 5×3 layout and only 9 paylines, making it great for players who are just starting out with online slots. Despite the design of the game being slightly dated, the slot itself has plenty of enjoyable features. This Centre Court slot review will outline the basics of the game as well as an FAQ section – keep reading!

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Centre Court yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Centre Court screenshots

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim
Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Claim now! Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Play
Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Classic is a word that can describe Wimbledon, the world-famous Tennis competition – the same goes for Centre Court. The number of paylines is not fixed, so, players can choose whether to play with anywhere from 1 to 9 lines. Betting options are also similarly flexible, giving players the option to place between 1 and 10 coins per payline, with coin values ranging between 0.01 and 0.25, with several possible options in between. Unfortunately, the game does not have an autoplay option, so, each spin must be played manually. The maximum winnings per spin amount to an impressive 450,000 coins which is surely enough to tempt any player. There is no clear info about a jackpot or bonus rounds.

FAQ on Microgaming Centre Court

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Centre Court’s Scatter allows you to win up to 20 free spins, if 3 or more of them appear on the slot at once. These free spins can be retriggered at any time.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Since there is no download available, access this game through the web browser of your Android device or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Centre Court?
The RTP of the game is published by Microgaming as being 95.51 %.

Our conclusion

Overall, Centre Court is a great slot for avid fans of tennis as well as players who enjoy a slot that is easy to use, but offers the chance for big wins. If you like what you’ve read so far in this Centre Court slot review, try the game’s free play mode to see why.

Best Centre Court Casinos & Bonus

Play Centre Court at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers GreenTube, Big Time Gaming or Evolution Gaming

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.