Tales of Dr. Dolittle basiert auf einer Reihe von populären Romanen aus dem Jahr 1920, die in den Kinohit mit Eddie Murphy verwandelt wurden, und ist Quickspins Hommage an den weltberühmten Tierarzt mit einem Herzen aus Gold. Das Spiel wurde auf dem Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 aktiven Gewinnlinien aufgebaut und kombiniert Wilds, Scatter, Respins, Multiplikator-Wilds und Freispiele, wobei maximal das Fünffache Ihres ursprünglichen Einsatzes belohnt wird. Sind Sie daran interessiert, die Details zu erfahren? Lesen Sie die Tales of Dr. Dolittle Slot Review.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Tales of Dr. Dolittle verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Tales of Dr. Dolittle Screenshots

Die Geschichte beginnt, nachdem Sie sich entschieden haben, dass Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen werden. Im Hinblick auf das Gameplay gibt es erhebliche Unterschiede, so dass das Einzige, was zählt, ist, dass Ihre Gewinne in Demogutschriften anstelle von echtem Geld ausgezahlt werden. Dennoch können Sie so kontinuierlich an Ihrer Wettstrategie arbeiten, aber auch lernen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt.

Auf jeden Fall geht der Münzwert von 0,01 € bis 4 €, so dass die Spieler zwischen 0,25 € und 100 € pro Runde setzen können. Es überrascht nicht, dass die Auszahlungstabelle reich an thematischen Symbolen ist, die jeweils eine unterschiedliche Auszahlungsrate aufweisen. Zum Beispiel zahlt der Arzt 2x Ihren Einsatz, während Spielkarten mit deutlich niedrigeren Preisen angeboten werden.

Glückliche Gewinner, die 1, 2, 3, 4 oder mehr Multiplikator-Wild gesammelt haben, erhalten ihre Gewinne jeweils 2x, 3x, 4x oder 5x multipliziert. Darüber hinaus fungiert Multiplikator-Wild als klassischer Joker, der alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter ersetzt. Wir haben bereits erklärt, wie Wilde die Gewinnlinie verbessern können, also lassen Sie uns einfach erwähnen, dass Scatters den Tales of Dr. Dolittle Bonusmodus aktivieren können.

Eine weitere Möglichkeit, die Geschichten von Dr. Dolittle Free Play zu aktivieren, ist die Respins-Funktion. Nach jeder Gewinnkombination erhalten Sie 1 zusätzlichen Spin auf Kosten des Casinos, wobei alle Gewinnsymbole gesperrt sind. Der Rest der Einstellung dreht sich erneut, während die Runde endet, wenn alle potenziell gewinnenden Kombinationen erschöpft sind.

Unser Fazit

Mit seiner herzerwärmenden Hintergrundgeschichte ist dies ein Spiel, das allen Natur- und Tierliebhabern empfohlen wird, die auch einen erheblichen finanziellen Gewinn erzielen wollen, während sie die Landschaft genießen. Das wird nicht die einfachste Aufgabe aller Zeiten sein, also haben wir eine Liste der Tales of Dr. Dolittle Tipps zusammengestellt, die Sie bereits beobachtet und hoffentlich auf dem Weg zum großen Sieg umgesetzt haben.

Die besten Tales of Dr. Dolittle Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Tales of Dr. Dolittle in den besten Quickspin Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Quickspin sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Novomatic oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Based on a series of popular novels from 1920 turned into hit movie franchise starring Eddie Murphy, Tales of Dr. Dolittle is Quickspin’s homage to the world-famous animal-talking doctor with a heart of gold. Built on the layout with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 25 active pay lines, the game combines Wilds, Scatters, Respins, Multiplier Wilds and Free Spins rewarding a maximum of 5x your initial stake. Interested to find the details? Read the Tales of Dr. Dolittle slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Tales of Dr. Dolittle available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Tales of Dr. Dolittle screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim now!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

The tale starts after you decided will you play for fun or for real money. In terms of the gameplay, there are significant differences, so the only thing that matter is your winnings paid in demo credits instead of proper cash. Still, this allows you to work steadily on your betting strategy, but also to learn how to win and pay nothing in front.

In any case, the coin value goes from €0.01 to €4 allowing players to wager between €0.25 and €100 per round. Unsurprisingly, the paytable abounds with themed icons, each with a different payout rating. For example, the Doctor pays 2x your stake, while playing cards come with significantly lower prizes.

Lucky winners who collected 1, 2, 3, 4 or more Multiplier Wilds will have their winnings multiplied 2x, 3x, 4x or 5x, respectively. Moreover, Multiplier Wild acts as a classic Wild replacing all other symbols but the Scatter. We already stated how Wilds may improve the payline, so let’s just mention that Scatters can turn on the Tales of Dr. Dolittle Bonus mode.

Another way to activate the Tales of Dr. Dolittle Free Play is through the Respins feature. After each winning combination, you will receive 1 extra spin at the casino’s expense with all winning symbols locked. The rest of the setting will spin again, while the round ends when all potentially winning combinations are exhausted.

FAQ on Quickspin Tales of Dr. Dolittle

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3+ bonus icons appear anywhere on the reels, you will receive 10 Tales of Dr. Dolittle Free Spins. You can also check how many spins will be awarded by looking at the Bonus Meter. Throughout this feature, Multiplier Wilds will be distributed all over the reels to help you form more winning combinations.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Quickspin sites using a mobile browser only because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Tales of Dr. Dolittle?
According to the official info, RTP value in the base game is 60.08%. Combined with 28.64% in the extra spins, our Tales of Dr. Dolittle recension came to the final figure of 96.72%.

Our conclusion

With its heart-warming background story, this is a game recommended to all nature and animal lovers also looking to make a substantial financial gain while enjoying the scenery. This won’t be the simplest task ever, so we concluded a list of the Tales of Dr. Dolittle tips you already had a chance to observe and hopefully implement on your way to the big win.

Best Tales of Dr. Dolittle Casinos & Bonus

Play Tales of Dr. Dolittle at the best Quickspin casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Quickspin as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, Novomatic or NetEnt

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.