bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Betreten Sie einen lauten Bauernhof und erleben Sie den Chicken Storm, indem Sie eine der neuesten Erweiterungen des Fantasma Games Pools von 3D-Spielautomaten spielen. Knacken Sie die Eier und erhalten Sie bis zu 15 Freispiele oder greifen Sie nach Wilds and Scatters, um einen 5000-Münzen-Jackpot zu erhalten. Wenn Sie interessiert sind, wie Sie dieses innovative Spiel gewinnen und das Beste aus unseren Tipps herausholen können, lesen Sie den Chicken Storm Slot Review.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Chicken Storm einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Chicken Storm Screenshots

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Das Spiel führt Sie zu einer geschäftigen Farm voller Tiere aller Art und Größen und bietet ein Standard-Gameplay, bei dem Sie 3 oder mehr passende Symbole einfügen müssen, um bezahlt zu werden. Ein großer roter Hahn hat die höchste Bewertung, da er sowohl als Wild als auch als höchstbezahlter Gegenstand funktioniert. Verwenden Sie es als Ersatz für jedes andere Symbol, außer der Streuung bei der Bildung einer Gewinnkombination, oder versuchen Sie, 5 auf den Walzen erscheinen zu lassen, und Sie werden einen großen Gewinn erzielen. Potenzielle Gewinner haben eine Vielzahl von Wettvarianten, da der Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 2 € liegt und es jedem Spieler ermöglicht, seine Wettstrategie zu gestalten. Darüber hinaus führt durchdachtes Spielen zum Chicken Storm Bonus und gewährt eine Reihe von Spins auf Kosten des Casinos.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein Titel, der sowohl für Anfänger als auch für erfahrene Spieler geeignet ist, insbesondere für diejenigen, die eine Pause von hochbelohnten und actiongeladenen Veröffentlichungen suchen. Wir hoffen, dass die Chicken Storm Rezension Sie dazu inspiriert hat, das Spiel auszuprobieren und die Atmosphäre zu erleben, die eher Münzen als leckere Eier mitbringt.

Die besten Chicken Storm Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Chicken Storm in den besten Fantasma Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Fantasma Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Play'n Go oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Dunder
Players accepted
Claim now! Dunder
Players accepted
Play

Enter a noisy farm house and experience the Chicken Storm by playing one of the latest additions to Fantasma Games pool of 3D slot machines. Crack the eggs and receive up to 15 Free Spins or reach for Wilds and Scatters to claim a 5000-coin jackpot. If interested to learn how to win this innovative game and make the most of our tips, read the Chicken Storm slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Chicken Storm yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Chicken Storm screenshots

Casumo
Players accepted
Claim now! Casumo
Players accepted
Play
bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play

Taking you to a busy farm packed with animals of all sorts and sizes, the game has a standard gameplay where is needed to line 3 or more matching symbols in order to get paid. A large red-colored rooster has the highest rating as it works as both Wild and the highest-paying item. Use it as a substitute for any other symbol except the scatter when forming a winning combination or try to get 5 appear on the reels and you’ll land a big win. Prospective winners have a plethora of betting variations as the coin denomination ranges from €0.01 to €2 allowing each player to create his wagering strategy. Moreover, thoughtful gaming leads to the Chicken Storm bonus and grants a number of spins at the casino’s expense.

FAQ on Fantasma Games Chicken Storm

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Watch for the Scatters coming on the reels as 3, 4 or 5 will grant you 9, 12 or 15 Chicken Storm free spins. You’ll receive even more coins on the paytable if manage to get a few more Scatters until the rounds’ end.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
As a game built to satisfy both mobile and desktop users, this is a title that you can play online without a need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file. This also means that Fantasma Games -powered sites offer customers to play for fun and for the real money.
3. What is the RTP factor of Chicken Storm?
The official RTP info is still a subject of research.

Our conclusion

This is a title suitable for both novice and more experienced players, especially those looking for a break from highly-rewarding and action-packed releases. We hope that the Chicken Storm recension inspired you to try the game and experience the atmosphere that brings coins rather than tasty eggs.

Best Chicken Storm Casinos & Bonus

Play Chicken Storm at the best Fantasma Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Fantasma Games as well as other providers Play'n Go, iSoftBet or Big Time Gaming

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.