MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

The Godfather ist eine Geschichte über die Mafia in Amerika. Microgaming’s Dogfather spielt mit dieser Geschichte und macht einen Hund zum Don der Familie. Dogfather ist ein Freispiel mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 Gewinnlinien, voll von besonderen und aufregenden Funktionen. Dieser Spielautomat kann auch um echtes Geld in Microgaming Casinos gespielt werden. Lassen Sie uns in diesen Dogfather Slot Review einsteigen und herausfinden, warum dieses Spiel so eine hohe Bewertung hat!

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Dogfather Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Dogfather Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Bevor du dich der Hundemafia anschließt, setze deinen Einsatz. Wählen Sie, wie viele Coing Sie setzen möchten (1 bis 5), und den Wert jeder Coin (0,01 bis 0,5). Sie können auch die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien von 1 bis 20 wählen. Wenn Sie auf den Expertenmodus klicken, wird die Option'Autoplay' angezeigt, und wenn Sie auf die Schaltfläche'Bet Max' klicken, setzen Sie den Einsatz auf den höchsten Wert. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie gewinnen, markiert das Spiel die Gewinnlinien mit verschiedenen Farben. Neben den Standardsymbolen, deren Werte auf der Auszahlungstabelle stehen, bietet das Spiel verschiedene Methoden, mit denen Sie groß gewinnen können.

Unser Fazit

Die lustige Kombination aus Jazz-Musik, Mafiahunden und Geld ist großartig. Wie in Microgaming-Spielen üblich, ist dieser Spielautomat vollgepackt mit besonderen Funktionen wie Joker- und Scatter-Symbolen, Freispielen und einer Bonusrunde - ganz zu schweigen vom Jackpot. Dieses Spiel hat unseren Gütesiegel!

Die besten Dogfather Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dogfather in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, NetEnt oder Evolution Gaming.

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

The Godfather is a story of the mafia in America. Microgaming’s Dogfather plays with this story, making a dog the Don of the family. Dogfather is a 5 reel, 3 rows and 20 pay lines free play game, full of special and exciting features. This slot machine can also be played for real money on Microgaming casinos. Let’s get into this Dogfather slot review and find out why this game has such a high rating!

Want to see how Dogfather works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Dogfather screenshots

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Before you join the dog mafia, set your bet. Choose how many coing you want to bet (1 to 5), and the value of each coin (0.01 to 0.5). You can also choose the number of pay lines, from 1 to 20. By clicking the expert mode, you will reveal the ‘Autoplay’ option, and by clicking ‘Bet Max’ button you will set the stake at the highest value. Every time you win, the game will highlight the pay lines with different colours. Apart from the standard symbols, whose values are on the paytable, the game offers different methods for you to win big.

FAQ on Microgaming Dogfather

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Dogfather icon is the wild symbol, and it will activate to complete any active pay line. The flea icon is the scatter symbol, and will give you 13 Dog father free spins, during which all wins are tripled. Lastly, three hydrant icons launch the Mark Your Territory bonus round. A new screen with twelve hydrants will show up, and you’ll choose as many as you landed before. After this, their hidden value will be revealed, and your wager will be multiplied.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This fun game can be played on iPhone and Android mobile devices, without download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dogfather?
The theoretical return to player (RTP) of Dogfather is a high 95.52%.

Our conclusion

The funny combination of this game’s jazz music, mafia dogs and money is great. As usual in Microgaming games, this slot machine is full of special features like wild and scatter symbols, free spins and a bonus round—not to mention the jackpot. This game has our stamp of approval!

Best Dogfather Casinos & Bonus

Play Dogfather at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Play'n Go or iSoftBet

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.