bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Aquarium ist ein von Playson entwickelter Videoslot mit einem Fischbeckenmotiv. Wenn Sie Fisch lieben und schon immer ein Aquarium haben wollten, können Sie diesen originellen Slot mit witzigen Grafiken und einer entspannenden Musik im Hintergrund nicht verpassen. Dieser 5-Walzen-Slot hat 3 Reihen und 30 Gewinnlinien, um Ihre Gewinnchancen zu erhöhen. Obwohl Sie im Freispielmodus keine Aquarium-Freispiele erhalten können, können Wildnisse und Streuungen Ihren Preis stark erhöhen. Erfahren Sie mehr in diesem Aquarium Slot Review.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Aquarium Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Aquarium Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Sie müssen 3 oder mehr Symbole mit dem gleichen Bild ausrichten, entweder von links nach rechts oder umgekehrt. Das Wild-Symbol ist ein lustiger Goldfisch, der nur auf der zweiten, dritten oder vierten Rolle erscheinen kann. Es kann alle Symbole mit Ausnahme des Scatter (dargestellt durch einen Seestern) ersetzen. Letzteres kann Ihren Gesamteinsatz bis zu 750x multiplizieren, falls 5 Scatter erscheinen. Der Einsatzbereich dieses Spielautomaten reicht von 0,30 bis 0,90. Es können sowohl Verlust- als auch Einzelgewinnlimits festgelegt werden. Ein Automatikmodus kann so eingestellt werden, dass er 5, 10, 25, 50 oder 100 Runden ohne Pausen macht, wenn Sie groß spielen wollen. Es gibt einen 1.500 Jackpot.

Unser Fazit

Aquarium bietet seinen Spielern ein schönes Erlebnis durch seine kindliche Grafik, fröhliche Musik und eine Vielzahl von Besonderheiten. Die Auszahlungen sind in der Regel auf der großzügigen Seite, obwohl die erlaubten Einsätze eher gering sind. Playson legt großen Wert auf das Gameplay seiner Spiele, und deshalb gibt es wahrscheinlich keine Aquarium-Bonusfunktionen. All dies, gepaart mit einem unprätentiösen Gameplay, ergibt eine positive Bewertung dieses Spiels in diesem Aquarium Slot Review.

Die besten Aquarium Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Aquarium in den besten Playson Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playson sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Big Time Gaming oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

bCasino €500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim

Aquarium is a video slot powered by Playson with a fish tank theme. If you love fish and have always wanted to have a fish tank, you cannot miss this original slot with witty graphics and a relaxing music in the background. This 5-reel slot has 3 rows and 30 pay lines to increase your chances of winning. Although you cannot obtain Aquarium Free Spins during the free play mode, Wilds and Scatters can greatly increase your prize. Find out more in this Aquarium slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Aquarium available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Aquarium screenshots

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Circus Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Circus Casino
Players accepted
Play

You have to align 3 or more symbols with the same picture, either from leftmost to rightmost or vice-versa. The Wild symbol is a funny Gold Fish that can only appear on the 2nd, 3rd or 4th reels. It can substitute all symbols except the Scatter (represented by a Starfish). The latter can multiply your total bet up to 750x, in case 5 Scatters appear. The betting range of this slot goes from 0.30 to 0.90. Loss, as well as single win limits, can be set. An automatic mode can be set to make 5, 10, 25, 50 or 100 rounds without pauses, should you want to play big. There’s a 1,500 jackpot.

FAQ on Playson Aquarium

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Wild symbols, as well as Scatters, are available to increase the chances of making a winning combination as well as the total prize.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can choose to use the mobile version of this slot. It does not present any limitation compared to the traditional one.
3. What is the RTP factor of Aquarium?
This slot has a 95.53 % RTP and a low variance level.

Our conclusion

Aquarium offers a nice experience to its players due to its childlike graphics, jolly music and good number of special features. The payouts tend to be on the generous side, though the bets allowed are rather small. Playson places a lot of value on its games’ gameplay, and that’s probably why there are no Aquarium bonus features. All of this, paired with an unpretentious gameplay, adds up to a positive rating of this game in this Aquarium slot review.

Best Aquarium Casinos & Bonus

Play Aquarium at the best Playson casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Playson as well as other providers GreenTube, NetEnt or Red Tiger Gaming

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.