Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Probieren Sie die 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 festen Gewinnlinien von Devil’s Heat, by Booming Games. Die Symbole dieses Spielautomaten sind mehrere Frauen, der Teufel und die Herrin des Teufels. Es gibt auch eine Freispielfunktion von Devil’s Heat, die du freischalten kannst. Also, lesen Sie weiter unseren Devil’s Heat Slot Review und finden Sie heraus, wie Sie die Freispielfunktion freischalten, wie die beiden interagierenden Symbole funktionieren und alles über die Gewinnlinie.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Devils Heat Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Devils Heat Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Stelle die Symbole auf, wie die verschiedenen Frauen, die da sind, um dich in Versuchung zu locken, oder den Teufel und seine Herrin von der linken bis zur rechten Rolle, um zu gewinnen. Auch wenn der Teufel nicht zulässt, dass Sie die 10 Gewinnlinien ändern, können Sie dennoch einen Wettbetrag zwischen 0,01 und 10 für jede Gewinnlinie festlegen. Der Joker ersetzt alle anderen Symbole mit Ausnahme des Scatters, der Ihnen hilft, Liniengewinne abzuschließen. Aber das ist nicht der einzige Devil's Heat Bonus. Der höchstmögliche Gewinn pro Gewinnlinie ist der 50.000 Jackpot, der durch die Aufstellung von 5 aufeinanderfolgenden Wild-Symbolen erreicht werden kann. Sobald du 3 oder mehr Scatter getroffen hast, kannst du 10 Devil's Heat Freispiele freischalten. Dabei werden alle Ihre Gewinne vom Teufel automatisch verdoppelt. Sie können jeden einzelnen Spin automatisch auslösen lassen, indem Sie die auf der Benutzeroberfläche integrierte Auto-Spin-Funktion verwenden. In der Freispielfunktion können alle Ihre Gewinne mit dem Faktor 2 multipliziert werden.

Unser Fazit

Genießen Sie den sündigen Heat Slot des Teufels, wo Sie die beiden interagierenden Devil- und Devil's Mistress-Symbole ausrichten müssen. In der anschließenden Devil's Delight-Funktion kannst du zusätzliche Geldpreise erwarten. Dies ist ein Spiel mit mittlerer Varianz und würzigen Obertönen hier und da, wenn auch auf geschmackvolle Weise. Obwohl der RTP etwas höher sein könnte, ist die Bewertung in diesem Devil's Heat Slot Review durch die Tatsache, dass Sie bis zu 5.000x Ihren maximalen Einsatz gewinnen können, sehr hoch.

Die besten Devils Heat Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Devils Heat in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Play'n Go oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim

Try the 5 reels, 3 rows and 10 fixed pay lines of Devil’s Heat, by Booming Games. The symbols of this slot are several women, the Devil and the Devil’s mistress. There’s also a Devil’s Heat free spin feature for you to unlock. So, keep reading our Devil’s Heat slot review and find out how to unlock the free play feature, how the two interacting symbols work and everything about the pay line wins.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Devils Heat yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Devils Heat screenshots

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
bCasino €500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Line up the symbols, like the various women, who are there to lure you into temptation or the Devil and his mistress from the leftmost to the rightmost reel in order to win. Even though the Devil will not let you alter the 10 pay lines, you may still decide a betting amount between 0.01 and 10 for each pay line. The Wild substitutes all other symbols except for the Scatter, which will help you complete line wins. But this isn’t the only Devil’s Heat bonus. The highest possible win per pay line is the 50,000 jackpot, which can be achieved by lining up 5 consecutive Wild symbols. Once you’ve hit 3 or more Scatters, you can unlock 10 Devil’s Heat free spins. While at it, all your winnings will be automatically doubled by the Devil. You could have each single spin triggered automatically by using the auto-spin feature integrated on the interface. In the free play feature, all of your winnings may be multiplied by a factor of 2

FAQ on Booming Games Devils Heat

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Lusty Win feature is activated when both the Devil and his mistress come together, resulting in an extra burst of bonus bounty.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There are no limitations at all for mobile device players. You won’t need to download any app on any sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Devils Heat?
The RTP factor of Devil’s Heat was set at 95.08 %.

Our conclusion

Indulge in the sinful Devil’s Heat slot, where you will have to line up the two interacting Devil and Devil’s mistress symbols. In the subsequent Devil’s Delight feature, you’ll be able to expect additional cash prizes. This is a medium variance game with spicy overtones here and there, albeit in a tasteful way. Though the RTP could be a bit on the higher side, the fact that you can win up to 5,000x your max bet makes the rating in this Devil’s Heat slot review skyrocket.

Best Devils Heat Casinos & Bonus

Play Devils Heat at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, GreenTube or iSoftBet

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.