Willkommen in der renommierten Kampfkunstschule, wo der Ninja-Meister eine neue Art von Schattenkriegern unterrichtet, die bereit und willens sind, alles zu tun, um den Meister zu beschützen. Dies ist ein 5-reihiges 3-reihiges 20-Payline Win Both Ways Spiel, das von SkillOnNet produziert wird und vollgepackt ist mit Wilds, Sticky Wilds, Wild Multiplizierern und Freispielen. Es gibt auch einen 1500-Münzen-Jackpot, von dem Sie mehr in der Ninja Master Slot Review lesen können.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Ninja Master Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Ninja Master Screenshots

Dies ist ein asiatisches Spiel, das Sie je nach Ihren Ambitionen und Ihrer Erfahrung zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können. Wenn der Ninja Master Freispielmodus aktiviert ist, haben die Spieler die Möglichkeit, mit Demo-Credits zu wetten und zu lernen, wie man ohne nennenswerte Investitionen gewinnt.

Im Hinblick auf das Gameplay verwendet dieser Titel eine klassische Einstellung, bei der 3 oder mehr Symbole der gleichen Art benötigt werden, um eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden, aber diesmal können Sie sie von links nach rechts und umgekehrt platzieren - dank der Funktion Win Both Ways.

Die Auszahlungstabelle hängt von der Münzsumme zwischen 0,01 und 2 € ab, es gibt auf jeden Fall 20 feste Auszahlungslinien, aber mit einer einstellbaren Anzahl von Münzen.

Grundsätzlich können Sie zwischen 0,20 € auf der niedrigsten Stufe und 200 € pro Runde auf der höchstmöglichen Stufe setzen. Angenommen, Ihre Bankroll hat das Zeug dazu, erlaubt der Auto Roll Modus bis zu 100 automatisierte Spins ohne Unterbrechung.

Wild ist das einzige Symbol, das den Ninja Master Bonus Modus aktivieren kann und auch alle anderen Symbole ersetzt. Zusätzlich können Sie Wilds verwenden, um die Gewinnlinie zu verbessern.

Nach jeder Gewinnkombination können potenzielle Gewinner wählen, ob sie die Punktzahl verdoppeln möchten. Der Ninja-Meister wird versuchen, das Gold aus dem Reis zu erkennen, und wenn er richtig spürt, wird Ihr Gewinn auf bis zu 5 Runden verdoppelt.

Wenn Sie über Symbole sprechen, finden Sie eine Reihe von thematischen Symbolen mit unterschiedlichen Auszahlungswerten. Der niedrigere Auszug aus einem Kartenspiel gewährt bis zu 200 Münzen, während die bessere Zahlungsmethode das Gleichgewicht zwischen 250 und 1.500 Münzen erhöht.

Unser Fazit

Mit seiner cartoonartigen Grafik, den allmächtigen Wilds und einem attraktiven Big Win ist dieses Spiel für Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen geeignet. Sie erhöhen die Gewinnchancen mit unseren Ninja Master Tipps, die ihren wahren Zweck finden, wenn sich herausstellt, dass das Spiel schwieriger ist als erwartet.

Die besten Ninja Master Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Ninja Master in den besten SkillOnNet Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von SkillOnNet sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Habanero oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play

Welcome to the renowned school of martial arts where the Ninja Master teaches a new breed of shadow warriors ready and willing to do everything to protect the master. This is a 5-reel 3-row 20-payline Win Both Ways game produced by SkillOnNet and packed with Wilds, Sticky Wilds, Wild Multipliers, and Free Spins. There is also a 1500-coin jackpot of which you can read more in the Ninja Master slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Ninja Master yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Ninja Master screenshots

bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim now! Dunder
Players accepted
Play

Taking you to the faraway temple above the clouds, this is an Asian-themed game you can play for fun or for real money, depending on your ambitions and experience. When the Ninja Master Free Play mode is turned on, players will get an opportunity to bet with demo credits and learn how to win without a noticeable investment.

In terms of the gameplay, this title utilizes a classic setting where 3 or more symbols of the same kind are needed to form a winning combination, but this time you can place them from left to right and vice versa – courtesy of the Win Both Ways feature.

The paytable depends on the coin denomination ranging between €0.01 and €2. In any case, there are 20 fixed paylines, but with an adjustable number of coins.

Basically, you can wager between €0.20 at the lowest level and €200 per round at the highest possible level. Presuming your bankroll has what it takes, the Auto Roll mode allows up to 100 automated spins without any interruption.

Wild is the only symbol able to activate the Ninja Master Bonus mode also substituting all other icons. Additionally, you can use Wilds to improve the payline.

After each winning combination, prospective winners can choose to Double Up the score. The Ninja Master will try to sense the Gold from the Rice and if he senses correctly, your win is doubled up to 5 rounds.

When talking about symbols, you will find a set of themed icons with different payout values. The lower-rated industry-standard excerpt from a deck of playing cards grants up to 200 coins, while the better-paying option boosts the balance between 250 and 1.500 coins.

FAQ on SkillOnNet Ninja Master

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Each Wild you get turns into a Sticky Wild and grants the 4 Ninja Master Free Spins during which it retains its position. Additionally, Wilds act as the Multiplying Wild improving the bankroll following a pre-defined pattern. Interesting, the Multiplier value downgrades with each new spin, and an additional Wild obtained during the extra spins comes with the same value as the current Wild.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online on the SkillOnNet-powered sites using any modern mobile device. No need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Ninja Master?
The Ninja Master recension will be updated with the official RTP info as soon as it’s published.

Our conclusion

With its cartoon-like graphics, omnipotent Wilds, and an attractive Big Win, this is a game suitable for players of all experience levels. You will increase the winning odds with our Ninja Master tips, which will find their true purpose if the game turns out to be harder than expected.

Best Ninja Master Casinos & Bonus

Play Ninja Master at the best SkillOnNet casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from SkillOnNet as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet or Novomatic

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.