Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der mystische Video Slot Dragon Born von Big Time Gaming ist ein 6-Walzen-Online-Spiel, das 117.469 Gewinnmöglichkeiten bietet (Megaways Mechanik). Darüber hinaus gibt es einige spannende Features, die Sie erwarten werden, wie die bis zu 50 Freispiel-Feature-Spiele während der Freispiele von Dragon Born. Bereiten Sie sich auf den Kampf vor, indem Sie unseren Dragon Born Slot Review lesen und sich vergewissern, dass Sie unsere Bewertung im Abschluss lesen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Dragon Born Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Dragon Born Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Versuchen Sie, den Drachengeborenen Jackpot von 50 zu gewinnen, indem Sie 5 Drachensymbole nacheinander anordnen. Wählen Sie einen Wettbetrag zwischen 0,20 und 10 pro Runde. Das erste Feature, das wir erwähnen möchten, ist die Dragon Born Freispiele Diamond Scatter Funktion, mit der Sie bis zu 50 Freispiele erhalten können. Während dieser Zeit sind alle Rollen an 7 Symbolen befestigt. Die Funktion Full Reel Wilds zählt bis zu 7 Symbole und ersetzt jedes andere Symbol mit Ausnahme der Scatter. Die Wilds einer jeden beteiligten Gewinnkombination multiplizieren sich mit bis zu x7. Dragon Born bietet Ihnen eine automatische Spielfunktion, dank der Sie eine Reihe von Dragon Born Freispielen automatisch auslösen lassen können.

Unser Fazit

Viele Features wurden in die Produktion von Big Time Gaming integriert, wie die Freispiele mit Diamantstreuung und die Full Reel Wilds, dank derer Sie vom Dragon Born Bonus-Multiplikator von bis zu x49 profitieren können. Die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten, wie ein Spieler große Gewinne erzielen kann und die durchdachten Grafiken sorgen für eine gute Bewertung. Hoffentlich hat dieser Dragon Born Slot Review Ihr Interesse an dem Spiel geweckt.

Die besten Dragon Born Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dragon Born in den besten Big Time Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Big Time Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, iSoftBet oder Novomatic.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The mystical video slot Dragon Born, by Big Time Gaming, is a 6-reel online game that offers 117.469 ways to win (Megaways mechanics). On top of that, there are some exciting features that will await you, like the up to 50 free play feature games during the Dragon Born free spins. Prepare yourself for battle by reading our Dragon Born slot review and make sure to check out our rating in the conclusion.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Dragon Born screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Dragon Born screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Try to gain the Dragon Born jackpot of 50 by lining up 5 dragon symbols consecutively. Choose a betting amount between 0.20 and 10 per spin. The first feature we’d like to mention is the Dragon Born free spins Diamond Scatter feature, which allows you to gain up to 50 free spins. During these, all reels are fixed at 7 symbols. The Full Reel Wilds feature will count as up to 7 icons and replace any other symbol except the scatter. The Wilds of any involved winning combination multiply by up to x7. Dragon Born offers you an auto-play feature, thanks to which you may have a number of Dragon Born free spins triggered automatically.

FAQ on Big Time Gaming Dragon Born

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
You can be rewarded with up to x49 multiplier during the Full Reel Wilds feature. And if it’s not the Dragon Born Bonus multiplier you’re expecting, you may just trigger the Diamond Scatter Dragon Born free spins, granting you between 6 and 50 free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No restrictions for the mobile versions of either Android or iOS. Furthermore, there is no download version available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dragon Born?
The RTP factor was set at 95 %.

Our conclusion

Quite a few features were included in Big Time Gaming’s production, like the Diamond scatter free spins and the Full Reel Wilds, thanks to which you may benefit from the Dragon Born Bonus multiplier of up to x49. The numerous ways a player gets to win big and the well-conceived visuals make up for a good rating. Hopefully, this Dragon Born slot review sparked up your interest in the game.

Best Dragon Born Casinos & Bonus

Play Dragon Born at the best Big Time Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Big Time Gaming as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, Novomatic or NetEnt

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.