bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Heart of Africa ist diesem Namen würdig, da es Sie direkt in das Herz einer afrikanischen Safari versetzt, umgeben von wilden Löwen. Es wurde von Lightning Box Games entwickelt, und wie die meisten ihrer Videoslots wurden auch hier einige Funktionen implementiert, die die Aufmerksamkeit der Spieler auf sich ziehen werden. Lesen Sie diesen Heart of Africa Slot Review, um herauszufinden, wie das Spiel funktioniert. Sie können erwarten, dass Sie auch einige Tipps für Ihre persönliche Strategie erhalten.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Heart of Africa Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Heart of Africa Screenshots

Heart of Africa hat 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen, ähnlich wie andere online verfügbare Videoslots, was bedeutet, dass es nicht lange dauert, bis man sich an diese gewöhnt hat. Es gibt 25 feste Gewinnlinien mit Einsätzen von 0,01 bis 10. Spieler, die bereits andere Lightning Box Games gespielt haben, werden sich wahrscheinlich sehr schnell mit dem Slot vertraut machen. Der Slot verfügt über ein Joker- und ein Scatter-Symbol mit den üblichen Eigenschaften. Gewinnkombinationen entstehen, indem man 3 oder mehr des gleichen Symbols von links nach rechts dreht. Was die besonderen Merkmale betrifft, so wird das Bonusspiel Herz von Afrika freigeschaltet, wenn 5 Diamantsymbole erhalten werden. Das Bonusspiel besteht darin, nach dem Zufallsprinzip einen Preis auszuwählen, der eine bestimmte Anzahl von Freispielen und einen Multiplikator enthält. Leider ist Heart of Africa - nach unserem Wissen - nicht frei verfügbar, so dass Sie, wenn Sie den Slot online spielen wollen, wahrscheinlich auf echtes Geld setzen müssen.

Unser Fazit

Heart of Africa hat sich eine gute Bewertung verdient, denn sie enthält alles, was sich ein Spieler wünschen kann - ein einfaches Interface und ein Bonusspiel mit dem Potenzial, Freispiele und Multiplikatoren zu gewinnen! Ein progressiver Jackpot ist das einzige Element, das einige Spieler verpassen können. Wir können es sowohl für neue als auch für erfahrene Slot-Spieler empfehlen.

Die besten Heart of Africa Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Heart of Africa in den besten Lightning Box Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Lightning Box sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Evolution Gaming oder Novomatic.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Heart of Africa is worthy of that name as it puts you right in the heart of an African safari, surrounded by wild lions. It was created by Lightning Box Games, and like most of their video slots, some features have been implemented that are sure to capture players’ attention. Read this Heart of Africa slot review to find out how the game works. You can expect to get some tips for your personal strategy as well.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Heart of Africa yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Heart of Africa screenshots

Lightning Box Heart of Africa Slot Review

Heart of Africa has 5 reels and 3 rows, much like other video slots available online, meaning that it does not take much time to get used to this one. It has 25 fixed paylines with bets ranging from 0.01 to 10. Players who have already played other Lightning Box Games are likely to familiarise themselves with the slot very quickly. The slot features a wild and a scatter symbol with the usual characteristics. Winning combinations are made by spinning 3 or more of the same symbol going from left to right. As for special features, the Heart of Africa bonus game is unlocked when 5 diamond symbols are obtained. The bonus game consists of randomly picking a prize which includes a certain number of free spins and a multiplier. Unfortunately, Heart of Africa is – to our knowledge – not available for free play, so if you want to play the slot online, you probably have to bet real money.

FAQ on Lightning Box Heart of Africa

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Heart of Africa bonus game awards players up to 12 free spins and a x10 multiplier, and if you are not happy with the initial prize, the game gives you the option of choosing again with the hopes of a big win.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No, Heart of Africa can be played on mobile devices without any problems whatsoever, being fully compatible with Android and iPhone devices. The download of an APK or app is not required.
3. What is the RTP factor of Heart of Africa?
Information about the RTP factor of this slot is scarce, but Lightning Box Games is a reputable provider whose slots are generally known to have a relatively high payout rate.

Our conclusion

Heart of Africa has earned a good rating, because it includes everything that a player could wish for – a simple interface and a bonus game with the potential to win free spins and multipliers! A progressive jackpot is the only element some players may miss. We can recommend it for both new and experienced slot players.

Best Heart of Africa Casinos & Bonus

Play Heart of Africa at the best Lightning Box casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Lightning Box as well as other providers Booming Games, Rabcat or Leander Games

More popular games